Yaradua --democratically elected or selected!president
Turai --maritally inherited president
Goodluck- -- constitutionally impossed president.
God will help us to see the end of this drama
Yaradua --democratically elected or selected!president Turai --maritally inherited president Goodluck- -- constitutionally impossed president. God will help us to see the end of this drama
May God help them Reply
what is the position of TURAI in Nigerian Constitution??? Reply
dis tin too long Reply
I don see vision. if TURAI and other no leave ReplyGoodluck to take full responsibility as a president of nigeria, that battery wey keep that yaradua go just run down completly BE WARNED
ALL DIS IS NONESENCE SHIRT Reply
its embarassing Reply
Dauda Muhammed David Man's inhumanity to man. A bus was ambushed by armed robbers, the passengers were robbed and raped, those that had nothing to give were asked to lie down on the road face down and the driver on gun point was commanded by Replythe robbers to drive the bus over them!!!! Wed at 11:38pm · Report
DID SHE WANT TO BECOME THE PRESIDENT LIE LIE NOT IN THIS COUNTRY Reply
DID SHE WANT TO BECOME THE PRESIDENT? LIE LIE THAT CAN NEVER HAPPEN IN THIS COUNTRY ReplyQUOTE ME RIGHT
is nigeria now a banana republic? do we have banana ministers, banana legislative houses, and banana citizens? so if your husband is sick automatically you become the president? this is the kind of behaviour we were hoping that democracy would wipe away. unfortunately it seems nigeria is a case of 'wash a pig , comb a pig, a pig must be a pig''. we have to change. turn by turn mentality must be done away with. the era of semi educated first ladies must be brought to an end. this is so painful. that woman is so i dont know. we dont need this now. i hope they didnt bring that ambulance to pack money from the villa o! Reply
every one is afread of the north, am not. ghost is naija president now. all these people are cawords. shameeeeeeeeeeeee. even you> nger must divide, if you don't accept this view, you are a caword>>>>>>>>>>>>>>. Reply
make you Mrs yaradua go sit one place we go run for you,waitn be say u be doctor no be Ur husband. money na root of all evil. Reply
Na waaaaaa o,NIGERIA CALL OBEY!!! save our soul frm dis hijakers....... Reply
Make she take an easy oh ,she non go go think how to take care of her man ? . Replyher own wan com dey too much oh,make she go check her self too ,and start to take care of herseif b4 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I am not even sure Yar'aradua is the one saying all these to appreciate Goodluck, and if really he his let him show his face. I dont know why his wife and family c'dnt find time to look after his health fisrt before running after power. Reply
They are all authors of Story books. Reply
Naija needs deliverance 4rm evil obasanjo, dat man is d head of occultism & church of satan. Reply
CHIE MAY GOD DELIVER NIGERIA ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
may God help us in najia Reply