What is luv?

Date: 19-08-2008 8:55 am (15 years ago) | Author: mayor john Iseoluwa
- at 19-08-2008 08:55 AM (15 years ago)
what is luv? is luv geniue or fake

Posted: at 19-08-2008 08:55 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- macgreat at 19-08-2008 11:14 AM (15 years ago)
defination: Love is a matter is either you move it or it moves you...

If it's real... it's a matter of choice,you can make it real and you can also choose to make it fake
i can tell you that love is both REAL and fake... depending on the person you with.

Posted: at 19-08-2008 11:14 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- somin8th at 19-08-2008 11:17 AM (15 years ago)
Love?  abeg which one u dey talk about first?

If na the koko type then u go need to ask GOD.....but we get the fake one wey be lust and is selfish, not self sacrificing.
Posted: at 19-08-2008 11:17 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- walerian at 19-08-2008 12:53 PM (15 years ago)
luv is an unconditional emotion dat knows no boundries shared btw two or more people.
Posted: at 19-08-2008 12:53 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wilat at 19-08-2008 01:15 PM (15 years ago)
what is luv,what is luv what is luv.........................no comment

Posted: at 19-08-2008 01:15 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- walerian at 19-08-2008 01:25 PM (15 years ago)
why now? dont be shy gurl say smtin
Posted: at 19-08-2008 01:25 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wilat at 19-08-2008 01:29 PM (15 years ago)
Love is everything...when i say everything i mean everythin...lol

Posted: at 19-08-2008 01:29 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- walerian at 19-08-2008 01:35 PM (15 years ago)
everytin like chiken n chips? lol
Posted: at 19-08-2008 01:35 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wilat at 19-08-2008 02:09 PM (15 years ago)
more
Quote from: walerian on 19-08-2008 01:35 PM
than chiken and chips, i can see dats ur favourite.......lol...................
love is everythin, love, care, friendship, hatred it self and above all great sex

Posted: at 19-08-2008 02:09 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 19-08-2008 02:11 PM (15 years ago)
WHAT KIND OF LOVE ARE YOU GUYS TALKING ABOUT HERE??? WE HAVE DIFFERENT KINDS OF LOVE..

Posted: at 19-08-2008 02:11 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wilat at 19-08-2008 02:14 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 19-08-2008 02:11 PM
WHAT KIND OF LOVE ARE YOU GUYS TALKING ABOUT HERE??? WE HAVE DIFFERENT KINDS OF LOVE..
You can start by telling us the types of love you know

Posted: at 19-08-2008 02:14 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 19-08-2008 02:46 PM (15 years ago)
ok, fine Wilat... lets go......   What is love? It is one of the most difficult questions for the mankind. Centuries have passed by, relationships have bloomed and so has love. But no one can give the proper definition of love. To some ?Love is friendship set on fire? for others ?Maybe love is like luck. You have to go all the way to find it?. No matter how you define it or feel it, love is the eternal truth in the history of mankind.

Agape is love which is of and from God, whose very nature is love itself. The Apostle John affirms this in 1 John 4:8: “God is love.” God does not merely love; He is love itself. Everything God does flows from His love. But it is important to remember that God’s love is not a sappy, sentimental love such as we often hear portrayed. God loves because that is His nature and the expression of His being. He loves the unlovable and the unlovely (us!), not because we deserve to be loved, but because it is His nature to do so, and He must be true to His nature and character. God’s love is displayed most clearly at the Cross, where Christ died for the unworthy creatures who were “dead in trespasses and sins” (Ephesians 2:1), not because we did anything to deserve it, “but God commends His love toward us in that while we were yet sinners Christ died for us” (Romans 5:Cool. The object of agape love never does anything to merit His love. We are the undeserving recipients upon whom He lavishes that love. His love was demonstrated when He sent His Son into the world to “seek and save that which was lost” (Luke 19:10), and to provide eternal life to those He sought and saved. He paid the ultimate sacrifice for those He loves.
I hope you can now see the ones i know???..

Posted: at 19-08-2008 02:46 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- walerian at 19-08-2008 03:22 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: wilat on 19-08-2008 02:09 PM
more
Quote from: walerian on 19-08-2008 01:35 PM
than chiken and chips, i can see dats ur favourite.......lol...................
love is everythin, love, care, friendship, hatred it self and above all great sex

which one is ur favourite of all? hmmmmmmmm can i guess?  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 19-08-2008 03:22 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 19-08-2008 03:28 PM (15 years ago)
Go on. if you want to.

Posted: at 19-08-2008 03:28 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- walerian at 19-08-2008 03:37 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 19-08-2008 03:28 PM
Go on. if you want to.

great sex  Shocked Shocked    Roll Eyes
Posted: at 19-08-2008 03:37 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 19-08-2008 03:54 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mayorwa001 on 19-08-2008 08:55 AM

depends on where you're getting it from...
Posted: at 19-08-2008 03:54 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- philomena87 at 19-08-2008 06:42 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mayorwa001 on 19-08-2008 08:55 AM

u can still go and learn tat from school.... and if u gat children do u love them or no?? or is it fake tat one...
Posted: at 19-08-2008 06:42 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chikamama at 19-08-2008 06:45 PM (15 years ago)
Love is a must in life
Posted: at 19-08-2008 06:45 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Watch Moment Students Arrive For Prom In Helicopter And Expensive Cars

2. Toyin Lawani Writes Open Letter To Asake Over New Hairstyle

3. VIDEO: Skitmaker, Erekere Shows Off His Newly Acquired Benz GLE

4. How British Charity Employed Nigerian Man, Peter Omoruy Convicted For Sex Trafficking In France

5. Nigerian Govt Cuts Electricity Supplies To Benin Republic, Togo, Niger To Boost Domestic Supply

6. Gunmen Kill One, Abduct Seven Along Sagamu-Ijebu-Ode Expressway

7. BREAKING: Vice President Shettima Cancels Summit Trip To US Over Faulty Aircraft

8. ‘I Appreciate Wike But I Can’t Worship Him’ – Rivers Gov, Fubara Opens Up

9. Suspected One-Chance Armed Robber Arrested With Pistol In Suleja

10. 'You Can Be Poor And Still Be Happier Than The So Called Rich' - World Bank Staff Says

11. Actress, Etinosa Idemudia Calls Out BBNaija Star Over Unpaid Debt, Name Still Withheld

12. Ekiti Court Sentences 3 Persons To Death By Hanging For Robbery

13. Suspected Ritualists Kidnap 4 Month Old Boy In Akwa Ibom

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

3. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

4. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

5. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

6. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

10. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria