You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
I suspect "realtorbarbie" to be undercover. An old member comming back undercover to kick some ass. I've an idea who she is. Reply
Quote from: Zilly on 10-03-2010 11:20 AM I suspect "realtorbarbie" to be undercover. An old member comming back undercover to kick some ass. I've an idea who she is. LOL :-) ! Trust me, Im all me. You can even find me on facebook. I have no clue of who you're speaking of but I guess I can't change your mind. ![]() But for some reason, every time I post or reply on Naijapals, there's always a handful of people who try to respond very rudely to me and I'm not the person to get attacked and not defend myself. Maybe I need to change my pic cause I might have a target pointed at my head that haters can see.
Quote from: Vixenx on 10-03-2010 03:33 AM LOl mazi, whats up sweetie? Dr.V.....arrrhhh, not too good witout d second NP herion....bt Myra has bn representing fine...lol
Quote from: mazi on 3-03-2010 12:22 AM anoda drug addict ![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: realtorbarbie on 2-03-2010 10:21 PM Explain what Okafor's Law is....... Wtf!
Okafor's law reminds you never to forget taking your water and youghurts with fork just as you would take your noodles with knife remembering to cook with the plate you would be eating in. Reply please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
ok Reply
hmmmm......dguy wetin??? Reply
guy i love u all ur comments is really kick ass i can't stop laughing ReplySupport me... If you don't understand me don't write about me
Quote from: Miss_precious on 2-03-2010 11:46 PM who be okafor? Hehehehehehe... E be like say na my Friend Uncle junior Brotha Friend Cousin WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 11-03-2010 10:39 PM Quote from: Miss_precious on 2-03-2010 11:46 PM who be okafor? Hehehehehehe... E be like say na my Friend Uncle junior Brotha Friend Cousinthanks for the info You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
l no too dey sure ooo ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
okafor is an actor nowwww nollywood Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
okafor's law yeah yeah i gat u cos i know one okafor n he has a law too dat state used firewood can easily catch fire meaning a girl u have slept with n quarrelled with can easily be sweet tongued back to ..................... Reply
ok o Reply
Passing Reply
Quote from: realtorbarbie on 2-03-2010 10:21 PM Explain what Okafor's Law is....... wat the 4ck is Okafor's law? 2.0.