A pastor (pictured above) with a church in Taraba state yesterday converted to the Muslim faith at the Uthman Bin Fodio Mosque in Jalingo, the Taraba state capital. He is now to be known as Suleiman Mafindi.

![]() A pastor (pictured above) with a church in Taraba state yesterday converted to the Muslim faith at the Uthman Bin Fodio Mosque in Jalingo, the Taraba state capital. He is now to be known as Suleiman Mafindi. ![]()
Make una no dey call every dick and harry PASTOR,, Hausa people are Muslims ,,but dem dey mix am with church, so dem no really get where dem belong.. Reply
And u want me to believe u? Poster! My brain is not as empty as yours, NEWSLESS NEWS ReplyAm too defended to be a victim
Was he forced to "convert?" ReplyHe does NOT look too happy in the photographs. Is his life in danger?
End tym Reply
Danger,,,, Reply
Where's the picture of him in the church preaching?? certainly no evidence. Reply
He is not a pastor. Reply
It looked like he was forced Reply
fake news. Reply
Quote from: module on 23-07-2016 03:00 PM End tym wetting be end time here... the only way we can av peace is to respect other Pple choice. if u like turn herbalist, na ur choice
SO MANY TINZ BEHIND THIS CONVERTION COZ THE MAN IN QUESTION IS NOT HAPPY Reply
Are u sure its not under duress. D way d man stand like dis ehn and those horror looking pple at his back hmmmm Reply
Choice Reply
TARABA STATE alone is were u can see or hear this kind of nonsence. That man is not a pastor. Reply
FAKE NEWS Reply
Germodog see ur uncle life.. Reply
Take a look at the ppl behind him is like they are forcing to say or do what he is not willing to do Replythere must be something ugly going on
Under gun point Reply
Not anybody that call God GOD is a christian! Reply