When Is The Right Time To Tell your Girlfriend/boyfriend About your Ex (Page 2)

Date: 23-08-2008 11:17 am (15 years ago) | Author: King Samuel O Dguy
- Kennee at 23-08-2008 09:23 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on 23-08-2008 05:33 PM
Quote from: omerta_7 on 23-08-2008 04:40 PM
Quote from: philomena87 on 23-08-2008 04:13 PM
Quote from: omerta_7 on 23-08-2008 04:06 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 23-08-2008 04:02 PM
Quote from: omerta_7 on 23-08-2008 03:44 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 23-08-2008 03:09 PM
True Solazed, there's never a good time, but u just gatto say it when necessary, but don't give d Juicy details

@Philo, hhm, dat ur guy, l think he's possessive and won't be able to take a breakup, do u think he's right 4 u?
l'm getting concerned about d things u say about his feelings towards u
concerned... guy is that another way of saying "i'm interested"?
Philo, i think kennee's the right one for you coz he's soo "interested" in your welfare. abi i don try?

l tell u say l no dey interested be4? l am interested of Course

ohh i see..
so how do u know tat ....  Grin Grin
Shun, that guy like you.

as u talk ooo  Cool Cool

So Dearie, is my PA doing his job well?

Posted: at 23-08-2008 09:23 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- omerta_7 at 23-08-2008 09:33 PM (15 years ago)
oga, is there any other thing u'd like me to do for you?
Posted: at 23-08-2008 09:33 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- philomena87 at 24-08-2008 12:21 PM (15 years ago)
@kennee... ur it does welll
@omerta_7-..... u don be messenger hahhahahahahahahaha .... u funny ooo
Posted: at 24-08-2008 12:21 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 24-08-2008 05:17 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: omerta_7 on 23-08-2008 09:33 PM
oga, is there any other thing u'd like me to do for you?

Grin Grin Grin Grin  l'm cookin up somthin

Posted: at 24-08-2008 05:17 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chiomsx at 24-08-2008 06:12 PM (15 years ago)
when and only when/if he asks...he might feel that you are trying to compare him if you just start talking abt him out of the blue...
*this ex wahala really breaks up relationships so pls dont dnt talk abt it unless askd or a situation calls 4 it...*
Posted: at 24-08-2008 06:12 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ihuoma at 25-08-2008 12:47 AM (15 years ago)
Does it really matter?? I don't want to know about my boyfriend's ex nor do I want him to know about mines. Everytime I start talking to a guy, it's the normal conversation (what do you do, school, family, how many brothers and sisters, plans for the future...etc) then it goes to why don't you have a boyfriend.....now this is when I'm usually turned off by the conversation....what happen and they just start giving me the 3rd degree. I politely say, it just didn't work out, we were in two different places in our lives......but that just does not seem to be enough....like they think I am hiding something. The truth is, what happened between me and my ex is between me and my ex.....as long as I am not still with him while I'm trying to start a new r/ship, why should you care??

I think it would show bad character for a man to bad-mouth his ex-girlfriend; just like it would reflect badly on me if I bad mouth my ex-boyfriend….with someone I would potently like to have a future with.   

Posted: at 25-08-2008 12:47 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- mazi at 25-08-2008 12:52 AM (15 years ago)
True Solazed, there's never a good time, but u just gatto say it when necessary, but don't give d Juicy details

@Philo, hhm, dat ur guy, l think he's possessive and won't be able to take a breakup, do u think he's right 4 u?

u want to over throw the current captain Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 25-08-2008 12:52 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 25-08-2008 07:08 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 25-08-2008 12:52 AM

Who be dat?

Posted: at 25-08-2008 07:08 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mazi at 26-08-2008 03:43 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 25-08-2008 07:08 PM
Quote from: mazi on 25-08-2008 12:52 AM

Who be dat?
ask philo Grin
Posted: at 26-08-2008 03:43 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- philomena87 at 26-08-2008 04:20 PM (15 years ago)
ask me wetin .....
Posted: at 26-08-2008 04:20 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wilat at 26-08-2008 04:26 PM (15 years ago)
When you first met...you tell each other about your ex... if he can take it   fine  bbut if not...let him go

Posted: at 26-08-2008 04:26 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- walerian at 26-08-2008 04:31 PM (15 years ago)
wen she wants to know. but i wld ask her of her ex. i no want make 1 tot kom dey confuse me jare.
@wilat  e be like say u too strict o!
Posted: at 26-08-2008 04:31 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 26-08-2008 04:32 PM (15 years ago)
Alot of us nd the chicks, cease to say it @ the 1st point.. till it bcomes a prblm, thats wen they'll start opening up the past.. Not gud, lets change.

Posted: at 26-08-2008 04:32 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wilat at 26-08-2008 04:41 PM (15 years ago)
@walerian
am not strict  nah, its reality..thats when d luv is still flowing well.

Posted: at 26-08-2008 04:41 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maikhi2008 at 26-08-2008 04:48 PM (15 years ago)
there is never a right time jus like opportunity bt me think d best is go wit d mood
Posted: at 26-08-2008 04:48 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- morgrawl231 at 19-04-2016 05:15 PM (8 years ago)
When in good mood,,,,,,
Posted: at 19-04-2016 05:15 PM (8 years ago) | Hero