First time with condom?

Date: 25-02-2010 10:26 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 25-02-2010 10:26 PM (14 years ago)
Rekiat Anephy
I can’t remember when, or how it all happened. But I know that it certainly would be a problem if both parties are using it for the first time. It would even be worse for first time sex partners. For instance, it takes some experience to know how to wear the thing. Sometimes it could be embarassing, given what I have read and heard from friends.

Tina Amayo
It depends! As far as I’m concerned, a woman doesn’t have any problem with condom, first time or not. The guy has to do his job. If he is not experienced, the babe may see lovemaking, particularly with condom, as one sloppy exercise. Ladies are scared of having the condom pull during lovemaking. Of course, if it does, the whole essence of wearing it is defeated. Like I said, I can’t remember the first time I made love with condom, what I remember, however, is my very first experience of lovemaking. It wasn’t with condom anyway.

Oyin Adetunji
I can’t go into details of my first experience but I know the first time was a bit embarassing. Let me break it down this way. No matter how you look at it, the guy’s experience will always come into play. The condom may burst or slip off during the action.

Funmi Kuku
Ah, I can’t remember the first time or what it was like. However, I think we were careful the first time. Sometimes when it slips off, you expect the guy to be fast enough, pause and get it right. First, he has to overcome the urge of not wanting to disrupt the rhythm (laughter). As long as the guy knows what he’s doing, there won’t be a problem. There are killer diseases all over the place, so the use of condoms becomes almost compelling. Hope I answered your question?

Tracy Williams
I really don’t know what to say because I’ve never used one before. One thing I’m sure of is that it might be embarassing given the fact that the condom might tear or slip off. Ah, it doesn’t mean that I take unnecessary risks. Why do you have to think that way? Why not reason that perhaps this babe has never indulged in any act that requires condoms? Ehn now!

Bisi Akinola
Condom? Not at the first trial. You know what I mean now. Guys would tell you that it is difficult to initiate a girl into lovemaking while wearing condom. I won’t tell you mine. Haba, you’re too inquisitive. As a man, I expect you to know. Ok, how did your babe feel the first time you had her with condom? Not a laughing matter, confess. See now, even you cannot say it, how do you expect me to narrate mine?

Tunmise Omolaja
There is an advert on TV, if it is not the original it can’t be like the original. Making love with condom is like having an imitation of something. You don’t have the real feeling. So, the first time I used a condom, it was like that – not the original product. I felt like rubber was suffocating me. And it was disgusting watching the guy slip the thing on. Don’t get me wrong though, I am not speaking against the use of condoms. All I am doing is answer your question, right.

Faith Omeka
Condom? I have not used it before except you mean my guy. No, he has not used it on me. So I don’t know what you are talking about.

Remi Sho Duru
My first time was some years ago. I was not married then, just used it as a form of protection. Funnily enough, HIV/AIDS was not so common then, we merely used it for protection against you-know-what. What I remember is that my guy wore it, it didn’t feel like the real thing. At a point, the thing even burst. Yes, it burst because there was too much friction. Ah, me I don’t date two guys at the same time o!

Aina Kehinde
When I came face-to-face with condom, it was no longer starange to me because I had been seeing it on TV and magazines. Although my man has not used it on me, most of my friends say that it was not natural, that it is messy.

Dayo Tona Owolabi
I have never experienced it at all, believe me sincerely, because I have never slept with any guy.

Seun Adeyemi
Condom? Actually my first time with it wasn’t by way of use, but it was at a chemist shop. I went to buy something and I saw a pack of the thing. That brand was called rough rider. When I asked the shop keeper, he laughed at me, and asked me if I was a baby.
I can’t say what it feels like, using condom for the first time. So tell me, how does it feel? No, no, no I didn’t say you should come and test it on me. Go away jo, mischievous man.

Posted: at 25-02-2010 10:26 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 26-02-2010 12:55 AM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 26-02-2010 12:55 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kcforeign at 26-02-2010 04:42 AM (14 years ago)
Dayo Tona Owolabi
I have never experienced it at all, believe me sincerely, because I have never slept with any guy.

that is good been along ........................but i am along too so let go......@Dayo Tona Owolabi
Posted: at 26-02-2010 04:42 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Starlette at 26-02-2010 05:48 AM (14 years ago)
first time with condom, how was ur experience??

Posted: at 26-02-2010 05:48 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 26-02-2010 06:01 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kcforeign on 26-02-2010 04:42 AM
Dayo Tona Owolabi

that is good been along ........................but i am along too so let go......@Dayo Tona Owolabi
man stop been stupid!

dat was the name of a lady dat was randomly interviewed in the street

u and dis ur kole kodoti suit

Posted: at 26-02-2010 06:01 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vivian07 at 26-02-2010 06:43 AM (14 years ago)
hahahahah...bad mouth  Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 26-02-2010 06:43 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- happinee at 26-02-2010 06:52 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 26-02-2010 06:01 AM
Quote from: kcforeign on 26-02-2010 04:42 AM
Dayo Tona Owolabi

man stop been stupid!

dat was the name of a lady dat was randomly interviewed in the street

u and dis ur kole kodoti suit
hehehehehehhe ahahahhahahhahahahahhahahhaha.
Posted: at 26-02-2010 06:52 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- famous5 at 26-02-2010 06:58 PM (14 years ago)
i did not enjoy the whole thing it was some how
Posted: at 26-02-2010 06:58 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- irule at 27-02-2010 06:37 PM (14 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Posted: at 27-02-2010 06:37 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 28-02-2010 02:33 PM (14 years ago)
so funny

Posted: at 28-02-2010 02:33 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- humblej at 28-02-2010 05:29 PM (14 years ago)
It was fun, but nice to be protected!

Posted: at 28-02-2010 05:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 1-03-2010 07:10 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: humblej on 28-02-2010 05:29 PM
It was fun, but nice to be protected!
Grin

Posted: at 1-03-2010 07:10 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SWETI at 1-03-2010 10:30 AM (14 years ago)
uhm
Posted: at 1-03-2010 10:30 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- kison at 13-04-2016 04:24 PM (8 years ago)
NEXT TIME BE careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL……………………………….
Posted: at 13-04-2016 04:24 PM (8 years ago) | Hero