WILL BIAFRA COME BACK AGAIN? (Page 31)

Date: 01-03-2010 2:50 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Eze
1 ... 28 29 30 [31] 32 33 34 ... 36
- moniconyez at 17-12-2010 11:50 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chik001 on 16-12-2010 09:04 PM
Biafra is a story that will never go away...WE are prepared and just waiting...like folks used to say:

...chance, opportunity and patience favors those who are prepared...

Igbo Kwenu
Kwenu
Biafrans Kwezuo nu !!!
[/size][/b]

Etuaa ka odi nwafo.. IGBO ga di.. BIAFRA KWEZUONU..........UDO.
Posted: at 17-12-2010 11:50 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 17-12-2010 05:52 PM (13 years ago)
rubbish
Posted: at 17-12-2010 05:52 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Ezeebere at 17-12-2010 06:17 PM (13 years ago)
The existence of Biafra may be termed a lost battle for now. What held Biafra together seem to be weakened but not destroyed.
Tomorrow's Nigeria is pregnant with a new baby. This Prophesy will come true one day. Good 
Posted: at 17-12-2010 06:17 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenyawest at 17-12-2010 10:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 16-12-2010 04:30 PM
i will , he deserves it that way n, the hungry lons need to feast on that bastard,s body so , and noting will stop that , not even you my dear kenyawest , maybe i will listen to the kenyaeast or kenyanorth anyway
Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 17-12-2010 10:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 17-12-2010 10:12 PM (13 years ago)
yes now
Posted: at 17-12-2010 10:12 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- kenyawest at 17-12-2010 10:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 17-12-2010 10:12 PM
yes now
I just fed the lions with goat and lambs.  They are fool.  Your brother has been set free.
Posted: at 17-12-2010 10:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 18-12-2010 01:23 AM (13 years ago)
What are you still doing on this topic? You are not supposed to be here animal UNCIRCUMCIZED FOOL.
Posted: at 18-12-2010 01:23 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 18-12-2010 05:00 AM (13 years ago)
you that stupid idiot don,t even supose to be alive by now , useless . and senseless animal , what is your usefulness fo being here ? bastard son of a beast
Posted: at 18-12-2010 05:00 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 18-12-2010 05:04 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kenyawest on 17-12-2010 10:51 PM
yes now
I just fed the lions with goat and lambs.  They are fool.  Your brother has been set free.

never you call that idiot my brother again , i am in no way related to an animal ,and you cannot hide him , he must be taking to thehungry lion at zoo - period
Posted: at 18-12-2010 05:04 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Commonsense at 18-12-2010 06:44 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 18-12-2010 05:00 AM
you that stupid idiot don,t even supose to be alive by now , useless . and senseless animal , what is your usefulness fo being here ? bastard son of a beast

You are the biggest fool on NP. You better remove your dead body from this post, it is only for BIAFRAN citizens. Morons like you have no right to be here. Ozu nwuru anwu.
Posted: at 18-12-2010 06:44 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 18-12-2010 06:54 AM (13 years ago)

ASOLE SON OF A BITCH.. EVEN WHEN NO ONE CALLED OR MENTIONED THAT TING YOU CALL NAME YOU WILL STILL WRITE WITH YOUR USELESS ABOKI HAND. BARAWO. THIS POST IS NOT FOR UNCIRCUMCIZED  CHAD boy like you. Gutter boy.

I HAVE BEEN WARNNING THIS LITTLE boy TO BACK OFF MY COMMENT BUST HE WOULDN LISTEN. DONT FORGET THE DEAF EAR WILL BE CUTOFF WITH HEAD ATONCE. PREMATURE fool
Posted: at 18-12-2010 06:54 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Commonsense at 18-12-2010 07:02 AM (13 years ago)
yes now

@kenyawest
You don't have to bother yourself, don't waste the life of the innocent goat and lamb. I will throw that big fool (ajanni) into the lions den for them to feed on. He is not worth living, the goats and lamb are better than him.
Posted: at 18-12-2010 07:02 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Commonsense at 18-12-2010 07:08 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 18-12-2010 05:04 AM
yes now

never you call that idiot my brother again , i am in no way related to an animal ,and you cannot hide him , he must be taking to thehungry lion at zoo - period

Useless dog, your father died in the zoo in Tanzania and your mother died in exile in Zambia. And you, the lions will feed on your useless body anywhere you are.
Posted: at 18-12-2010 07:08 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 18-12-2010 09:09 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Commonsense on 18-12-2010 06:44 AM

You are the biggest fool on NP. You better remove your dead body from this post, it is only for BIAFRAN citizens. Morons like you have no right to be here. Ozu nwuru anwu.
you happen to be one of the most stupid ones here , animal , something the most reasonable ones amongst to failed woefully to realise talk less of the most irresponsible ones , mumu , onye iberi-ibe
Posted: at 18-12-2010 09:09 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 18-12-2010 09:12 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 18-12-2010 06:54 AM

ASOLE SON OF A BITCH.. EVEN WHEN NO ONE CALLED OR MENTIONED THAT TING YOU CALL NAME YOU WILL STILL WRITE WITH YOUR USELESS ABOKI HAND. BARAWO. THIS POST IS NOT FOR UNCIRCUMCIZED  CHAD boy like you. Gutter boy.

I HAVE BEEN WARNNING THIS LITTLE boy TO BACK OFF MY COMMENT BUST HE WOULDN LISTEN. DONT FORGET THE DEAF EAR WILL BE CUTOFF WITH HEAD ATONCE. PREMATURE fool
just look at the jargons the stupid and useless jotted down --- animal
Posted: at 18-12-2010 09:12 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 18-12-2010 09:15 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Commonsense on 18-12-2010 07:02 AM
yes now

@kenyawest
You don't have to bother yourself, don't waste the life of the innocent goat and lamb. I will throw that big fool (ajanni) into the lions den for them to feed on. He is not worth living, the goats and lamb are better than him.

you that animal , you are now shorts of words again ? zombie , useless noncommon sense animal , no way i must take you to the ZOO very soon , you can,t escape that anyway , senseless non common sense . stupid and useless bastard boy onye nzuzu
Posted: at 18-12-2010 09:15 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 18-12-2010 09:23 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Commonsense on 18-12-2010 07:08 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 18-12-2010 05:04 AM
yes now

Useless dog, your father died in the zoo in Tanzania and your mother died in exile in Zambia. And you, the lions will feed on your useless body anywhere you are.

pure undiluted animal . your your skeleton mother , the HIV cronic paris deported prostitue , and your bandit and notorious armd robbers ring leader that was killed shamelessly not too long a go , what a big shame on you , no any responsible ever comes out of your entire useless families , like father like son , you have started and you will be contained so. i must take you to theZOO soonest , idiot
Posted: at 18-12-2010 09:23 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Commonsense at 18-12-2010 05:12 PM (13 years ago)
@ajanni

The vultures are ready to feed on your rotten and contaminated body. Continue ranting and opening your toothless and virus infected mouth. Your useless father who was eated by the vultures in Tanzania will not save you. Very soon you will join your mother in the grave. Your mother the halot who died in Zambia will be happy to welcome you in hell. Useless dead rat.
Posted: at 18-12-2010 05:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Commonsense at 18-12-2010 10:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Commonsense on 18-12-2010 05:12 PM
@ajanni

The vultures are ready to feed on your rotten and contaminated body. Continue ranting and opening your toothless and virus infected mouth. Your useless father who was eated by the vultures in Tanzania will not save you. Very soon you will join your mother in the grave. Your mother the halot who died in Zambia will be happy to welcome you in hell. Useless dead rat.

eaten
Posted: at 18-12-2010 10:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 18-12-2010 11:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Commonsense on 18-12-2010 05:12 PM
@ajanni

see this idiot , bastard son of a wh*re , shameless animal , its what you are that you take every one to be ? you must be made , your useless mother , the ASHAWO dey paris, that die shamelessly and your e-goat criminal father who die by firing squad. condemn armd robber , you are no better off , like father like son, even giving you out to lions at the ZOO as i have said earlier on is just like covering you , you deservedto die very shamely , so we shall give yopu a special treatements just the same way samuel doe was killed in the liberia, first we plucks one of your eye , then follow by slacing your tongue , then your useless ear , that one wey stand up like that of antelope, stupid useless and senseless no commonsense bastard boy , you no go die well so , idiot
Posted: at 18-12-2010 11:04 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 28 29 30 [31] 32 33 34 ... 36