March 31 deadline: Nigerians reject N5, N10, N50 notes (Page 2)

Date: 02-03-2010 11:35 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- igure at 5-03-2010 09:49 PM (14 years ago)
The eradicating of Nigeria currencies  N5 ,N10  and  N50  notes are but a shame on the C.B.N boss.Nigeria as a great nation do have a viable qualified Economist,Chattered Accountant, Mathematician..etc.Where are this people? Definition of inflation as it mean to the Public     
Posted: at 5-03-2010 09:49 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- colenzo at 5-03-2010 10:03 PM (14 years ago)
MY DEAR COUNTRY IS STILL IN THE 20 CENTURY SORY

Posted: at 5-03-2010 10:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igure at 6-03-2010 11:37 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: igure on  5-03-2010 09:49 PM
The eradicating of Nigeria currencies  N5 ,N10  and  N50  notes are but a shame on the C.B.N boss.Nigeria as a great nation do have a viable qualified Economist,Chattered Accountant, Mathematician..etc.Where are this people? Definition of inflation as it mean to the Public     
Posted: at 6-03-2010 11:37 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- enc4life at 7-03-2010 01:15 AM (14 years ago)
9ja stil fightin wit his shadows, y no deadline for power failures
Posted: at 7-03-2010 01:15 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- who-am-i at 9-03-2010 01:06 PM (14 years ago)
Hey Nigerians! I'm sorry but you guys are funny,very very funny.you cant handle your economy,your force, your religious differencies,your bank,your natural resources......i mean how on earth do you guys want people out there to treat you?(i mean the outside world).i am so sorry to say this but after all your intelligence,wealth,beauty and many more you guys worth nothing!people are fighting here in europe to stop animal slaughter and you guys are busy there commiting something that has never crossed the mind of man.JESUS!!! lord have mercy over Nigeria!!!all the same,for those who lost their loved ones family and friends may God be with you.i cried when i saw the photos.
Posted: at 9-03-2010 01:06 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- who-am-i at 9-03-2010 01:07 PM (14 years ago)
Hey Nigerians! I'm sorry but you guys are funny,very very funny.you cant handle your economy,your force, your religious differencies,your bank,your natural resources......i mean how on earth do you guys want people out there to treat you?(i mean the outside world).i am so sorry to say this but after all your intelligence,wealth,beauty and many more you guys worth nothing!people are fighting here in europe to stop animal slaughter and you guys are busy there commiting something that has never crossed the mind of man.JESUS!!! lord have mercy over Nigeria!!!all the same,for those who lost their loved ones family and friends may God be with you.i cried when i saw the photos.
Posted: at 9-03-2010 01:07 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- chik001 at 9-03-2010 08:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: colenzo on  5-03-2010 10:03 PM
MY DEAR COUNTRY IS STILL IN THE 20 CENTURY SORY

You too!!... We are still in the 15th century!!
Posted: at 9-03-2010 08:32 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Laz4u at 9-03-2010 11:40 PM (14 years ago)
The deadline has been postponed indefinitely. so no wahala.
Posted: at 9-03-2010 11:40 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 11-06-2012 02:49 PM (11 years ago)
ok na..
Posted: at 11-06-2012 02:49 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 11-06-2012 02:49 PM (11 years ago)
ok na..
Posted: at 11-06-2012 02:49 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero