Bad luck to Goodluck: Umaru is Back (Page 9)

Date: 24-02-2010 9:03 am (14 years ago) | Author: benjamin miba'am
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12
- adj4real at 28-02-2010 03:34 PM (14 years ago)
its unfair to alter nonsense from our mouth, we are all humabeing and anybody can sick.
Posted: at 28-02-2010 03:34 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- yomi2009 at 28-02-2010 04:13 PM (14 years ago)
leadership is not 4 a person that is not well,why can't we made our mind to follow the rule and regulation of the nation,because all we know the things to do.god day. 
Posted: at 28-02-2010 04:13 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 28-02-2010 04:34 PM (14 years ago)
so you never knows atitude of some peoples? even animal are more merciful than some other human being , and as you wish for some one now , thousands will wish same for you too when by accident or desing you found your self there too
Posted: at 28-02-2010 04:34 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- makambo at 28-02-2010 07:16 PM (14 years ago)
I want to know if its the corps of umaru is back because no body can see him
Posted: at 28-02-2010 07:16 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Chayaoma at 28-02-2010 07:32 PM (14 years ago)
His coming back makes no sense.what relationtionship with living and the death?LIGHT AND DARKNESS HAS NOTHING IN COMING.
Posted: at 28-02-2010 07:32 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- samuelweng at 28-02-2010 08:11 PM (14 years ago)
you shure say yar adua still dey? why they no fit see am. Abi hm be ghost?
Posted: at 28-02-2010 08:11 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- jeje2 at 28-02-2010 08:38 PM (14 years ago)
nwakana you are the best thanks, for your message to fellow nigerians
Posted: at 28-02-2010 08:38 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- celia at 28-02-2010 08:54 PM (14 years ago)
LOL. REALLY THE PRESIDENT NEED A LONG REST TO RECOVER. HIS ILLNESS IS NOT A JOKE. AND TO BE A PRESIDENT WHILE IN THE BED OF ILLNESS IS NOT A JOKE. JUST ACCEPT THE TRUTH THAT HE HAS NO ENOUGH HEALTH OR STRENTH TO GO BACK TO HIS POWER. HE MUST TRUST GOODLUCK JONATHAN AND I THINK THE PEOPLE LIKE HIM.
Posted: at 28-02-2010 08:54 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- celia at 28-02-2010 09:02 PM (14 years ago)
IF THE PRESIDENT FORCE TO BACK TO HIS OFFICE AND SOMETHING SERIOUS BE HAPPEN TO HIM IN HIS OFFICE NOBODY TO BE BLAME BUT ONLY HIS WIFE.
Posted: at 28-02-2010 09:02 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 28-02-2010 09:57 PM (14 years ago)
you want to practice your witch craft on him there ? try bit now and for sure you will meet your waterlo there
Posted: at 28-02-2010 09:57 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- odiono at 28-02-2010 10:02 PM (14 years ago)

Re: Bad luck to Goodluck: Umaru is Back
« posted : Today at 09:02:39 PM »  

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
IF THE PRESIDENT FORCE TO BACK TO HIS OFFICE AND SOMETHING SERIOUS BE HAPPEN TO HIM IN HIS OFFICE NOBODY TO BE BLAME BUT ONLY HIS WIFE.

u are corret! his wife is a bad companion otherwise she should have asked him out of the office!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 28-02-2010 10:02 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 28-02-2010 10:11 PM (14 years ago)
bird of the same feathers always flock together
Posted: at 28-02-2010 10:11 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- janedra at 28-02-2010 10:33 PM (14 years ago)
now we are saying yaradua is back,has any one seen him?hw are we sure he(yaradua)is in Nigeria?cus as 4 me i dont bliv yaradua is in town.
Posted: at 28-02-2010 10:33 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Abeordun at 28-02-2010 10:42 PM (14 years ago)
Is it really true that Mr President is back? Cos I think the vice president should know his movement and not having to see his wife for that!
Posted: at 28-02-2010 10:42 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Nedu4ocfon at 28-02-2010 11:11 PM (14 years ago)
lets wait and see then we will have a lot to talk about.
Posted: at 28-02-2010 11:11 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- fred2010 at 1-03-2010 01:09 AM (14 years ago)
it not make sence
Posted: at 1-03-2010 01:09 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- omatu at 1-03-2010 02:47 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Raybigboy on 24-02-2010 12:09 PM
him go nid 2 rest b4 coming back to work
LET HIM REST IN PEACE
Posted: at 1-03-2010 02:47 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 1-03-2010 02:55 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: megafather1 on 24-02-2010 03:43 PM
Vantheo,Or u will be the one to die first out of frustration and hardship.Go and resign him now.who knows who is going 2 die first? may be you will die b4 him.Is it his fault that he is sick?at least he is a good person and does not steal 9ja's money.
I am glad that Y'adua is back, but do you not think as a patriotic Nigeria we should have our country running smooth by supporting the acting President?
Posted: at 1-03-2010 02:55 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 1-03-2010 08:22 AM (14 years ago)
i say amen for that one who want to die in frustrations before the president rise
Posted: at 1-03-2010 08:22 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- alexdick at 1-03-2010 09:11 AM (14 years ago)
hello my great people, about our president being sneak in to his country like a condem amry robber can u imagine ,have never seen such a thing happen in a reasonable country is just too bad to show u hw our leader are being stupid sorry to use that words bcos they deserve it ,only god know where we are going ,an am sure there cup is full the game is over for the presidnet cabinet an his wife.
Posted: at 1-03-2010 09:11 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12

1. Family of Late Sound Engineer Have Refused to Exhume His Body From Riverside Despite Donations

2. Ondo Police Arrests Man Who Said He Saw Fetish Items in Car of 'Yahoo Boy' & Was Lynched by Mob

3. How Yahaya Bello Moved $720k From Govt Account to a BDC - EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Narrates (VID)

4. Our Teachers Are Aware - Students of Lead British School Speak About Bully!ing at The School

5. Another Nollywood Legend, Mr Zulu Adigwe Passes On

6. EFCC Uncovers How Emefiele Printed ₦684.5 Million With ₦18.9 Billion

7. 'Kidnappers, Terrorists Don’t Deserve Mercy'- Murdered Professor Says In Last Interview

8. I've Paid IT Experts To Pull Down My S3x Tape Off Internet And Mobile Devices -Tiwa Savage Says

9. Naira Slumps Against Dollar To N1,300 In Official Market

10. Photos Of Kogi University Lecturer, Sarinus Kano Killed By Suspected Armed Robbers

11. Alleged N8bn Nigeria Air Fraud: EFCC Arrests Ex-Aviation Minister, Sirika

12. Victim Of Police Shooting Not Our Student – LAUTECH Denies Report

13. Kanye West Reportedly Planning To Launch Porn Studio

14. Men No Longer Lose Weight In The Gym - Lady Reveals Reasons In A Video

15. Suspended UNN Lecturer Caught Sexual Assaulting His Married Female Student Arrested

16. Actor, Femi Adebayo's Wife Calls Out Online Aunties Who Come To Her DM With 'Dumb Advice'

7. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office