![]() ![]() I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
wetin u dey write na English, but in Africa as a woman you need to be moral and culture simple!! next time dress appropriately Reply
what is the meaning of this post? ReplyThere is no diety worthy of worship except Allah, take it or leave it!
NONSENSE THAT'S GOOD Reply
They want u to wear HIJAB. I said it before that Nigeria is turning to Islamic country gradually. What is wrong with this dress??? Reply
What type of dress was that? ReplyWhy did you dressed like that in the First place You wanted to show yourself abi? Now you are ranting Nonsense
Indecent dressing Reply
I do not see anything wrong with her choice of clothing for goodness sake. There is no nudity or anything suggesting such. What is wrong with us? Reply
What is wrong with this dressing??? Pls go on and sue them. This is so annoying Reply
Quote from: ignis99 on 3-09-2016 09:32 AM I do not see anything wrong with her choice of clothing for goodness sake. There is no nudity or anything suggesting such. What is wrong with us? Going to immigration I expected her to dress better and wear this particular dress on another occasion Immigration is not a party hall
THERE IS NOTHING BAD IN HER DRESSING HERE. ReplyTHE ONLY THING IS THAT OKOKO BUHARI WANT TO ISLAMISE NIGERIA, BUT HE HAS FAILED ALREADY BEFORE HE BEGAN,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,NIGERIANS ARE WISER NOW EXCEPT SOME GULLIABLE YORUBAS & BINIS,
We need to watch the way we dress now in Nigeria,they say wen in room behave like the roman Reply
PL CHECK UR AGE, BAR MAN I NEED COOLED WATER Reply
All these yeye cloth wey dis girls dem dey wear self. Wetin stop am from wearing two wrapper like our mama dem. Or simple ankara dress. Na so dem go reach the office now open yansh for OgA immigration. Òmò-òshi.. Ónyè ara... Dan buruba shègè banza Reply
How this dressing good or bad post today, go quench my hunger. Poster answer..ooo HOW??? Reply
NEXT TIME BE careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL………………………………. Reply
They want to islamize Nigeria but they can't succeed Reply
WASTED GENERATION Reply
nothing expose here ooh and the women dress very casual and look good on her Reply
How true is this news , from Yahoo News: Nigerian army confirms death of Boko Haram's leader Abubakar Shekau is dead Reply