Now they still want to take bribe before they will release the Dogs!!
I no fit talk
Now they still want to take bribe before they will release the Dogs!! I no fit talk
na so ReplyMen are like bank accounts, without a lot of money, we dont generate a lot of interests
Quote from: uc-1972 on 20-02-2010 10:43 PM ONLY IN NAIJA Most definitely! dissapointly hilarious.
why them no fit line all this policemen them and just use gun finish them cuz they are all evil.person dem thief am for nite and you wey call yoursef police come dey thief am your own for day time una no get shame small sef.no wonder policemen no dey prograss for life.the evil dat men do live with them and after them check out their childred na cult nembers or rubbers.GOD PUNISH MONKEY[POLICEMEN IN BLACK] Reply
funny Reply
they now enjoy what they dont steal from you with you Reply
Is it customary to pay the police to investigate crimes? Since the police have not investigated what can they do about getting their money back from them? Sounds like they were robbed twice that night...but I am happy no one was hurt. I hope also that they have replaced the watchmen as they are obviously not fit to guard their home. Reply
hmmmm Reply
police na army robber-so tell me,how den go fit arrest da broda (THIEVES). Reply
Quote from: omatu on 20-02-2010 09:47 PM Pay police well. Since the robbers spent fours, there should be finger prints, DNA from the bathtube, etc. dat wil b d mistake of d century.
Quote from: omatu on 20-02-2010 09:47 PM Pay police well. Since the robbers spent fours, there should be finger prints, DNA from the bathtube, etc. Sis, na for where you see Biometrics equipments for 9ja? Forget the finger print stuff because if they eventually do it, since they (the police) do not have any equipments to check those prints, don't be surprised they will find someone from the neighbourhood to accuse of the crime... 9ja, nothing dey happen, thank God say I no dey 9ja for now...
funnyy ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
NAIJA!WHERE ARE WE? Reply
thank God. Reply
Quote from: megafather1 on 20-02-2010 01:33 AM Are u sure it is not the police or d security dat are the robbers? lol 2.0.
police hhhhhhhhhhhhhmmmmmm Reply
na only god Reply
Quote from: uploader on 22-02-2010 10:35 AM Quote from: omatu on 20-02-2010 09:47 PM Pay police well. Since the robbers spent fours, there should be finger prints, DNA from the bathtube, etc. dat wil b d mistake of d century.Why?
case close! Police and the watchmen should explain. Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Quote from: mumstick on 22-02-2010 03:25 PM NAIJA!WHERE ARE WE? we dey Africa now , of course