"My Wealthy Father Abandoned I And My Sisters Because We Are Female"-Eucharia Anunobi (Page 2)

Date: 29-07-2016 2:56 pm (7 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- slimmygal at 29-07-2016 11:10 PM (7 years ago)
na wah ooooo, different story from madam actress and a commenter kon burst d whole thing for eye. wetin person ear no go hear now.
Posted: at 29-07-2016 11:10 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okatee at 30-07-2016 12:03 AM (7 years ago)
WEDA ALL MY CHILDREN NA GAYLZ, I NO CARE, ME GO STIL CHERISH DEM....IF NA SO UR STORIE DEN UR PMAN NO TRY OO
Posted: at 30-07-2016 12:03 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 30-07-2016 12:25 AM (7 years ago)
Every one has a story to tell
Posted: at 30-07-2016 12:25 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Tayelolu1 at 30-07-2016 06:38 AM (7 years ago)
Chai... see Gobe
Posted: at 30-07-2016 06:38 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- anitajoseph at 1-08-2016 12:21 AM (7 years ago)
Wow that's awesome
But Is that why you apply so much make up on your bloody face
Posted: at 1-08-2016 12:21 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- anitajoseph at 1-08-2016 12:26 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Queenkhalees on 29-07-2016 04:17 PM
Eucharia you're a big LIAR ,why must you lie against your father? If I am not from the same place as you I would have believed you, but I am so STOP lying. Your father was rich yes, and he saw you through school but things got rough, remember you denied your mum when she came looking for you in school calling her a maid all because you were living a life higher than your standard. God will punish you you this Umumbiri Ahaizu mbaise girl. My naijapals go and find out for yourselves you will see it's true. She is from Umumbiri Ahaizu mbaise LGA .

What the heck is your problem, am very sure this woman knows her own story more than you do, everybody has a story to tell why don't you tell us your own story???
Nonsense
Posted: at 1-08-2016 12:26 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Queenkhalees at 1-08-2016 10:43 AM (7 years ago)
@ anitajoseph yo u are such a small fry for Me to tell my story , so do both of us a favour and shut up.
Posted: at 1-08-2016 10:43 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- horizontal at 1-08-2016 11:04 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Queenkhalees on 29-07-2016 04:17 PM
Eucharia you're a big LIAR ,why must you lie against your father? If I am not from the same place as you I would have believed you, but I am so STOP lying. Your father was rich yes, and he saw you through school but things got rough, remember you denied your mum when she came looking for you in school calling her a maid all because you were living a life higher than your standard. God will punish you you this Umumbiri Ahaizu mbaise girl. My naijapals go and find out for yourselves you will see it's true. She is from Umumbiri Ahaizu mbaise LGA .
mighty be true ooh what u write here because last time this lady was working something like UN or Govener state office now she is Evangelist Hmmm i dont know really hmm
Posted: at 1-08-2016 11:04 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tos2130 at 1-08-2016 11:14 AM (7 years ago)
 Tongue Him never knw wetin he dey mis.                                                                                                     
Posted: at 1-08-2016 11:14 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac