Be careful of one chance Reply![]()
abeg teeco tell am oo Reply
Quote from: itmomoh on 4-03-2010 01:36 PM abeg teeco tell am oo yes bcos we still need him here ![]()
Quote from: teeco on 4-03-2010 04:27 PM Quote from: itmomoh on 4-03-2010 01:36 PM abeg teeco tell am oo yes bcos we still need him here ![]() Mallam love how na ![]()
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 4-03-2010 05:25 PM Quote from: teeco on 4-03-2010 04:27 PM Quote from: itmomoh on 4-03-2010 01:36 PM abeg teeco tell am oo yes bcos we still need him here ![]() Mallam love how na ![]() I dey Ooo somebody break my heart thats y you no see me for R&R 2day ![]()
Well SAID Reply
Reply | |||||
Quote from: teeco on 5-03-2010 08:04 AM Quote from: ebony_cutie on 4-03-2010 05:25 PM Quote from: teeco on 4-03-2010 04:27 PM Quote from: itmomoh on 4-03-2010 01:36 PM abeg teeco tell am oo yes bcos we still need him here ![]() Mallam love how na ![]() I dey Ooo somebody break my heart thats y you no see me for R&R 2day ![]() na who break ur heart? d person no kn say na u b d only one n only teeco? n na which one b R&R again?
dem hear u Reply
Quote from: itmomoh on 9-03-2010 10:42 AM Quote from: teeco on 5-03-2010 08:04 AM Quote from: ebony_cutie on 4-03-2010 05:25 PM Quote from: teeco on 4-03-2010 04:27 PM Quote from: itmomoh on 4-03-2010 01:36 PM abeg teeco tell am oo yes bcos we still need him here ![]() Mallam love how na ![]() I dey Ooo somebody break my heart thats y you no see me for R&R 2day ![]() na who break ur heart? d person no kn say na u b d only one n only teeco? n na which one b R&R again? you no be coded guy wella I mean Relationship and Romance
Quote from: teeco on 10-03-2010 07:02 PM Quote from: itmomoh on 9-03-2010 10:42 AM Quote from: teeco on 5-03-2010 08:04 AM Quote from: ebony_cutie on 4-03-2010 05:25 PM Quote from: teeco on 4-03-2010 04:27 PM Quote from: itmomoh on 4-03-2010 01:36 PM abeg teeco tell am oo yes bcos we still need him here ![]() Mallam love how na ![]() I dey Ooo somebody break my heart thats y you no see me for R&R 2day ![]() na who break ur heart? d person no kn say na u b d only one n only teeco? n na which one b R&R again? you no be coded guy wella I mean Relationship and Romance com ooo wetin u dey go do there, ur mama no tell u make u no dey do romance again? no wonder dos small small girls dey break ur heart, na so dem break my heart tire, infact i no get hat again, no only liver i get now, even if dem break dat one, i no say dem no go fit cut my intestine
Quote from: itmomoh on 11-03-2010 10:22 AM Quote from: teeco on 10-03-2010 07:02 PM Quote from: itmomoh on 9-03-2010 10:42 AM Quote from: teeco on 5-03-2010 08:04 AM Quote from: ebony_cutie on 4-03-2010 05:25 PM Quote from: teeco on 4-03-2010 04:27 PM Quote from: itmomoh on 4-03-2010 01:36 PM abeg teeco tell am oo yes bcos we still need him here ![]() Mallam love how na ![]() I dey Ooo somebody break my heart thats y you no see me for R&R 2day ![]() na who break ur heart? d person no kn say na u b d only one n only teeco? n na which one b R&R again? you no be coded guy wella I mean Relationship and Romance com ooo wetin u dey go do there, ur mama no tell u make u no dey do romance again? no wonder dos small small girls dey break ur heart, na so dem break my heart tire, infact i no get hat again, no only liver i get now, even if dem break dat one, i no say dem no go fit cut my intestine ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Make money to pay your Bills, I can teach you how to make 300,000.00 every month sitting down for just 3 hours with your computer everyday... contact me , Very Legitimate. Reply[email protected]
Quote from: teeco on 19-02-2010 09:10 AM 5 Ways to Achieve Instant Fame on Naijapals hmmm, i see Many times we all want to be famous and recognized like hollywood/nollywood celebrities and if that's you, you've just reached the right place. Welcome to 5 ways to achieve instant fame on naijapals 1. Register with a striking username. This phenomenal has been tested and proven to work. Members such as Akpan01, Myragonza, Toks-E, Mazi, Diplomatik and I myself among others have shown that sexy is always better and recognizable. So if you are new here and thinking of registering with your birth name or the nick name you were given back in 6th grade, you better drop it and pick up usernames such as D-guy! and if such names make you uncomfortable, then my number 2 suggestion may just be for you. 2. Reply at least 50 post per day. Did i just see you go ![]() ![]() ![]() 3. Have a big EGO. Yes, have a big Ego. I’m serious; people love to hate people with big egos. You could just offend people without apologizing or post whatever regardless of others opinion, after all, you're entitled to your opinion. Ok, did I just hear you say who does that? ![]() ![]() ![]() 4. Try posting your picture. Yes, this is my favorite. All you need is just a picture. It doesn't get any easier than that. To make it even juicer and Spicer, don't just post it in your profile, because some members as lazy as myself, won't bother checking your profile. So what do you do? Why not post it in every available thread be it Metro Life, Relationship & Romance, Funnyhub, new members, just wherever and whenever. Did i hear you say who does this? Of course our one and only Khristiantus has showed that you don't need to say a word in order to be famous. Just post a picture of yourself and you will leave our guys salivating, falling head over heels in love and making threads about their feelings. and if you want more than that, it could bring you good luck, and a crown in our Naijapals Personality of the Year. ![]() 5. Post your obituary Ha ha ![]() ![]() ![]() Ok there you have it from me. My 5 ways to achieve instant fame. Feel free to add yours. NB: If I used you as an example, please don’t get offended. I mean no harm at all. It’s just for fun. Teeco Designer I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
weytin you see? Reply
@Teacop! walahi i fame am pur my own way..walahi! u i try am pur small pur post am pur dis.if i ready, make i come make i give am pur suya chop cos i try am no be small pur post am pur i secrese. kingi kwo? Reply
Is dat so?Imma gonna try dat sometyms. ReplyYou are whom you choose to be...xx
Quote from: ejibond on 16-03-2010 07:33 AM @Teacop! walahi i fame am pur my own way..walahi! u i try am pur small pur post am pur dis.if i ready, make i come make i give am pur suya chop cos i try am no be small pur post am pur i secrese. kingi kwo? you wan give me pur Suya wallahi me i no wan eat am pur suya ![]()
se u no get any other to do than to dey on naijapals, look- you are funny Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost