Indonesia will be executing 14 inmates on death row this evening or tomorrow, barring any last minute intervention. Below are the names of the Nigerians among them. So far Indonesia have rejected international pleas to halt the planned executions which will be done by firing sqaud
Earlier Thursday, 14 coffins were seen being transported to a notorious island prison, Nusakambangan, where the executions are to take place
I am a metro reporter on Gistmania, I have been publishing news materials for over 5 years
Posted: at 28-07-2016 12:51 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
Jackiebabe at 28-07-2016 12:54 PM (8 years ago) (f)
Igbo people again. Dem too dey like money. Sacrifice their life and their mama just for money. Chai
Posted: at 28-07-2016 12:54 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
Jackiebabe or whatever you call yourself, you are a mad woman. U know like money and you will never get the money since you do not like it. Mad person.
Posted: at 28-07-2016 01:20 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
dynasty4all at 28-07-2016 01:46 PM (8 years ago) (m)
Quote from: Jackiebabe on 28-07-2016 12:54 PM
Igbo people again. Dem too dey like money. Sacrifice their life and their mama just for money. Chai NO BE DOG, SNAKE, AND HORSE DEY USE UR PEOPLE IN EUROPE
Posted: at 28-07-2016 01:46 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
ngfineface at 28-07-2016 03:01 PM (8 years ago) (f)
One of the difference between a typical Yoruba man and Ibo man is that a Yoruba man adheres to country rules and regulations when it comes to drugs while Ibo's don't. They will always want to play smart and try their luck. Yoruba's do drugs more than Ibo's but they know their limits. Indonesians do not hide their hate towards drugs and they have stated it clearly many a time that the punishment is execution so why will anyone gamble with drug in that country? They are my people but sorry, no mercy for them.
Posted: at 28-07-2016 03:01 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
slimmygal at 28-07-2016 03:09 PM (8 years ago) (f)
Eh yah! Its such a pity to see my naija men going down for execution. This will be a serious warning for others that are still in it to stay clear off. Its so sadden but rip to them in advance.
Posted: at 28-07-2016 03:09 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac