na hell on earth be that o. Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Dat na serious gbegeeeee Reply
na africa be dis no be yanki Reply
Quote from: brightossy on 2-03-2010 07:28 AM The guy's family no wan use eye see u with their son, n u luv d guy wellwell, u go still enta the place (marriage) with the guy? Sleeping..............
So d babe shld t8 off? Reply
where de ladies dey mek dem talk now Reply
Quote from: brightossy on 2-03-2010 07:28 AM The guy's family no wan use eye see u with their son, n u luv d guy wellwell, u go still enta the place (marriage) with the guy? nope...cos his family matters..without thier support that marriage is doomed You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
There are some things love can not conquer and a horrible family that hates u is one of then, bow out gracefully and take ur chances elsewhere. Reply
hmmmm danger dey Reply
ok o i dey hear una Reply
Quote from: brightossy on 2-03-2010 07:28 AM The guy's family no wan use eye see u with their son, n u luv d guy wellwell, u go still enta the place (marriage) with the guy? it depends on the guy....if he is ready to move out of the parents' home,i don't mind marrying him then...and after that i will prove to my in-laws of my worth.... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
not that easy dear myragonza Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
its a challenge.... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: brightossy on 2-03-2010 07:28 AM The guy's family no wan use eye see u with their son, n u luv d guy wellwell, u go still enta the place (marriage) with the guy? Omo buruku se fe sugbon ana buruku ko se ni... owe awon agba... i wont do it.
is going 2 be hard Reply
In african culture it matters, but in western culture to hell with that family.... ReplyLoving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people
Hiss ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: acaalliy on 2-03-2010 12:27 PM Quote from: brightossy on 2-03-2010 07:28 AM The guy's family no wan use eye see u with their son, n u luv d guy wellwell, u go still enta the place (marriage) with the guy? Omo buruku se fe sugbon ana buruku ko se ni... owe awon agba... i wont do it.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 2-03-2010 01:48 PM Hiss Herr