WILL BIAFRA COME BACK AGAIN? (Page 30)

Date: 01-03-2010 2:50 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Eze
1 ... 27 28 29 [30] 31 32 33 ... 36
- kenyawest at 15-12-2010 01:12 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Commonsense on 14-12-2010 11:49 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 14-12-2010 10:59 PM
Quote from: Commonsense on 14-12-2010 04:40 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 14-12-2010 12:05 AM
Quote from: Commonsense on 13-12-2010 10:02 PM
Quote from: kenyawest on 13-12-2010 02:49 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 13-12-2010 12:04 AM
na so now
once an enemy now a friend
never an enemy, just your doctor Grin Grin

@kenyawest
Pls don't exchange words with this lunatic called ajanni, he is just a despicable animal, a useless loner.

keep her out of this useless e-goat , mind your own business and if you are shorts of words brings in another of your useless uncle since the madness in your blood and well spreads in your good for noting uselesss families , onye iberi-ibe , mad useless boy

you are a begger, a rodent. your entire generation's blood is contaminated. common criminal. dan gwurugwu. you think i don't know you are suffering from acute leper.

i know your menstural periods has just began now , so you will be entertaining peoples for a while now , dirty pig , useless and idiot , the only useless male animal in human,s flesh that mensturates like a woman, i pity those who lives surrounds you now , how they are able to co,op wih all that mess that is comming out from your mouth so, the person that curesed you had die snce lang ago , and you will never ever gets well till you breath the last breating of your life inside a gutter . bastard idiot and useless animal

you are just a stark illiterate. you better go and commit suicide,  and don't forget to murder your family before doing so. MUMU

how can he commit suicide?  You will not have a friend that you will banter with.  If he murders his family that may include you because we are all members of the body of Christ.  If you spell MUMU backwards, you are actually calling him your son?
Posted: at 15-12-2010 01:12 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenyawest at 15-12-2010 01:14 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 13-12-2010 06:17 PM
Quote from: Commonsense on 13-12-2010 02:18 AM
na so now

Hopeless pig, you just come to the internet and type rubbish everytime. Zombie like you will never make a headway. idiot
look at this bastard ,animal who do you think you are talking to ? no wonder the lesson that you failed to learn at home for sure you will learn it from outside and from me too, you think i am like your father that you use ti kick his stomach at will ? black monkey , zogo-zogo , useless & idiot , dirty pig

You cannot call him all these names and expect to be his friend?  Tell him you love him instead.  A pleasant word turns away wrath you know?
Posted: at 15-12-2010 01:14 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenyawest at 15-12-2010 01:15 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Commonsense on 14-12-2010 11:54 PM
Quote from: kenyawest on 14-12-2010 09:39 PM
na so now

@kenyawest
Pls don't exchange words with this lunatic called ajanni, he is just a despicable animal, a useless loner.
@Commonsense - trust me, ajanni just likes to joke around.  He never means what he says.  He just likes to batter with others, but it is all a joke for him.  Once you understand him, you will see that he can be harmless.

Am sorry I don't associate with such jokes. The hopeless nonentity called ajanni is just a bedevilling animal.

You know that we no longer have bedeviling animals?  They all drowned when Jesus Christ sent them to the sea.
Posted: at 15-12-2010 01:15 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 15-12-2010 09:05 AM (14 years ago)
strolling

Posted: at 15-12-2010 09:05 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 15-12-2010 11:26 AM (14 years ago)
na so now

@kenyawest

keep her out of this useless e-goat , mind your own business and if you are shorts of words brings in another of your useless uncle since the madness in your blood and well spreads in your good for noting uselesss families , onye iberi-ibe , mad useless boy

you are a begger, a rodent. your entire generation's blood is contaminated. common criminal. dan gwurugwu. you think i don't know you are suffering from acute leper.

i know your menstural periods has just began now , so you will be entertaining peoples for a while now , dirty pig , useless and idiot , the only useless male animal in human,s flesh that mensturates like a woman, i pity those who lives surrounds you now , how they are able to co,op wih all that mess that is comming out from your mouth so, the person that curesed you had die snce lang ago , and you will never ever gets well till you breath the last breating of your life inside a gutter . bastard idiot and useless animal

you are just a stark illiterate. you better go and commit suicide,  and don't forget to murder your family before doing so. MUMU

look at this an idiot ? so because you manage to get through a primary school before being dropor dismissed at jss 2 , so you now counted your self as an educated person ? this world don spoils sef now , anyway i will not blame you much , since i a country of blind , an eye man deserves to be their king there , useless village boy , donkey head and the only one that have attended the primary school so far from his entire village , black monkey ,
Posted: at 15-12-2010 11:26 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 15-12-2010 11:31 AM (14 years ago)
na so now

@kenyawest
@Commonsense - trust me, ajanni just likes to joke around.  He never means what he says.  He just likes to batter with others, but it is all a joke for him.  Once you understand him, you will see that he can be harmless.
[/quoteiot

Am sorry I don't associate with such jokes. The hopeless nonentity called ajanni is just a bedevilling animal.

Animal who will ever joke with youn ? i plays and joke with a human being and not  of your time , animal with animals and human with some responsible human too ,, i wouldn,t bothers my self with the e- goat type of non common sense that wants to be addresed with common sense -- ido
Posted: at 15-12-2010 11:31 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 15-12-2010 11:33 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kenyawest on 15-12-2010 01:10 AM
na so now

you this girl sef , what kind joke you derives from an animal like this one Huh?Huh?Huh???
@kenyawest

You are full of jokes yourself as well.  Two of you are very funny. Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 15-12-2010 11:33 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 15-12-2010 11:36 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kenyawest on 15-12-2010 01:14 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 13-12-2010 06:17 PM
Quote from: Commonsense on 13-12-2010 02:18 AM
na so now

Hopeless pig, you just come to the internet and type rubbish everytime. Zombie like you will never make a headway. idiot
look at this bastard ,animal who do you think you are talking to ? no wonder the lesson that you failed to learn at home for sure you will learn it from outside and from me too, you think i am like your father that you use ti kick his stomach at will ? black monkey , zogo-zogo , useless & idiot , dirty pig

You cannot call him all these names and expect to be his friend?  Tell him you love him instead.  A pleasant word turns away wrath you know?

let him goes straight to HELL FIRE now , i hates him . i hate the animal and there is no way i can come interm with that useless idiot
Posted: at 15-12-2010 11:36 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 15-12-2010 11:41 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kenyawest on 15-12-2010 01:12 AM
na so now

@kenyawest

how can he commit suicide?  You will not have a friend that you will banter with.  If he murders his family that may include you because we are all members of the body of Christ.  If you spell MUMU backwards, you are actually calling him your son?

his families had already perrished since long ago and got rotten , it became decay by now , he move from one jungle to another , useless and idiot ,did you says one body ? body in what ? you may be with that useless an animal , but not me , i am human and with human too and not an animal
Posted: at 15-12-2010 11:41 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 15-12-2010 11:43 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kenyawest on 15-12-2010 01:15 AM
na so now

you are the proper animal ,stupid useless and idiot
@kenyawest

You know that we no longer have bedeviling animals?  They all drowned when Jesus Christ sent them to the sea.

Posted: at 15-12-2010 11:43 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ikejaboy at 15-12-2010 02:21 PM (14 years ago)
How can? With all the kidnappings in the East, there is no Igbo unity. More like Igbos on Igbos crime!

Posted: at 15-12-2010 02:21 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 15-12-2010 04:26 PM (14 years ago)
so good
Posted: at 15-12-2010 04:26 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- Commonsense at 15-12-2010 05:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ikejaboy on 15-12-2010 02:21 PM
How can? With all the kidnappings in the East, there is no Igbo unity. More like Igbos on Igbos crime!

Guy, if you don't have anything to say you better keep your dirty mouth shut.
Posted: at 15-12-2010 05:35 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Commonsense at 15-12-2010 05:42 PM (14 years ago)
@ajanni

You just come to this site to take up space, there is nothing constructive whatsoever that you contribute here. Haters like you should live in afghanistan or iraq, I am very sure you would have commited a suicide bombing and your dead body would have rotten and eaten by vultures. You are just a disgrace to humanity, infact you should be buried alive to teach others like you a bitter lesson.
Posted: at 15-12-2010 05:42 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenyawest at 15-12-2010 06:23 PM (14 years ago)
@Commonsense & @Ajanni - you both enjoy each other very much.
Posted: at 15-12-2010 06:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 15-12-2010 10:10 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Commonsense on 15-12-2010 05:42 PM
@ajanni

You just come to this site to take up space, there is nothing constructive whatsoever that you contribute here. Haters like you should live in afghanistan or iraq, I am very sure you would have commited a suicide bombing and your dead body would have rotten and eaten by vultures. You are just a disgrace to humanity, infact you should be buried alive to teach others like you a bitter lesson.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
i need to take you to the zoo now and throws you to the lion fo its break fast or dinner, you that senseless and useless e-goat a man
Posted: at 15-12-2010 10:10 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- kenyawest at 16-12-2010 04:45 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 15-12-2010 10:10 PM
Quote from: Commonsense on 15-12-2010 05:42 PM
@ajanni

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
i need to take you to the zoo now and throws you to the lion fo its break fast or dinner, you that senseless and useless e-goat a man

nobody is taking anybody to the zoo.  You too are brothers. Grin Grin
Posted: at 16-12-2010 04:45 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 16-12-2010 04:30 PM (14 years ago)
i will , he deserves it that way n, the hungry lons need to feast on that bastard,s body so , and noting will stop that , not even you my dear kenyawest , maybe i will listen to the kenyaeast or kenyanorth anyway
Posted: at 16-12-2010 04:30 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- Neglito at 16-12-2010 07:34 PM (14 years ago)
I predict there will be a sovereign state of Biafra with capital at Orlu by 2025. Oduduwa republic 2028. minorities in the south will have choose either to be with Biafra or oduduwa. Finally, what remains of the present day Nigeria will be renamed Sharia Republic of Taliban
Posted: at 16-12-2010 07:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chik001 at 16-12-2010 09:04 PM (14 years ago)
Biafra is a story that will never go away...WE are prepared and just waiting...like folks used to say:

...chance, opportunity and patience favors those who are prepared...

Igbo Kwenu
Kwenu
Biafrans Kwezuo nu !!!
[/size][/b]
Posted: at 16-12-2010 09:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 27 28 29 [30] 31 32 33 ... 36

1. "Why Was I Held Hostage?" — VeryDarkMan Blasts GTBank Over EFCC Arrest Ordeal (Video)

2. Lady Calls Out JAMB After Mysterious Overnight Change in Brother’s UTME Result

3. "How My Mother’s Lover Rap3d Me" — 12 Year Old Victim Narrates Ordeal

4. Football Star, Lionel Messi-Marriage Rumours Stir Online Frenzy As Divorce Speculations Grow

5. Ex-AUN Provost, Professor Yusuf Attahir Baba Loses Three Children in Devastating Car Crash

6. Female Kidnapper, Three Others Nabbed in Police Raid on Notorious Anambra Criminal Hideout

7. El-Rufai &Peter Obi Meet At Cambridge Conference, Sparking Political Speculation Ahead Of 2027

8. Fresh Wave of Violence In Benue As Herdsmen Attacks Leave Nine Farmers Dead

9. NDLEA Officer Arrested After Failed Armed Robbery Attempt, Shooting Of Bolt Driver in Abuja

10. Federal Government Sets Plans In Motion To Repatriate 15,000 Stranded Nigerians Abroad

11. JAMB Faces Legal Heat as Aggrieved Candidates Drag Board to Court Over Low UTME Scores

1. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

2. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

3. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

4. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

5. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

6. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

7. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

8. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)

9. What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo

10. Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos