The lady in the video has been braiding her hair and fixing weaves since 2011, so what you see right there is 5 years of artificially caused havoc. She has lost almost half of her hair because of the stress of excess pulling that these braids have on the hairline. Ladies, this video will show you why you need allow your hair rest every now and then.
If Na so, all d women for no get hair again, abeig make I hear word ,Na lakpalakpa chop her hair . Y d drama ,make she barb d hair Den start afresh jor
Posted: at 1-06-2016 10:28 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
If Na so, all d women for no get hair again, abeig make I hear word ,Na lakpalakpa chop her hair . Y d drama ,make she barb d hair Den start afresh jor
. Hoops babe u bad o how u go say Na lapalapa chop her hair hahahahahahahahha truth is that she get a very light hair and she no let the hair rest such hair need air not heat and tightness just like my little daughter hair is like that
Posted: at 1-06-2016 12:54 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
Quote from: Obene Obakume Fred on 1-06-2016 12:54 PM
. Hoops babe u bad o how u go say Na lapalapa chop her hair hahahahahahahahha truth is that she get a very light hair and she no let the hair rest such hair need air not heat and tightness just like my little daughter hair is like that
u right I been dey vex lol
Posted: at 1-06-2016 01:50 PM (8 years ago) | Hero