Tyga Buys A $200,000 Mercedes Maybach For Kylie Jenner To Celebrate Her 19th Birthday (Pix

Date: 06-08-2016 11:22 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
- at 6-08-2016 11:22 PM (7 years ago)

Tyga gave his girlfriend, Kylie Jenner, a $200,000 Mercedes-Benz Maybach as an early present for her upcoming 19th birthday.

The “Ice Cream Man” rapper, 26, shared photos of the luxurious black car topped with an oversize red gift bow on Snapchat on Saturday, August 6.

Kylie who officially turns 19 on Wednesday, August 10 also took to Snapchat to express her gratitude for the Maybach.

“Happy early birthday to me,” she gushed in a video posted on the social media platform. “Yay! I love you T.”

The makeup maven also gave her followers a peek inside the car, sharing a photo of the beige interior from the backseat. “Almost too boss for me,” she captioned a Snapchat pic.

The Mercedes-Benz Maybach isn’t Jenner’s only new set of wheels. Earlier this week, she treated herself to a custom Land Rover SVAutobiography to ring in her last year as a teenager.

“My new car! This is one of a kind!” she told her fans in a Snapchat video on Sunday, July 31.

The Keeping Up With the Kardashians star’s new rides aren’t the only ones sitting inside the garage of her Calabasas, California, mansion. She already owns a Mercedes-Benz G-Wagon, a Rolls-Royce Ghost and a Ferrari, which Tyga gave her last year for her 18th birthday.

“It’s probably way too many cars for a young woman, but I love them and I love cars, so it is what it is,” the reality star said of her many cars in a November 2015 video on her website.

Posted: at 6-08-2016 11:22 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GermoDon at 7-08-2016 02:01 AM (7 years ago)
ok na
Posted: at 7-08-2016 02:01 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgan1 at 7-08-2016 02:10 AM (7 years ago)
Cool,,,
Posted: at 7-08-2016 02:10 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 7-08-2016 04:14 AM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 7-08-2016 04:14 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- winace at 7-08-2016 05:07 AM (7 years ago)
OK good for u
Posted: at 7-08-2016 05:07 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Slimchery at 7-08-2016 06:47 AM (7 years ago)
na this kind love dey sweet, nor be story story promisin promising love
Posted: at 7-08-2016 06:47 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Slimchery at 7-08-2016 06:49 AM (7 years ago)
na waiting i dey plan do for my side chick wey i wan get soon be that
Posted: at 7-08-2016 06:49 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Slimchery at 7-08-2016 06:50 AM (7 years ago)
are you kidding me? this world has become a place were one should be scared and careful, God come to our rescue or is the end time so very near?
Posted: at 7-08-2016 06:50 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kison at 7-08-2016 07:52 AM (7 years ago)
 THAT IS WHAT YOU GET WHEN YOU ARE CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL
Posted: at 7-08-2016 07:52 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 7-08-2016 09:53 AM (7 years ago)
waste of money
Posted: at 7-08-2016 09:53 AM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- CHRISETTE at 7-08-2016 10:02 AM (7 years ago)
Is not waste of money gogoman is love
Posted: at 7-08-2016 10:02 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- CHRISETTE at 7-08-2016 10:02 AM (7 years ago)
Is not waste of money gogoman is value
Posted: at 7-08-2016 10:02 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Tos2130 at 7-08-2016 11:42 AM (7 years ago)
where is out Naija guyz na.    lolssss
Posted: at 7-08-2016 11:42 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tos2130 at 7-08-2016 11:43 AM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 7-08-2016 11:43 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tos2130 at 7-08-2016 11:43 AM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 7-08-2016 11:43 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tos2130 at 7-08-2016 11:55 AM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 7-08-2016 11:55 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tos2130 at 7-08-2016 11:57 AM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 7-08-2016 11:57 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- horizontal at 7-08-2016 02:29 PM (7 years ago)
good  Grin
Posted: at 7-08-2016 02:29 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dnavalman at 7-08-2016 02:44 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on  7-08-2016 09:53 AM
waste of money
Your sense of poverty needs a month crusade.Get out of that slavery you are in.Come back home and plan, make good money. The Sensible ones are taking the good advantage the new opportunity Nigeria has for the youth/ Young entrepreneurs. Innovative thinking..........You may not see the opportunity because you are blind by the 3 pounds unhealthy meal you can afford 5 times daily, blind by the pints of fosters or stella  beer you can afford in a pub. At most,a bottle of courvoisier  from the off licence shop at 19 or 21 pounds .  Don't be fooled by this life of slavery in UK. It is Obvious, you are no where. Simply because a man bought $200k Car for his girlfriend, you called it waste of  money. You are a slave in the UK. Come back home and do something good for yourself .Before you realize it, you will be 50 years and there will be nothing to show for it. Shame on you.  If I am making a mistake about you correct me and prove me wrong. The best you can be, maybe you are one of those Nigerians living a dubious life in the UK(419). This will not pay you either, as it is a useless way of life. You might get make some money, but i bet you, you will end  regretting it.Build a career for yourself and make good money. You have already limited yourself as i can see. You are already seeing it that you can never afford a 200k usd car for your spouse as far as this your life is concerned. Shame on you.Slave slave

Posted: at 7-08-2016 02:44 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- weenyweeny at 7-08-2016 03:02 PM (7 years ago)
Wenti dix animal comment mean nw, u jux dey beat by d bush, abi d i.c 4 ur head dn burn ni? Òmó alé jatijati.
Posted: at 7-08-2016 03:02 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie