Why There’s Sex At Work (Page 4)

Date: 22-02-2010 10:11 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4]
- samuelweng at 9-03-2010 06:41 AM (14 years ago)
HABBA!! WHERE YOU EMPLOYED FOR THAT PURPOSE? WHY DOING WRONG THINGS AT THE WRONG TIME? MAKE UNA THEY FEAR GOD O!!
Posted: at 9-03-2010 06:41 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- hackynoni111 at 3-09-2015 02:03 PM (8 years ago)
na wa o
Posted: at 3-09-2015 02:03 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stboy000 at 3-09-2015 02:05 PM (8 years ago)
Ok. Heard u
Posted: at 3-09-2015 02:05 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- miracle233 at 1-02-2016 03:54 PM (8 years ago)

Hello Dear,
My name is Miss ameera,
I just come across your profile toady which looks nice to me and i am interested to have a good relationship with you.
I will like to tell you more about me and send some of my pictures to you as soon as you reply my letter to my private email address.( [email protected])i will be waiting for your mail.
Yours Sincerely ameera.
please reply to my mail at ([email protected])

HI LOVE.
Posted: at 1-02-2016 03:54 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- miracle233 at 1-02-2016 03:56 PM (8 years ago)

Hello Dear,
My name is Miss ameera,
I just come across your profile toady which looks nice to me and i am interested to have a good relationship with you.
I will like to tell you more about me and send some of my pictures to you as soon as you reply my letter to my private email address.( [email protected])i will be waiting for your mail.
Yours Sincerely ameera.
please reply to my mail at ([email protected])

HI LOVE.
Posted: at 1-02-2016 03:56 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- emma4love3 at 25-03-2016 08:38 PM (8 years ago)
i dnt knw poster tell us oooo
Posted: at 25-03-2016 08:38 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4]