Your husband is mummy’s boy? (Page 2)

Date: 15-02-2010 3:06 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- Bazemaster at 16-02-2010 06:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 16-02-2010 12:23 PM
i go pity the wife

Posted: at 16-02-2010 06:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- docreala at 16-02-2010 07:08 PM (14 years ago)
yall shuld keep yapping
Posted: at 16-02-2010 07:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 17-02-2010 08:09 AM (14 years ago)
Meaning??!!

Posted: at 17-02-2010 08:09 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dee4evr at 17-02-2010 09:36 AM (14 years ago)
you may never knw the kind of man you are marrying untill after saying 'I do'. Every marriage has its own cross to bear whether on the woman's part or on the man's part.  Since this is her own cross,she should just bear it prayerfully. God will see her through. Cheer up. You are not alone.
Posted: at 17-02-2010 09:36 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- dolphinkate at 17-02-2010 05:10 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Dee4evr on 17-02-2010 09:36 AM
you may never knw the kind of man you are marrying untill after saying 'I do'. Every marriage has its own cross to bear whether on the woman's part or on the man's part.  Since this is her own cross,she should just bear it prayerfully. God will see her through. Cheer up. You are not alone.

so true.

I do advice the wife to be in very good mood and friendship with her husband s mother. So long the two women r understanding well, it can be sweet also and the wife could use the mother, if having a prob with her husband. The problem would start the moment, when the mother in law would start developing negative mind towards the daughter in law and  interfering to much in this marriage.
Posted: at 17-02-2010 05:10 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- etyboy at 21-02-2010 11:31 AM (14 years ago)
yeah i might not be absolutely right nor wrong both one' parents as well as spouse is equally important lo!
Posted: at 21-02-2010 11:31 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- degbinlola at 21-02-2010 07:15 PM (14 years ago)
its all depends u ve said it all dat ur husband is d best thing a woman would ever wished 4 but dere is an adage which says one cannot b perfect in all things u said ur hus doesnt smoke, drink, keep late night womanise or manise so wat else do u want d guy 2 do wen most of  tym d guy is suppose 2 spend outside flexing n gathering sum experience from friends is been denied of den u shld expect him making use of his tym listening 2 his parent most especially if d guy's parent are wealthy n influencial man mi d chic nids 2 exercise much patience or else she will lose d guy n moreso  family bond is not easy 2 break like dat  only apply wisdom my sister
Posted: at 21-02-2010 07:15 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- kotiamama at 21-02-2010 11:36 PM (14 years ago)
one thing i want the wife to know is that she will old one day and become grandma, and she should ask herself a question, will she stop seeing , praying, caring, loving for her child she carry for many months in her womb, carry for yrs on her back, praying for to see a good wife etc? can u do that, i love my mother, i will do anything for her when she is still living, my mama feed me and cares for me stiill i will get marry. i will love my wife and my children and love my mother, cos my mother is getting old all the time and becoming younger everyday, becoming kid, i will focus on her, i will marry cos i want my wife to reduce my pain and she must have ability to do that and not to hard to it. parents will never born their children. and there are in best position to guild u cos they  ave the experience already.
Posted: at 21-02-2010 11:36 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- seunosunyomi at 22-02-2010 10:50 AM (14 years ago)
if i was the lady i will quit the relationship
Posted: at 22-02-2010 10:50 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- queenodih09 at 22-02-2010 11:41 AM (14 years ago)
Your husband is mummy's Boy
Posted: at 22-02-2010 11:41 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- barmekay at 22-02-2010 12:12 PM (14 years ago)
the wife too can be daddy's girl
Posted: at 22-02-2010 12:12 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- aypumpinn at 22-02-2010 12:32 PM (14 years ago)
what's bad in that?
Posted: at 22-02-2010 12:32 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Adekool4real at 22-02-2010 03:19 PM (14 years ago)
What God has joined together let no man put assunder..... my prayer  for the couple is God will show them the right thing to do at the right time.  It is very difficult to judge this type of case.....
Posted: at 22-02-2010 03:19 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- AYEMYEM at 22-02-2010 03:23 PM (14 years ago)
what can i say to this God says love ur neighbour as urself so there fore let love rain among them
Posted: at 22-02-2010 03:23 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- omibanks at 22-02-2010 03:38 PM (14 years ago)
 Grin
Posted: at 22-02-2010 03:38 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- itmomoh at 23-02-2010 09:02 AM (14 years ago)
i dey come abeg make una wait
Posted: at 23-02-2010 09:02 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- vicbenny4real at 23-02-2010 10:12 AM (14 years ago)
that is too bad, the man needs deliverance.
Posted: at 23-02-2010 10:12 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- akinsta at 23-02-2010 03:13 PM (14 years ago)
it is okay to some extent but when it is affecting his family members it is not since he is married his family comes first GOD's word even said that
Posted: at 23-02-2010 03:13 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Joaa at 23-02-2010 04:36 PM (14 years ago)
ayyyya..... your home will backfire...

Posted: at 23-02-2010 04:36 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ezekemas at 23-02-2010 08:47 PM (14 years ago)
problem every where,nawa,na GOD will save us
Posted: at 23-02-2010 08:47 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie