A lawmaker in Ekiti State has followed in the footsteps of his governor, Ayodele Fayose, who introduced 'Stomach Infrastructure' by distributing N500 and some portions of rice. In photos currently making rounds online and on social media, a lawmaker representing Ekiti South Federal Constituency I at the National Assembly, Segun Adekola has been pictured distributing portions of rice and N500 cash to members of his constituency residing at Igbara Odo-Ekiti and Ikere-Ekiti on Sunday August 7th.
See more photos below;
I am a metro reporter on Gistmania, I have been publishing news materials for over 5 years
Posted: at 10-08-2016 04:00 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
nametalkam at 10-08-2016 04:54 PM (8 years ago) (m)
Stomach infrastructure
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 10-08-2016 04:54 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
the law makers are happy that the people are suffering, only them want to be influential, the people in power dont want their people to progress. they are happy when people cannot succeed on their own, when hunger is norm.
Posted: at 10-08-2016 06:40 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
kima77same at 10-08-2016 09:54 PM (8 years ago) (m)
IGNORANT PEOPLE PLUSH FOOLISH LAW MAKER. CAN THIS LAW MAKER GIVE THIS TO HIS CHILDREN, CAN HE GIVE THIS TO HIS BROTHERS AND SISTERS, CAN HE GIVE THIS ITEM TO EVEN HIS WIFE TO COOK FOR HIM?. WHY ARE NIGERIANS SO CHEAP TO BE FOOLED? WHY ARE NIGERIANS SO CHEAP TO BE CHEATED? SEE THEM EATING AND RECEIVING BACK THE CURSES THEY HAVE POURED ON YHIS MAN. I JUST PITIED THEM. PEOPLE JUST CALLED POVERTY, I SAY, LOOK BEYOUNG POVERTY!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 10-08-2016 09:54 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
TEMICOOL1 at 11-08-2016 03:05 AM (8 years ago) (f)
Pure proverty, mmmmmmmmmmmmmm breath deeply, when will Nigerians open there eyes? or wake up from there slumbers? in other country when you want to be a cheerful giver there is going to be a building for that, that people go there everyday to eat and takes some cloths,shoes if you need it........but for my Naija, na only in street when election is at corner..........mmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 11-08-2016 03:05 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie