Why I'm Convinced God Does Not Speak to Pastor Adeboye - UK-based Medical Doctor (Page 2)

Date: 10-08-2016 11:35 am (7 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- blacdiamond at 10-08-2016 03:59 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Knowman on 10-08-2016 02:51 PM
I also pity anyone who marries a lady that cannot cook
Man cannot live by bread alone. Is it all abt food in yr life. If she spend the whole day cooking when will she pray.
Posted: at 10-08-2016 03:59 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- RRSD71 at 10-08-2016 04:12 PM (7 years ago)
Good talk ,May you continue to grow in wisdom.
You see , poverty has lured Nigerians into several conditions as government has failed ..they tend to look for miracle forgetting that manner will never fall from heaven ..in view of this,thieves like Adeboye and his cohorts decided to take advantage of the poor.
His followers I blame.
A man who could not afford a car before suddenly become God of redeemers as they see nothing wrong in him getting reacher while they struggle to afford two meals a day.
Nigerians be wise.
If you attend redeem and your child can not attend redeem university because of the fee ..check urself o.
But ask the stupid Adeboye if he never benefited from the then free education policy of UPN of good gone Awolowo days?
Posted: at 10-08-2016 04:12 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- HSEMAN1 at 10-08-2016 04:45 PM (7 years ago)
FOR ME WOMEN MUST KNOW HOW TO COOK.

I DONT BELIEVE IN WHAT PASTORS SAY, 95% OF THEM ARE AFTER THEIR BANK BALANCES  NOT WHAT GOD WANT. THEY ARE ONLY INTERESTED IN TITHES, TO ENRICH THEMSELVES. MOST OF THESE SO CALL MEN OF GOD HAS HUGE BANK BALANCES AND DO ENCOURAGE CORRUPTION, ONLY THOSE THAT HAS STOLEN OUR NATION MONEY CAN HAVE ACCESS TO THEM, THEY(PASTORS) DO NOT CARE WHERE PEOPLE GET THEIR MONEY FROM.

I AM SO SORRY FOR NIGERIANS THAT LET PASTORS BLACKMAIL THEM EMOTIONALLY.

TRUE TALK PASTORS HAD ADVISED WOMEN TO GO BACK TO THEIR BEATING HUSBANDS COS THE WOMEN ISNT THEIR CHILDREN.

NIGERIANS SHOULD WAKE UP, THE MAIN PROBLEMS IN OUR GREAT COUNTRY ARE

1) PASTORS/RELIGION LEADERS
2) POLICIES
3) CORRUPTION

PASTORS ENCOURAGE THEIR MEMBERS TO BE CORRUPT BECAUSE ONLY CHEERFUL GIVERS GET CLOSE TO THE PASTORS NOT  CARING WHERE THE SOURCE OF INCOME IS FROM.

NIGERIANS WAKE UP DON'T BE BLACKMAIL EMOTIONALLY BY PASTORS/RELIGION LEADERS.

Posted: at 10-08-2016 04:45 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- eric2000 at 10-08-2016 04:59 PM (7 years ago)
Any Nigerian man that believes only a woman should know how to cook is a sexist...everybody(men and women) should know how to cook..What if she not around,travel or sick,you will starve...abi....
Posted: at 10-08-2016 04:59 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickieponga at 10-08-2016 05:07 PM (7 years ago)
Fantastic write up to those who donate dere money to church instead of charity..
Also to the brainless fools who call god all the time..
Posted: at 10-08-2016 05:07 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 10-08-2016 05:10 PM (7 years ago)
Na pastors rich pass for naija and you wonder why..
Posted: at 10-08-2016 05:10 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 10-08-2016 05:43 PM (7 years ago)
I DONT KNOW WHY PPLE ARE DRAGGING THIS ISSUE, COME TO THINK OF IT NA ME SUPPOSE COOK FOR MY WIFE B4? SO WATS THE BIG DEAL  SAYING ONE SHUD NOT MARRY A WOMAN THAT CANT COOK INFACT ITS A CURSE FOR A WOMAN NOT TO KNOW AO TO COOK.
Posted: at 10-08-2016 05:43 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- RRSD71 at 10-08-2016 05:47 PM (7 years ago)
I laugh and am still laughing,
maybe  we should  organise a movement  to free nigerians from their pastor enslavers.
All Adeboye family members are called by God even his wife and children, is it not clear enough that its a family business ?
Nigerians awake from your decades of slumber,,
Nigerian pastors are criminals
the muslims are bombers
our leaders are barawos
whats left of this sick country  sef ?
only a few honest  ones  and the majority in slavery will find it hard to see the light
God  HELP nigeria oo
Posted: at 10-08-2016 05:47 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- dareper at 10-08-2016 06:25 PM (7 years ago)
Please tell them Bro. Thank u. U have said my mind.
Posted: at 10-08-2016 06:25 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kima77same at 10-08-2016 11:47 PM (7 years ago)
WHO ASKS FOR THIS DOCTOR'S OPINION  FROM A LWALESS NATION AS AMERICA? YOUR COUNTRY IS
---- SODOM AND GHOMORA
------GAY COUNTRY
 -----BOTH HOMOS€X AND LESBI
  ----IT IS YOUR COUNTRY MEN ARE MARRIED TO MEN AND WOMEN MARRIED TO WOMEN.
  --- IT IS IN YOUR COUNTRY MAN IS MARRYING ANIMALS
  ----IT IS IN YOUR COUNTRY HUMAN BEINGS ARE SLEEPING WITH ANIMALS.
YOU DID NOT SPEAK AGAINST THE EVILS GOING ON IN YOUR COUNTRY,  WHAT RIGHT THEREFORE, DO YOU HAVE TO OPEN YOUR DIRTHY MOUTH TO SPEAK AGAINST GOD'S SERVANT?
   WHAT DO YOU KNOW ABOUT THE VOICE OF GOD, THAT YOU SAID GOD DID NOT SPEAK TO HIS SERVANT?
    WAS THERE ANY TIME SATAN HAD APPLAUDED GOD'S SERVANTS?  IF ADEBOYE HAS SAID WHAT YOU WANT TO HEAR, YOU WOULD HAVE BE THE FIRST TO PRAISE HIM ON SOCIAL MEDIA.
  I KNOW WHY WHAT ADEBOYE SAID IS PAINING ALL OF YOU; IT IS BECAUSE, ALL OF YOU HAVE FAILED IN THIS AREA.
   BY THE WAY, ARE YOU HIS MEMBER? WAS ADEBOYE ADDRESSING YOU?  HAVE MEMBERS COME TO AND COMPLAIN? IN THE BIBLE, NEVER A TIME, THE WICKED, WELCOME GOD'S MESSAGE AND NIETHER YOU.
  THE MAN OF GOD WAS TEACHING HIS MEMBERS THE KIND OF TEACHINGS YOU AND YOUR ---AMERICA HAVE THROWN AWAY.
   PEOPLE LIKE YOU ARE KIND OF PEOPLE FROM NIGERIA WHO ARE LOST UNDER TH SCIRT OF THEIR AMERICAN WOMEN FOR THE SAKE OF RESIDENCE PERMIT.
---PEOPLE LIKE YOU ARE ERRAND BOY TO THEIR AMERICAN WIVES, DISHES WASHER, SUPERMARKET MESSENGERS, CAR WASHER, TEA MAKER,  LAUDRER, COOK, KEKE NAPE, WIFE OF THE HOME,.
    PEOPLE LIKE YOU, HAVE LOST THEIR IDENTITY IN THEIR WIVES, I WISH I CAN FLOG THE CHILD OUT OF YOU!!!!!
       THE TEACHING OF ADEBOYE WAS THE OBEDIENT CHILDREN; NOT FOR SON OF BELIAR LIKE YOU.
   WAIT FOR YOUR AMERICAN PASTORS WHO WILL PREACH TO YOU TO : DIVORCE, SLEEP WITH A MAN, SMOKE, DRINK, MARRY MANY TIMES YOU WANT.
   YOU WANT TO SHOW YOU CAN TALK, THEN GO TO WHITE HOUSE AND SPEAK TO THEM ABOUT THE EVIL LAWS THEY PASSED THERE.
   GO TO HOLYWOOD AND CORRECT THE EVILS THERE
   GO TO LAS VEGAS AND SPEAK TO THEM AND AFTER THAT COME AND CORRECT YOURSELF
Posted: at 10-08-2016 11:47 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Cristalstar at 11-08-2016 12:23 AM (7 years ago)
Once they ban religion, all our problems will be solved 100%. We will all have peace of mind,
Posted: at 11-08-2016 12:23 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- warribimboye at 11-08-2016 06:52 AM (7 years ago)
Doctor ride on, naija too mumu. Fela don sing am for long time we thing say na hemp cos am.
Posted: at 11-08-2016 06:52 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- RRSD71 at 11-08-2016 07:10 AM (7 years ago)
Stupid Idiot ,Slave of Adeboye.simple sentences you can't construct correctly.God bless Fela.your problem is far from colomentality because your IQ is very low making people like you very cheap prey(s).
I pitty you and your fellow religious morons in religious captivity.you mind set is fixed at calling Adeboye Daddy..what will you call your biological father and what will you call God ?
If you can be as naive to believe that your Daddy drove a car with spiritual gas for over a 100km ..I laugh . because it's not a miracle for ..my BMW to do over a 100km while the gas indicator is on.its simple technology..you and your pastirprenneur must be living in the past to know how much a reserve gas can take u even on red.
Idiots
I know u will never learn
Posted: at 11-08-2016 07:10 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- RRSD71 at 11-08-2016 07:18 AM (7 years ago)
If Adeboye is man of God
What are we then ?
Children if devil? Nonsense.
You can only get to the father through the son or is Adeboye the son?
Go to your camp and take stock  to see the number of fools like u who find it hard to afford 3 daily meal but still u tithe sow and plant seeds in expectant of a miracle that will never come.
For how many years will you worship man and forsake God?
The Bible is there for u to read yourself to see the light
Moral standards are there for you to adopt
Christian teachings are there for u to pass on to your kids when then do u need an Adeboye?
Posted: at 11-08-2016 07:18 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- RRSD71 at 11-08-2016 07:19 AM (7 years ago)
If Adeboye is man of God
What are we then ?
Children if devil? Nonsense.
You can only get to the father through the son or is Adeboye the son?
Go to your camp and take stock  to see the number of fools like u who find it hard to afford 3 daily meal but still u tithe sow and plant seeds in expectant of a miracle that will never come.
For how many years will you worship man and forsake God?
The Bible is there for u to read yourself to see the light
Moral standards are there for you to adopt
Christian teachings are there for u to pass on to your kids when then do u need an Adeboye?
Posted: at 11-08-2016 07:19 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- candela at 11-08-2016 09:13 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: kima77same on 10-08-2016 11:47 PM
WHO ASKS FOR THIS DOCTOR'S OPINION  FROM A LWALESS NATION AS AMERICA? YOUR COUNTRY IS
---- SODOM AND GHOMORA
------GAY COUNTRY
 -----BOTH HOMOS€X AND LESBI
  ----IT IS YOUR COUNTRY MEN ARE MARRIED TO MEN AND WOMEN MARRIED TO WOMEN.
  --- IT IS IN YOUR COUNTRY MAN IS MARRYING ANIMALS
  ----IT IS IN YOUR COUNTRY HUMAN BEINGS ARE SLEEPING WITH ANIMALS.
YOU DID NOT SPEAK AGAINST THE EVILS GOING ON IN YOUR COUNTRY,  WHAT RIGHT THEREFORE, DO YOU HAVE TO OPEN YOUR DIRTHY MOUTH TO SPEAK AGAINST GOD'S SERVANT?
   WHAT DO YOU KNOW ABOUT THE VOICE OF GOD, THAT YOU SAID GOD DID NOT SPEAK TO HIS SERVANT?
    WAS THERE ANY TIME SATAN HAD APPLAUDED GOD'S SERVANTS?  IF ADEBOYE HAS SAID WHAT YOU WANT TO HEAR, YOU WOULD HAVE BE THE FIRST TO PRAISE HIM ON SOCIAL MEDIA.
  I KNOW WHY WHAT ADEBOYE SAID IS PAINING ALL OF YOU; IT IS BECAUSE, ALL OF YOU HAVE FAILED IN THIS AREA.
   BY THE WAY, ARE YOU HIS MEMBER? WAS ADEBOYE ADDRESSING YOU?  HAVE MEMBERS COME TO AND COMPLAIN? IN THE BIBLE, NEVER A TIME, THE WICKED, WELCOME GOD'S MESSAGE AND NIETHER YOU.
  THE MAN OF GOD WAS TEACHING HIS MEMBERS THE KIND OF TEACHINGS YOU AND YOUR ---AMERICA HAVE THROWN AWAY.
   PEOPLE LIKE YOU ARE KIND OF PEOPLE FROM NIGERIA WHO ARE LOST UNDER TH SCIRT OF THEIR AMERICAN WOMEN FOR THE SAKE OF RESIDENCE PERMIT.
---PEOPLE LIKE YOU ARE ERRAND BOY TO THEIR AMERICAN WIVES, DISHES WASHER, SUPERMARKET MESSENGERS, CAR WASHER, TEA MAKER,  LAUDRER, COOK, KEKE NAPE, WIFE OF THE HOME,.
    PEOPLE LIKE YOU, HAVE LOST THEIR IDENTITY IN THEIR WIVES, I WISH I CAN FLOG THE CHILD OUT OF YOU!!!!!
       THE TEACHING OF ADEBOYE WAS THE OBEDIENT CHILDREN; NOT FOR SON OF BELIAR LIKE YOU.
   WAIT FOR YOUR AMERICAN PASTORS WHO WILL PREACH TO YOU TO : DIVORCE, SLEEP WITH A MAN, SMOKE, DRINK, MARRY MANY TIMES YOU WANT.
   YOU WANT TO SHOW YOU CAN TALK, THEN GO TO WHITE HOUSE AND SPEAK TO THEM ABOUT THE EVIL LAWS THEY PASSED THERE.
   GO TO HOLYWOOD AND CORRECT THE EVILS THERE
   GO TO LAS VEGAS AND SPEAK TO THEM AND AFTER THAT COME AND CORRECT YOURSELF
My brother only Jesus can set you free from thieves like Adeboye. I really pity you. Mugu

Posted: at 11-08-2016 09:13 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- RRSD71 at 11-08-2016 09:39 AM (7 years ago)
Thank Bro.. tell them
Fools
Posted: at 11-08-2016 09:39 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Shoemaker at 11-08-2016 10:57 AM (7 years ago)
Mere mortals claiming god speaks to them, huh!  Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink
Posted: at 11-08-2016 10:57 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- RRSD71 at 11-08-2016 11:10 AM (7 years ago)
And Same Adebayo knows where Mandela is because he visits both heaven and hell regularly.. nonsense
Posted: at 11-08-2016 11:10 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- osarobo62 at 11-08-2016 11:59 PM (7 years ago)
religion is not the problem of Nigeria,..it is greediness and lack of human compassion for others.
China does allow religions,....is there no poverty there?
north korea does not allow religion,....is there no poverty there?

let those who believe in  SUPREME BEING, believe......and those who do not,  let them be.
Posted: at 11-08-2016 11:59 PM (7 years ago) | Hero