Can some one tell me what is happening to our country nija? the acting president has not seen yaradua uptill now, the party chairman ogbulafor has made several attempt with oda party officials yet to no avail, kwara state govenor is one of them that attempted seeing him, but no way.
yaradua's mother came all the way from katsina state to see the son, yet she couldnt, and doctor said that if he comes out of ambluance he will die. according to sun newspaper, he cannot stand, eat, talk or reconise anyone
some one shld tell me what is happening in this lawless country?
Posted: at 27-02-2010 11:36 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Can some one tell me what is happening to our country nija? the acting president has not seen yaradua uptill now, the party chairman ogbulafor has made several attempt with oda party officials yet to no avail, kwara state govenor is one of them that attempted seeing him, but no way.
yaradua's mother came all the way from katsina state to see the son, yet she couldnt, and doctor said that if he comes out of ambluance he will die. according to sun newspaper, he cannot stand, eat, talk or reconise anyone
Dats hw tins are now, jt cross ur finger n watch my dear.
Posted: at 27-02-2010 12:08 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
princelazz at 28-02-2010 12:11 AM (15 years ago) (m)
1st Lady rushed our Presido back in ambulance to secure and sustain her office as the 1st Lady. As far as I'm concern presido is not back. Is she afraid Yaradua's mother tell the whole world that he is not capable of being the Presido? Na wa o! Naija women with power.
Posted: at 28-02-2010 12:11 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
lol...
Posted: at 1-03-2010 05:43 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero