Is this truly Love?
Many advice needed here pals.
Is this truly Love? Many advice needed here pals.
So u re not thinking straight al bcos of a girl. It is not love but Lust ReplyDe shining star
You think so? Reply
i guess its lust bruv! Reply
my guy think wella b4 u loose u entire mind. but still to add, you might be feelling true love 4 her, but how are u sure dat she feels the same way 2. Reply
Quote from: fabmic on 22-02-2010 12:05 PM my guy think wella b4 u loose u entire mind. but still to add, you might be feelling true love 4 her, but how are u sure dat she feels the same way 2. That is exactly what i think sometimes but because am blind in mind for love.... I do end up my thinking with no better end. Can you help me out plsssss.....? I dey beg oooo
Quote from: Raybigboy on 22-02-2010 11:57 AM i guess its lust bruv! THEN HOW CAN I TAKE AWAY THE LUST IN ME
Well,for ur statement you wrote she promised to be ur's forever...that nice not a bad promise but tell her to prove it...maybe is true love maybe not. ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
pals you need to calm down just have it in mind that she is ur friend cos if u shake to much on her it may end up to a lust for u u should be patience nd know who the girl is that her behaviour, attiude etc. for atleast 6 month before you can accept what she wrote Reply
lost Reply
Quote from: AYEMYEM on 22-02-2010 03:29 PM pals you need to calm down just have it in mind that she is ur friend cos if u shake to much on her it may end up to a lust for u u should be patience nd know who the girl is that her behaviour, attiude etc. for atleast 6 month before you can accept what she wrote This must be the week advice..
i think this is true love but u have to take things easy. Reply
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 22-02-2010 03:19 PM Well,for ur statement you wrote she promised to be ur's forever...that nice not a bad promise but tell her to prove it...maybe is true love maybe not. YEAH RITE.BUT HOW SHE WAN PROOF PASS D TALK WERE SHE DON TALK ALREADY?
Is not by saying it but by mean it and do it...is easy to say i will be ur's forever...but prove what u said (show me how...) ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 22-02-2010 03:19 PM Well,for ur statement you wrote she promised to be ur's forever...that nice not a bad promise but tell her to prove it...maybe is true love maybe not. Prove it? Is there other way women choose to prove their love? Hopea, Please help out...
Quote from: yomightgold on 22-02-2010 04:08 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 22-02-2010 03:19 PM Well,for ur statement you wrote she promised to be ur's forever...that nice not a bad promise but tell her to prove it...maybe is true love maybe not. Prove it? Is there other way women choose to prove their love? Hopea, Please help out...
Quote from: happinee on 22-02-2010 04:15 PM Quote from: yomightgold on 22-02-2010 04:08 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 22-02-2010 03:19 PM Well,for ur statement you wrote she promised to be ur's forever...that nice not a bad promise but tell her to prove it...maybe is true love maybe not. Prove it? Is there other way women choose to prove their love? Hopea, Please help out... Happinee... are u not a female too?
poster, i dnt kno wat to call ur situation ReplyFlirtation: Attention without intention.
Quote from: erikaakpan on 22-02-2010 04:50 PM poster, i dnt kno wat to call ur situation Are you confuse or what?
Quote from: yomightgold on 22-02-2010 04:51 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 22-02-2010 04:50 PM poster, i dnt kno wat to call ur situation Are you confuse or what? mayb it is love....ppl show ther love in different ways and that may b ur way... Flirtation: Attention without intention.
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats