For Real? According to Blogger Linda Ikeji, #SaveMayowa Was a Scam (Page 2)

Date: 28-07-2016 2:03 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- Markeve at 28-07-2016 07:41 PM (8 years ago)
I really pity this beautiful young lady may God heal u ijn notin big pass papa God.
Posted: at 28-07-2016 07:41 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Markeve at 28-07-2016 07:45 PM (8 years ago)
Scam or no scam let's pray for her to get well.
Posted: at 28-07-2016 07:45 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kison at 28-07-2016 07:45 PM (8 years ago)
ONE OF THE MAIN REASON WHY PPL SHOULD be careful, PLS be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLL……………………..
Posted: at 28-07-2016 07:45 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Floyd29 at 28-07-2016 10:03 PM (8 years ago)
Linda ikeji you have started with your fake blogging again if what the family say is the truth the woman cancer will transferred to you 10 times so that you will know what it feels like, and other bloggers will also play with your sickness. look at yourself in the mirror you look like a man transgender with your bad set of teeth. you can't get married you can't bear children witch.
Posted: at 28-07-2016 10:03 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CHRISETTE at 28-07-2016 11:22 PM (8 years ago)
Naija way of life
Posted: at 28-07-2016 11:22 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- okatee at 28-07-2016 11:31 PM (8 years ago)
NAIJA ND KWARAPTION NA NUMBA ONE
Posted: at 28-07-2016 11:31 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okuboye at 29-07-2016 01:25 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: FeyiKunwa on 28-07-2016 07:33 PM
I do not have all the facts on this matter but no doctor (especially Nigerian Doctor) can tell you that you cannot beat cancer.I have seen patients who have beaten cancer despite how bad it was and as a cancer survival I feel what she and her family did is to look for help outside Nigeria. Thank God that I had treatment outside Nigeria and had the opportunity to make my own decision concerning my health. Don't get me wrong, people in the UK, USA etc still die. There was a boy whose  parents took him out of UK to seek medical treatment in Switzerland (I beleive) and UK authorities declared this parents wanted. But after getting report that this boy's prognosis was far better that what the doctors in UK gave the parents, case against them was withdrawn. No one want their love ones die without a fight. Could it be that this doctors are afraid of the outcome?
For anyone fighting cancer, Pray, Research, and Believe. Do your search so that you can make wise decision concerning your health, don't leave to the doctors.
i love your comment
Posted: at 29-07-2016 01:25 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CHRISETTE at 4-08-2016 07:33 PM (8 years ago)
Aprokos
Posted: at 4-08-2016 07:33 PM (8 years ago) | Hero