A funky old man named Uncle Ngu Nebuchadnezzar recently shocked his family members when he, out of the blues, returned home after 36 years in Russia. They had long forgotten about their son because they thought he was dead or lost abroad.
His son whom he left some 35 years ago, pictured above with him, was honored to receive him home.
I have been reporting for several years now and I am very interested in visual news reportage with strong inclusion of photos and video multimedia.
Posted: at 26-07-2016 09:05 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Slimchery at 26-07-2016 10:51 AM (8 years ago) (m)
after 35 years abroad na this 2 small bag him carry come? to even make matter worse him dress like lion, make una let am know how naija be now make him nor go enter one chance because if e use eye of 35 years ago still dey look naija, him own done finish be that anyway welcome home
Posted: at 26-07-2016 10:51 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
moneyman2015 at 26-07-2016 11:10 AM (8 years ago) (m)
This poster can lie.I know this man personally well as faro faro man in Abidjan Cote D'Ivoire. Even as i am writing this if you go to one bar they used to call OMI MAQUE from tomorrow Wednesday in one of their city they called Marcory in Abidjan you will see this man. He has never travelled out of Cote D'Ivoire before.
Posted: at 26-07-2016 11:10 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
Poster u are a completely lier, I know this man personally, his name is Ange Faro, he used to dance in different bar in abidjan. pls stop giving wrong information
Posted: at 26-07-2016 11:25 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
waytoheaven at 26-07-2016 02:21 PM (8 years ago) (m)
ajoo o le da bi ile,welcome...hope u carry beta money come back pple go dey line up for ur door in the name of greetn but they need iluoyinbos moni frm ya
Posted: at 26-07-2016 02:21 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming