Kim K Gives Detailed Of The Armed Robbery Attack She Suffered In Her Hotel Room In Paris

Date: 04-10-2016 12:11 am (7 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
- at 4-10-2016 12:11 AM (7 years ago)

The $4m ring Kanye West recently gave to her

Mother of 2 and business entrepreneur Kim Kardashian suffered a huge scare last night when she was attacked by 2 armed men wearing masks as she relaxed on her bed wearing just a robe. The mother of 2 said she feared she would be raped when she saw the 2 men approach her.
According to TMZ reports:

Kim Kardashian was ordered out of bed by masked men she initially thought were going to rape her.

Our sources say ... Kim was lying in bed with only her robe on when she heard boots pounding up the stairs of her 2 story apartment.

We're told Kim saw at least one masked man and another wearing a police hat through a sliding glass door. She knew something was amiss, so she rolled off the bed and tried dialing her bodyguard on her cell phone.

Before she could finish dialing one of the men yanked the phone out of her hands. They zip tied her hands with plastic handcuffs and duct taped her to make it more secure. We're told one of the men grabbed her by the ankles ... Kim told cops at that point she believed she was about to be raped.

The robbers duct taped her ankles, picked her up and put her in the bathtub. She then started screaming ... begging them not to kill her because she had babies. She went on to say she had money and they could take whatever they wanted.

Kim told cops the robbers did not know English and only spoke French. The only thing she understood ... the men kept saying, "ring, ring." Kim knew what they were after -- the new ring she got from Kanye. She told them where it was in the apartment, but that was not the end.

Kim continued to beg and cry, and at that point the robbers duct taped her mouth shut. 

We're told a friend of Kim's -- Simone -- was also in the apartment ... sleeping in the downstairs bedroom. Simone heard the commotion and locked herself in the bathroom and called Pascal, the bodyguard, and Kourtney ... telling them to hurry back because something was terribly wrong.

Pascal got back to the apartment 2 minutes after the robbers left.

The entire incident took around 6 minutes.

Posted: at 4-10-2016 12:11 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kayveetee at 4-10-2016 12:20 AM (7 years ago)
I logged in, I read & I commented.... so u dey fear death ? then repent sister cos no be life u dey live so.
Posted: at 4-10-2016 12:20 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diutopep at 4-10-2016 12:37 AM (7 years ago)
OH..you're afraid of being raped? So, why being afraid when you're tempting them with nudity! Abegiii...
Posted: at 4-10-2016 12:37 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 4-10-2016 12:48 AM (7 years ago)
So na mouth u get, dey open that ass rob for our faces and u no won get rape lol ... God save u
Posted: at 4-10-2016 12:48 AM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- senatordee01 at 4-10-2016 05:58 AM (7 years ago)
heavy securities.
Posted: at 4-10-2016 05:58 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- anitajoseph at 4-10-2016 07:44 AM (7 years ago)
I know that all the family of K/J are mad set of people but Kim doesn't deserve robbers attacks
So it is sad 
Posted: at 4-10-2016 07:44 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tweetynene at 4-10-2016 08:16 AM (7 years ago)
Am not surprised.......
Posted: at 4-10-2016 08:16 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Freddie333 at 4-10-2016 08:19 AM (7 years ago)
Kim again for gistmania,mitcheeew
Posted: at 4-10-2016 08:19 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- ruthie at 4-10-2016 08:23 AM (7 years ago)
lesson learned perhaps... dont flaunt riches and.... sorry sha
Posted: at 4-10-2016 08:23 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Trueyarn at 4-10-2016 10:37 AM (7 years ago)
You get luck say nah ring them come for if not them for ruff handle all those fake assets wey you dey display for the world.
Posted: at 4-10-2016 10:37 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 4-10-2016 10:46 AM (7 years ago)
U GET LUCK SAY I NOR DEY THERE ,,,, U FOR SHOW ME ALL THE THING U DEY SHOW ME ONLINE LIVE. MUMU
Posted: at 4-10-2016 10:46 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ngfineface at 4-10-2016 11:47 AM (7 years ago)
They should be able to trace those robbers when they go to sell the ring na
Posted: at 4-10-2016 11:47 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kison at 4-10-2016 12:25 PM (7 years ago)
EVERYTHING NA NEWS FOR NAIJAPALS,,POSTER BE careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL……………………………….
Posted: at 4-10-2016 12:25 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Dovie at 4-10-2016 12:57 PM (7 years ago)
There is a part of God that exists in every human being so whatever treatment God does not deserve, no human deserves it. Lets show love in the world!
Care for extra income,you may just check this link.
http://Youthnize.com/?ref=200428

Call if u dont understand anything there.
Gracias
Posted: at 4-10-2016 12:57 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- winace at 4-10-2016 01:05 PM (7 years ago)
Dats why its not good to display all ur expensive valuables to d world. Some pple are hungry.
Posted: at 4-10-2016 01:05 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Markeve at 4-10-2016 03:39 PM (7 years ago)
Nawaoo paris nor safe na oooh kim go tank ur God.
Posted: at 4-10-2016 03:39 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CHRISETTE at 4-10-2016 05:17 PM (7 years ago)
Oh so sorry for that
Posted: at 4-10-2016 05:17 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- AmazingMarie at 4-10-2016 06:14 PM (7 years ago)
see her caring man by her side. I can imagine the trauma she went through
Posted: at 4-10-2016 06:14 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- osarobo62 at 4-10-2016 06:53 PM (7 years ago)
who opened her apartment door for the people to get in Huh?......she is very quiet on that.
Posted: at 4-10-2016 06:53 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- 1marviz at 6-12-2016 01:03 PM (7 years ago)
#life of a star.
Posted: at 6-12-2016 01:03 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac