Join naijapals on fabebook and whatsapp. for onward jollification. sori 4 d first 2 posts

Date: 05-08-2016 12:46 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Digitalman
- at 5-08-2016 12:46 PM (7 years ago)
Hey good morning pals....

Posted: at 5-08-2016 12:46 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Skypon2002 at 5-08-2016 12:47 PM (7 years ago)
na wa ooo. the thing no want make i post am oooooooo

Posted: at 5-08-2016 12:47 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Skypon2002 at 5-08-2016 12:56 PM (7 years ago)
Hey good morning pals...
We have a naijapals group on Facebook and WhatsApp for more fun, jokes, comedy, funny pics and videos and funny talks.....
if u care to join, our Facebook group name is "naijapals on Facebook" u can join the group and you will be confirmed.
Our WhatsApp group name is "naijapals on WhatsApp" if u wanna join then you can drop your number here or simply message me on WhatsApp so that you can be added {+2348186179955}
This message is mainly for our old members (the era of stephen, skypon2002, Chicanorose, dguy, Terry, kristantaus, rakelly, giftmurphy, 50cent, kabella, ainny, and many more) but new members can join ooooooo. no one is exempted
I hail you guys, missed u all.......
Before I go, make I troway jokes.....
1. Three thieves were taken to court and were found guilty.
The first man, #Bob stole a tin of sardine. The judge sentenced him to threshing years in prison because there were three fishes in the tin.
The second man, #Willy stole a tray of eggs, he got 30years in prison because a tray of egg contain 30eggs...
#Jones the third guy collapsed. He stole a bag of rice.
2. Jones, the policeman stopped a car on the road and asked the driver for his usual roger(#bribe). The following conversation ensured...
#DRIVER: My vehicle papers are in order. So, as a law-abiding citizen, I'm not going to give you any money!
#Jones: With a sticker that says, ''I'M A CHEERFUL GIVER'' on your car? You're under arrest for misleading the public!
--------------------------------
3. #GIRLFRIEND: Jones, you're 30years now, when are you renting your own apartment?
#JONES: Jesus is more than 2015 years old and still lives in his father's mansion. Don't put pressure on me please.
4.This morning, i used red bul instead of water to make my coffee....
After 15minutes driving on the highway, i realised i left my car at home!!
--------------------------------
5. If Adam and Eve were to be from China, man would have been in paradise because they would have eaten the snake and not the apple.
Have a blessed day ahead....

Posted: at 5-08-2016 12:56 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickieponga at 5-08-2016 11:43 PM (7 years ago)
Skypon baba i hail u too much...Me i go join soon...
Posted: at 5-08-2016 11:43 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Skypon2002 at 6-08-2016 03:07 AM (7 years ago)
I hail u scatter  Grin
we dey wait to see u there niggie

Posted: at 6-08-2016 03:07 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 1marviz at 6-12-2016 09:01 AM (7 years ago)
okkkkkkk
Posted: at 6-12-2016 09:01 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Netizens Knock Tinubu’s Aide, Onanuga Over Comment On Yahaya Bello Arrest

2. Isaac Fayose Reacts To Trending Video Of A Crossdresser In A Police Station

3. Is It Normal For A Man To Wash His Partner's Pant? - Actor Adeniyi Johnson Asks

4. VID: Tiktoker Nickie DaBarbie Accuses Singer, Skiibi Of Attempting To Use Her For Ritual

5. Check Out These Nollywood Actors Who Ventured Into Music

6. "I’m Ready To Help Burna Boy If He Is Respectful" –Brymo Throws Shade

7. Nigeria Correctional Service Refutes Claims That Bobrisky Was Moved From Ikoyi Prison To Kiriki

8. Controversial Singer, Portable Celebrates Wife, Bewaji On Her Birthday, Shares Lovely Photos

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 25 Suspected Miscreants, Including Lebanese Squatting Under Bridges

10. I Wish They'll Bring Back Those Days When Men Will Go To War And Never Return - Woman Blows Hot

11. Tragedy As Kenyan Defence Chief, 9 Other Senior Officers Perish In Helicopter Crash

12. Grandmother Arrested For Locking Up Her Grandchildren In A House In Lagos

1. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

2. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

3. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

4. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

5. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

6. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

7. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

8. "Why Zubby Michael Won’t Dare Mourn Junior Pope" - Actress Angela Okorie

9. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

10. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)