This is one of the disadvantages of online dating.According to a Facebook user who shared the photos yesterday,a bride just discovered that her man is not a Chevron staff as he claims to be and called off her wedding.Below is what she wrote.....
'THIS AFTERNOON AT EKET Bride just discovered on wedding morning that her husband-to - be was actually not A CHEVRON STAFF. Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Badoo etc all said he was a Chevron staff , but the truth was revealed this morning.. Na wooooooo ohhhh!' See gobe
For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Posted: at 15-08-2016 07:08 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
see what poverty can cause... the guy shouldnt stop her jare.. she is marrying the status not the guy.... when she old for house she go even beg engine oil seller to marry her.... yeye shild
I have been reporting for several years now and I am very interested in visual news reportage with strong inclusion of photos and video multimedia.
Posted: at 15-08-2016 07:59 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero