What a response. but it's somehow or what do you think?

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - https://twitter.com/Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals
![]() What a response. but it's somehow or what do you think? ![]() For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - https://twitter.com/Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
I no say Na aboki go talk that thing, people wey no know watin be love... Mr Ben please ride on Reply
Waooo that's a big fantastic blow to Mr TANKO. Mr BRUCE has made my day with the reply...Aboki people na very backward creatures Reply
Noted.. Reply
No b small mata, Reply
Thank you Mr Bruce....Aboki does not have common sense for simple love life.... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Alright Reply
Thank u sir, cow buhari brother don't know anything about love simply becos they are good in getting under age girls like their boko haram leader buhari Reply
Gbam correct man ur reply make common sense Reply
Nice one Reply
stupid man, so you no won take criticism abi Reply![]()
JUST ASK GOD FOR ONE MORE TRY....http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wxl3GlHhJ9I..... NEXT TIME be careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL... Reply
Which one is be carefull again Reply
mr Ben that word is too rude,a leader dont speak like that ok,i think u have to apologies to tanko for insulting is dad. Reply
did you really take your time to read the leading post before commenting? Replyand please can you tell me if the what so call aboki is of the same age with mr ben before he throw those insult himand you expect mr ben to take every trash that comes his way just because of his position rite? the victim deserved every words that comes from mr ben because he never though of the position of mr ben and most of all he forgot that mr ben is old enough to father him
So people just think they can say anything they like because they have head very good one mr bruce Reply
Our leaders need 2 choose dre words carefully bcos sme pple dat make comment on social media make annoying comments bt d leaders need 2 careful 2 reply dem Reply
Quote from: Larry white on 5-06-2016 08:32 PM mr Ben that word is too rude,a leader dont speak like that ok,i think u have to apologies to tanko for insulting is dad. Mr Bruce was even softening with the way he replied this aboki. Don't know that no one should mix politics with another man private life?
Mr Bruce was even softening with the way he replied this aboki. Don't know that no one should mix politics with another man private life? What Mr. Tanko or what ever he called him self should have done, is to tell Buhari to fix the nation on right part. Reply