Did you really see him? Reply
The wahala wey we dey face 4 naija don reach me remain, abeg mik this man no come put us 4 another one o....end time pastor. Reply
Dear Readers, please don't believe this story. There is no proof that TB Joshua made this comment. I have been checking for the video where he made negative comment to Late Nelson Mandela but non exist. This could be a ploy to soil his name by people that hate him. I believe TB Joshua is a genuine Prophet of God. For those that know him well, He Will not make such comment unless he is forced to speak by the spirit of God. Reply
I urge Gistmania to removed this incorrect story from their website. This is obvious false syory to tarnish TB Joshua Image. Reply
Ur so called tb Joshua is talking bullshit he killed my people now he will ta,lk about Mandela seriously u have taken this far I'm sure he won't come back sa again this is war I hate u Reply
It's really strange the kind of things we hear this days,may the soul of the madina rest in peace Reply
Hmmmmmm Reply
Quote from: rara4romSA on 31-07-2016 06:09 AM Ur so called tb Joshua is talking bullshit he killed my people now he will ta,lk about Mandela seriously u have taken this far I'm sure he won't come back sa again this is war I hate u take it easy sweety,you don't have to sound like that
T.B Joshua and lies are like 5 and 6 Reply![]()
fake news......he cant say such a thing Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 30-07-2016 09:19 PM Nelson mandela a terrorist? This TB Joshua is very sick Ajanni where u dey since. I hear say u are ban
This SA people we no how them dey behave them fit start to dey harm naija people there now Reply
I nor dey believe all these wonders pastors ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
So him don get permission already to dey enter hell come back even when him never die Nna meenn this pastor lord him don dey feel the place already. Reply
Did T.B Joshua Said that....... Reply![]() ![]()
hmmmmmmmmmm....I comment my reserve Reply
ONLI GOD KNOWZ D TRUTH Reply