We Attacked Catholic Church Cos They Were Disturbing Us With Music During Juma'at -Suspect

Date: 25-07-2016 6:32 am (7 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 25-07-2016 06:32 AM (7 years ago)

18 year old Abba Usman who has been arrested by the police for allegedly participating in the July 15th attack by some Muslim youths on St. Philips Catholic Church in Suleja, Niger State, says himself and his group attacked the church because the church members were playing their music so loud which was disturbing them as they were holding their Juma’at service at about the same time. Usman who is from Manumfachi in Katsina State and has no fixed address, said they attacked the church for having the effrontery to disturb the peace of the mosque while prayers were going on.

“We went to the church to teach them a bitter lesson so that they will never disturb the peace of the mosque again, especially on a Friday when we are having a prayer. They have the whole of Sunday to themselves and we have never disturbed them from doing their own programmes. “We all entered the church and vandalised some of their property, while we took some of their musical instruments and other valuables. I went for two of the microphones with the aim of selling them, but I was not lucky as I was caught with them” he said while being paraded in Niger state.

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 25-07-2016 06:32 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- GermoDon at 25-07-2016 06:38 AM (7 years ago)
God don punish u b dat.na jail b ur final destination.enjoy ur stay
Posted: at 25-07-2016 06:38 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- UDADA1 at 25-07-2016 06:45 AM (7 years ago)
Pl, let us hear very well the ANT-CHRIST, PERSECUTOR & BOKO HARAM :                                     “We went to the church to teach them a bitter lesson so that they will never disturb the peace of the mosque again, especially on a Friday when we are having a prayer. They have the whole of Sunday to themselves and we have never disturbed them from doing their own programmes. “We all entered the church and vandalised some of their property, while we took some of their musical instruments and other valuables. I went for two of the microphones with the aim of selling them, but I was not lucky as I was acaught with them” he said while being paraded in Niger state.
Posted: at 25-07-2016 06:45 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- akinmanchy at 25-07-2016 07:36 AM (7 years ago)
See dis little dirty idiot oo, so Na my club jersey u go use terrorise my fellow Christians dem, make Holy Ghost fire u there! But on the other hand, some Naija churches sef nor dey give person mouth to talk, abeg which kain service una dey do on Friday considering the fact say the church dey north and there are lots of Muslim fanatics in that part of the country that holds their own service on Fridays. Sometimes people just gats use their head.

Posted: at 25-07-2016 07:36 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Mykie010 at 25-07-2016 08:36 AM (7 years ago)
All these vagabonds wey full north,jobless and hopeless... Constituting nuisance in d country
Posted: at 25-07-2016 08:36 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 25-07-2016 08:40 AM (7 years ago)
You will die in jail and your accomplice
Posted: at 25-07-2016 08:40 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 25-07-2016 09:49 AM (7 years ago)
GOD FORGIVE All this MUSLIMS
Posted: at 25-07-2016 09:49 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zezprincess at 25-07-2016 09:56 AM (7 years ago)
Hmmmm,so praising God is now disturbance,ask Micah,King David's wife for the consequences.
Posted: at 25-07-2016 09:56 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- ocheagaba at 25-07-2016 10:12 AM (7 years ago)
May God have marcy on U and those dat send U
Posted: at 25-07-2016 10:12 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- vicklove at 25-07-2016 10:15 AM (7 years ago)
nawa for this alimajeris ooh
Posted: at 25-07-2016 10:15 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 25-07-2016 12:33 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: akinmanchy on 25-07-2016 07:36 AM
See dis little dirty idiot oo, so Na my club jersey u go use terrorise my fellow Christians dem, make Holy Ghost fire u there! But on the other hand, some Naija churches sef nor dey give person mouth to talk, abeg which kain service una dey do on Friday considering the fact say the church dey north and there are lots of Muslim fanatics in that part of the country that holds their own service on Fridays. Sometimes people just gats use their head.
i fully agree with you.  people need to avoid situation that can cause crises and lead to violence. The Priest should have known better
all places of worship should limit their noise within their building structure.
OUR GOD IS NOT DEAF.....HE CAN HEAR YOUR WHISPERINGS.
Posted: at 25-07-2016 12:33 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kison at 25-07-2016 12:50 PM (7 years ago)
CHILD OF FIRE, CANDIDATE OF HELL,,KEEP ON MASTURBATING WITH UR LIFE,, U BETTER BE careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL……………………………….
Posted: at 25-07-2016 12:50 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- OLUCHI5 at 25-07-2016 01:40 PM (7 years ago)
bad ppls.
Posted: at 25-07-2016 01:40 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Deltaboy1 at 25-07-2016 01:42 PM (7 years ago)
i hate islam
Posted: at 25-07-2016 01:42 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgan1 at 25-07-2016 02:25 PM (7 years ago)
Dis people are fools oo,,,who complain wen u people wake d whole community uo around 5am n d morning?
Posted: at 25-07-2016 02:25 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- module at 25-07-2016 02:40 PM (7 years ago)
Na GOD go pay una
Posted: at 25-07-2016 02:40 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- CHRISETTE at 25-07-2016 03:40 PM (7 years ago)
We should be concious on how we carry ourselves in this so called north
Posted: at 25-07-2016 03:40 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- eric2000 at 25-07-2016 07:35 PM (7 years ago)
crazy religious people.
Posted: at 25-07-2016 07:35 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 25-07-2016 07:38 PM (7 years ago)
Okay...have a nice stay in jail

Posted: at 25-07-2016 07:38 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- okatee at 26-07-2016 03:05 PM (7 years ago)
LEAVE EVERYTYN TO GOD MAK HIM JUDGE
Posted: at 26-07-2016 03:05 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac