T.B Joshua Makes Shocking Revelation, Says Nelson Mandela Is In Hell (Page 3)

Date: 30-07-2016 5:07 pm (7 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
1 2 [3]
- zezprincess at 31-07-2016 03:34 PM (7 years ago)
Abeg mr prophet,as you visit hell,here&then,pls check if my cousin Anthony dey among and my cousin bene.
Posted: at 31-07-2016 03:34 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kima77same at 31-07-2016 05:33 PM (7 years ago)
Is that a revelation or a fact? Did he serve God before he died? Or you think heaven is so cheap?
   It foolish to ask question about certain people where they are after they died, when such never had anything to do with Jesus while on earth.
Posted: at 31-07-2016 05:33 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- RRSD71 at 31-07-2016 05:35 PM (7 years ago)
If you can be visiting hell ,then am very happy because you already know where u belong to after your demise.
TB J
You can never see heaven because you don't belong there. Idiot
Posted: at 31-07-2016 05:35 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 2-08-2016 04:54 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: okuboye on 31-07-2016 08:31 AM
Ajanni where u dey since. I hear say u are ban
if you hear such and believe it' it means there's no different between you and that TB joshua
the fact is that, I have time for only the meaningful things, I replied to inbox msg from a long time friend thereafter I make some few comments, I was never banned but give my self some leave
ability na do or die?
Posted: at 2-08-2016 04:54 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 [3]