can you date your boyfriend's bestfriend (Page 3)

Date: 17-08-2008 3:58 am (16 years ago) | Author: DAVID ODEN
1 2 [3] 4
- mazi at 16-09-2008 10:14 AM (16 years ago)
women women....once the guy looks a bit comfee...most of u will waitting...even praying to hv an opportunity...don't we know dat?
Posted: at 16-09-2008 10:14 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 16-09-2008 10:15 AM (16 years ago)
CHAY!!! GOD Grin Grin

Posted: at 16-09-2008 10:15 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Sheeroz at 16-09-2008 10:16 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 16-09-2008 10:14 AM
women women....once the guy looks a bit comfee...most of u will waitting...even praying to hv an opportunity...don't we know dat?

no thats not true.
Posted: at 16-09-2008 10:16 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 16-09-2008 10:17 AM (16 years ago)
TNX TO YOU.

Posted: at 16-09-2008 10:17 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 07035729923 at 16-09-2008 10:19 AM (16 years ago)
Back to d question: I cant date my boyfriend's bestfriend bcos is very wrong...dat is not good for decent girl... Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 16-09-2008 10:19 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 16-09-2008 10:21 AM (16 years ago)
THANK GOD THAT YOU ARE DECENT HERE.

Posted: at 16-09-2008 10:21 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mazi at 16-09-2008 10:21 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Sheeroz on 16-09-2008 10:16 AM

no thats not true.
sheeroz...i can understand why u r tryin by all means to defend and uphold women dignity...but it has been tarnished already....it is happening every blessed day....women r best of friends wen they r apart...but wait until they leave under same roof...under 1month....fight...the cause?...man. Grin
Posted: at 16-09-2008 10:21 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 16-09-2008 10:22 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 16-09-2008 10:21 AM
THANK GOD THAT YOU ARE DECENT HERE.
my comments r based on reality.
Posted: at 16-09-2008 10:22 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 16-09-2008 10:23 AM (16 years ago)
I'LL BE RIGHT BACK TO READ MORE OF YOU.

Posted: at 16-09-2008 10:23 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Sheeroz at 16-09-2008 10:29 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 16-09-2008 10:21 AM

no thats not true.
sheeroz...i can understand why u r tryin by all means to defend and uphold women dignity...but it has been tarnished already....it is happening every blessed day....women r best of friends wen they r apart...but wait until they leave under same roof...under 1month....fight...the cause?...man. Grin

Its sort of true what u are saying but the situation is not that bad.there are some of us who actually believe there's better fish in the sea than snatching someones hubby, BF, your mans best friend etc.

see the problem with some people is they just cant face to be alone so they just take whatever and i mean whatever is available and not caring who's toes they stepping on.... Plus i seriously believe women should stop seeing their beauty as everything cuz its not.it does count but something else like BRAINS, self worth and respect etc  is important as well
Posted: at 16-09-2008 10:29 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- 07035729923 at 16-09-2008 10:30 AM (16 years ago)
Dont you know i'm decent b4? pls dont date ur girlfriend's bestfriend ooooooo okay....... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 16-09-2008 10:30 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- rude at 16-09-2008 11:10 AM (16 years ago)
which side them go hear sooooooooooooo cos dem dey gbadun am nao xpecially those who cant do without it in a day so dey will have get 7 friends 4 each day of the week
Posted: at 16-09-2008 11:10 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- mazi at 16-09-2008 11:51 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Sheeroz on 16-09-2008 10:29 AM

no thats not true.

Its sort of true what u are saying but the situation is not that bad.there are some of us who actually believe there's better fish in the sea than snatching someones hubby, BF, your mans best friend etc.

see the problem with some people is they just cant face to be alone so they just take whatever and i mean whatever is available and not caring who's toes they stepping on.... Plus i seriously believe women should stop seeing their beauty as everything cuz its not.it does count but something else like BRAINS, self worth and respect etc  is important as well
well u said some...i believe u wanted to say few....all same..at least u were bold enough to agree wit me....in reality....dat question really will never be trully aneswered by anyone...i can bet someone on this forum is already at it presently but still swearing 'never'...u know...the easiest way to tell lies is thru english...try it in ur local language and see how convincing u'll sound and look.
Posted: at 16-09-2008 11:51 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- wilat at 16-09-2008 01:49 PM (16 years ago)
that is bullshit

Posted: at 16-09-2008 01:49 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- indie at 16-09-2008 02:14 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Sheeroz on 16-09-2008 10:29 AM

no thats not true.

true...

admitted the grass is greener on the other side, but it must not b in ur neighbour's feild
Posted: at 16-09-2008 02:14 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 16-09-2008 04:29 PM (16 years ago)
I CAN'T DO THAT SHIT.

Posted: at 16-09-2008 04:29 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- prencess at 16-09-2008 04:32 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: wilat on 16-09-2008 01:49 PM
that is bullshit

in fact a catshit
Posted: at 16-09-2008 04:32 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 16-09-2008 04:33 PM (16 years ago)
WATEVER.

Posted: at 16-09-2008 04:33 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- prencess at 16-09-2008 04:42 PM (16 years ago)

opreation mind ur business  Grin Grin
Posted: at 16-09-2008 04:42 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 16-09-2008 04:44 PM (16 years ago)
NA THE LEVELS SINCE YOU START TO DEY SAY I BE DUMPER.

Posted: at 16-09-2008 04:44 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4