Toyin Aimakhu's Ex Adeniyi Johnson, Denies Allegation of him Poisoning Her in a Statement

Date: 06-07-2016 9:33 am (7 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 6-07-2016 09:33 AM (7 years ago)

We had thought that the Adeniyi Johnson/ Toyin Aimakhu drama was over but a new one reared its ugly head a few days ago, after an Instagram user publicly called the actor out, claiming that Adeniyi Johnson was not his real name and that he is a fraud. This person also accused him of trying to poison Aimakhu….
See the damning accusations and his statement denying it all below:

Johnson subsequently released a public statement saying that he was shocked by the allegations that he poisoned Toyin and also denying he has a baby mama.
RELATIONSHIP
I am not in a relationship with Seyi and she is not pregnant for me.

POISONING OF TOYIN AIMAKHU
This report is rather shocking and very untrue, but for those making this allegation, I would like you to come forth with your medical report or police report that ever mentioned she was poisoned while we were together. I have not been with her for the past one year, where would i have tried to poison her?

CHANGE OF NAME
My name is my name, i choose whatever i like to known publicly as. All my certificates, driver’s licence, international passport and so much more have Adewunmi on it, including my marriage certificate which is currently with Toyin Aimakhu; it is appalling when people try to bring out nothing out of nothing. I choose to bear Adeniyi Johnson.

BABY MAMA SCANDAL
This is the most interesting part; do people have children and disclaim them? If yes, i am sorry to disappoint you, i am a very responsible man. Sometimes in 2012, a lady known as Sade posted a merged picture of herself, me and a baby girl, which i quickly dismissed because i do not know her.
I thought this was all over till i saw different stories online about me neglecting Sade and her daughter My Publicist and Manager; Shawttynatt Media was able to track Sade down and get the facts you haven’t seen or heard. When the time is right, we will publish these facts.
In November 2015, the blackmailer sent messages to Sade which we have the chat as evidence.
Rumors have it that she has been parading these pictures around locations and showing it to colleagues and friends, even when she knows it is not true.
It is visibly clear that i do not have a baby mama or daughter anywhere.

800k AND THREE CARS
I am lost on this one, where did they come from?

CONCLUSION
The chat that is claimed as evidence against me is the one I publicly apologized for which i still have, every other one is a frame up.
This is all i have to say, anybody that counters the above should come out in the open and not hide under anonymity or fake accounts.
JUST A MATTER OF TIME:A curse that is causeless shall not come says the Bible; those who are cursing me are cursing themselves. Anyone who hide his/her identity to defame others will have defamation of character in a way he/she will not recover. Surely truth shall be established, it is just a matter of time!

Posted: at 6-07-2016 09:33 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- UDADA1 at 6-07-2016 09:45 AM (7 years ago)
That is Police work.... Investigation will tell better.
Posted: at 6-07-2016 09:45 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- GermoDon at 6-07-2016 09:56 AM (7 years ago)
i jst dey luk   Shocked
Posted: at 6-07-2016 09:56 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vectorcy at 6-07-2016 10:07 AM (7 years ago)
This guys likes attention sha
Posted: at 6-07-2016 10:07 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Vectorcy at 6-07-2016 10:08 AM (7 years ago)
Who cares about any celebrity's marriage not to talk of Toyin Aimakhu’s.
Posted: at 6-07-2016 10:08 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 6-07-2016 10:39 AM (7 years ago)
ABEG MAKE UNA CARRY UNA MATTER GO ,,, CELEBRITY'S MY FOOT
Posted: at 6-07-2016 10:39 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- OLUCHI5 at 6-07-2016 11:13 AM (7 years ago)
OK na.
Posted: at 6-07-2016 11:13 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 6-07-2016 11:45 AM (7 years ago)
TWO OF UNA SHOULD JUST GO AWAY!!!!!!!!!!!! Roll Eyes
Posted: at 6-07-2016 11:45 AM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- okatee at 6-07-2016 11:46 AM (7 years ago)
I DON TAYA FR UNA BOTH MATTER.
Posted: at 6-07-2016 11:46 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vectorcy at 6-07-2016 12:49 PM (7 years ago)
Pls, why yawa dey everywhere I go. Na serious yawa make yawa no cry again, e do. Na so we take c am yawa goes on,yawa don gas
Posted: at 6-07-2016 12:49 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- anitajoseph at 6-07-2016 01:23 PM (7 years ago)
OK
Posted: at 6-07-2016 01:23 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimmygal at 6-07-2016 01:39 PM (7 years ago)
Cant imagine reading all this, abeg make dem park well jo
Posted: at 6-07-2016 01:39 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kison at 6-07-2016 02:29 PM (7 years ago)
NIGERIA WOULD HAVE BEEN A MUCH BETTER PLACE IF ONLY SOME NIGERIANS WILL  LEARN HOW TO MIND THEIR BUSINESS AND FACE THEIR PROBLEMS INSTEAD OF WRITING AND COMMENTING NONSENSE THINGS, WELL A WISE MAN ONCE SAID NOTHING,,KISON……………Y'ALL BETTER BE careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL……………………………….
Posted: at 6-07-2016 02:29 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- morgan1 at 6-07-2016 03:36 PM (7 years ago)
WHATEVA,,,
Posted: at 6-07-2016 03:36 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- AmazingMarie at 6-07-2016 04:45 PM (7 years ago)
hhmmm
Posted: at 6-07-2016 04:45 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 6-07-2016 05:43 PM (7 years ago)
Whatever.
Posted: at 6-07-2016 05:43 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 7-07-2016 03:17 PM (7 years ago)
HMMMMMMMMMMM SEEN MAKE I WAKA FACE FRONT
Posted: at 7-07-2016 03:17 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 7-07-2016 03:17 PM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 7-07-2016 03:17 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 7-07-2016 03:18 PM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 7-07-2016 03:18 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 7-07-2016 03:18 PM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 7-07-2016 03:18 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero