Flaunting of Cleavage, a trend, fashion, seduction or culture? (Page 11)

Date: 27-02-2010 2:00 pm (15 years ago) | Author: John F Kennedy
1 ... 8 9 10 [11]
- kenyawest at 10-03-2010 08:35 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  9-03-2010 10:51 PM
Quote from: humblej on 27-02-2010 02:02 PM
I know for single and young ladies, it's as result of fashion and seduction, but for the married ones, who are they trying to seduce?

it can still be cool to seduce ur husband uh...just to show that ur still sexy and beautifull
like years before...
Like that u keep ur marriage exciting,also between the sheets Smiley
flaunt a bit for us?
Posted: at 10-03-2010 08:35 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 10-03-2010 08:36 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on  9-03-2010 12:23 PM
Quote from: myragonza on  9-03-2010 10:10 AM
Quote from: dguy on  8-03-2010 10:35 AM
See Nigerian musician Omawunmi flaunting it at an entertainment show in london :
Not a bad sight afterall Smiley

and u went up all the way to take this photo abi...?just to have a sight.... Grin

Whyyy? lol ... I dont have to see it in photo - I see them everyday real-life

oh ok....i didn't know u are their agent.... Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 10-03-2010 08:36 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kenyawest at 10-03-2010 08:38 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 10-03-2010 08:36 AM
Quote from: dguy on  9-03-2010 12:23 PM
Quote from: myragonza on  9-03-2010 10:10 AM
Quote from: dguy on  8-03-2010 10:35 AM
See Nigerian musician Omawunmi flaunting it at an entertainment show in london :
Not a bad sight afterall Smiley

and u went up all the way to take this photo abi...?just to have a sight.... Grin

Whyyy? lol ... I dont have to see it in photo - I see them everyday real-life

oh ok....i didn't know u are their agent.... Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin
good one.
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 10-03-2010 08:38 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tambeiort at 10-03-2010 12:40 PM (15 years ago)
dont mind them, no matter how long its takes, a stermeral must pronounce baba.
i mean their old age will surely show on them, those old bitches.
Posted: at 10-03-2010 12:40 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- famous5 at 10-03-2010 12:47 PM (15 years ago)
THEY WANT TO BECOME YOUNG BY FORCE
Posted: at 10-03-2010 12:47 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olanrewaju2010 at 10-03-2010 03:18 PM (15 years ago)
flaunting of cleavage in my own view is imoral,is not our culture and God's precept.if somebody is flaunting cleavage it does not portray such person from good african culture.our problem is that we do copy bad culture of the western world but we refuse to copy their good idea that can develop us as african,improve our well being.
 CONCLUSIVELY, Am a man yet to be married,I can't marry a lady in such manner because I always see them as prostitute' 
Posted: at 10-03-2010 03:18 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Naijachick4real at 10-03-2010 09:51 PM (15 years ago)
I know it is not cultural because it happens here in the United States. it is show off, personally i think it is not decent, let a guy like you because of who you are not because of your beautiful cleavage. Thats my personal view.
Posted: at 10-03-2010 09:51 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Dguy at 11-03-2010 12:05 AM (15 years ago)
Cleavage is not quite the sexiest part of a lady - I mean considering things like attitude and perhaps some other natural blessings Grin

Posted: at 11-03-2010 12:05 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 11-03-2010 12:12 AM (15 years ago)
wot other natural blessings.....? Huh?
Posted: at 11-03-2010 12:12 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Dguy at 11-03-2010 12:22 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 11-03-2010 12:12 AM
wot other natural blessings.....? Huh?

Arent you a guy like me? if you cant figure out the blessings women bring then its big trouble bro

Posted: at 11-03-2010 12:22 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenyawest at 11-03-2010 03:41 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: tambeiort on 10-03-2010 12:40 PM
dont mind them, no matter how long its takes, a stermeral must pronounce baba.
i mean their old age will surely show on them, those old bitches.

oooooooooooooooooooooooooo
what is it with hatred with women and calling them bitches?
 Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 11-03-2010 03:41 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- meczytimber at 11-03-2010 05:40 AM (15 years ago)
act of seduction

Posted: at 11-03-2010 05:40 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- docreala at 11-03-2010 02:22 PM (15 years ago)
dis cleaveage shit don do
Posted: at 11-03-2010 02:22 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Evrarocks at 16-11-2011 10:57 AM (13 years ago)
Seduction all d way
Posted: at 16-11-2011 10:57 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 11-06-2012 02:59 PM (12 years ago)
hmmmm
Posted: at 11-06-2012 02:59 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 8-07-2012 12:14 PM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 8-07-2012 12:14 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 8 9 10 [11]