WHY CAN'T THE GIRLS TOAST GUYZ (Page 2)

Date: 03-03-2010 12:12 pm (14 years ago) | Author: delacruz chris
1 [2] 3 4 5
- waco at 4-03-2010 01:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: realbebe on  4-03-2010 11:08 AM
u can't toast a woman cos u won't eat her aft u finished with ur toasting.

can u toast a lady, is she bread?

u can only woo someone not toast.

Where this one from?

@temi, next wear g string while going for the hunt.

men dey like to see am, the guy go accept sharp sharp

Posted: at 4-03-2010 01:02 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- JEFCO at 4-03-2010 01:19 PM (14 years ago)
a girl toasted me and i fell for her but we hav been going out without having sex.should i ask for it?
Posted: at 4-03-2010 01:19 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- waco at 4-03-2010 01:23 PM (14 years ago)
U no serious this man.

So you've been wasting that treasure/ honey pot

another person just dey help u service am.

make i ask u, wetin una dey always discuss outside SEX?

Posted: at 4-03-2010 01:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- temi07 at 4-03-2010 01:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: waco on  4-03-2010 01:02 PM

Where this one from?

Uhmmm, so its bcoz of d g string he is saying no, i though it was bcoz he was being faithful, u know seeing as he was married and all. Ok now i know what 2 do.
Posted: at 4-03-2010 01:24 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- temi07 at 4-03-2010 01:33 PM (14 years ago)
Today na today,lol, WACO.
Posted: at 4-03-2010 01:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- famous5 at 4-03-2010 01:37 PM (14 years ago)
na supporting the film never start
Posted: at 4-03-2010 01:37 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waco at 4-03-2010 01:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: realbebe on  4-03-2010 01:30 PM
Quote from: waco on  4-03-2010 01:02 PM

Where this one from?

waco u dey finish. so u follow dey toast ladies?
from where u think say i dey b4?

I think say u been go Haiti b4 the earthquake

Posted: at 4-03-2010 01:38 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- waco at 4-03-2010 01:43 PM (14 years ago)
how u take escape the earthquake?
na u be this abi na ur...............g?

Posted: at 4-03-2010 01:43 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- JEFCO at 4-03-2010 02:35 PM (14 years ago)
wacco,since she was d one that makes d move,how can i request for it  and the thing d hungry me well well.i hav been giving her all she want but turn her last request down.advice me.
Posted: at 4-03-2010 02:35 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 4-03-2010 02:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: delacruzjamz on  3-03-2010 12:12 PM
Most times the girls will be tripping for a guy,but cos of social or moral whatever they die in silence.
   Is it purnishable by law [SHARIA OR GOVT}  if a girl walks up to a guy she likes to express her
 feelings?

NO its not pubishable...and who told u that gals don't toast guys?they even propose to guys these days....

Posted: at 4-03-2010 02:51 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- waco at 4-03-2010 03:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: JEFCO on  4-03-2010 02:35 PM
wacco,since she was d one that makes d move,how can i request for it  and the thing d hungry me well well.i hav been giving her all she want but turn her last request down.advice me.

Guy go straight to the point
don't be surprise she has been expecting you to make that move since.
Even though she was the one that toasted you, she might not want to iniate it so that
you wont thin she is a flirt.  So tell her plain, when she comes to your place,

Play with her, from admiring her hair, touch the hair, take ur hand down her Bosom  area,
then tell her how much u love her, b4 she says anything kiss her forehead.

she will will relax for u trust me. Now waste NO time, touch every area. You've got the key to unlock her treasure zone.

Pls DON'T tell her I WANT TO HAVE SEX WITH YOU B4 THE PLAY!!!!

Posted: at 4-03-2010 03:02 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- JEFCO at 4-03-2010 03:13 PM (14 years ago)
waco,u are right.i will try and get back to u.
Posted: at 4-03-2010 03:13 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- waco at 4-03-2010 03:30 PM (14 years ago)
That is my guy. i will be waiting for you report. pls perform well
cos first impression last long. enof sucking of the Bosom  counts

Posted: at 4-03-2010 03:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 4-03-2010 03:31 PM (14 years ago)
who tell u??me i dey toast welly xdxdxd

Posted: at 4-03-2010 03:31 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 4-03-2010 03:39 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: waco on  4-03-2010 03:30 PM
That is my guy. i will be waiting for you report. pls perform well
cos first impression last long. enof sucking of the Bosom  counts

even with those humongous pawpaws...?

Posted: at 4-03-2010 03:39 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- waco at 4-03-2010 03:43 PM (14 years ago)
baby the thing no dey belle fu person na

if u suck finish, after sometimes, you feel like sucking a different one

Posted: at 4-03-2010 03:43 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ebony_cutie at 4-03-2010 03:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on  4-03-2010 03:31 PM
who tell u??me i dey toast welly xdxdxd

Abi ooo.... i know u like toasted bread  Grin
Posted: at 4-03-2010 03:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 4-03-2010 04:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: delacruzjamz on  3-03-2010 12:12 PM
Most times the girls will be tripping for a guy,but cos of social or moral whatever they die in silence.
   Is it purnishable by law [SHARIA OR GOVT}  if a girl walks up to a guy she likes to express her
 feelings?

i don't know cos am ain't a muslim..
but it's aint a crime for a lady to confront a guy that she loves..

Posted: at 4-03-2010 04:50 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- olanrewaju2010 at 4-03-2010 04:57 PM (14 years ago)
a slugan say"when you want something badly and it nevrer seems yours,set it free,when it comes back it is yours forever,and when it dosnt,nothing to wright about.woman are not ment to toast a man because he may not valie the relationship.u can  brake barrier,but dont seduce
Posted: at 4-03-2010 04:57 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- SAmyrocko at 4-03-2010 04:58 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: realbebe on  4-03-2010 04:53 PM
waco and samyrocko this forum neva tired una?

gud day or rather gud morning

Ask urself that same question and give yourself the anwser!
Good evening to you!

Posted: at 4-03-2010 04:58 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5