saying its over (Page 3)

Date: 07-03-2010 3:25 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Habakkuk Emmanuel
1 2 [3] 4 5
- Ndukingsley at 8-03-2010 01:51 PM (14 years ago)
O boy,continue to d phyuk am.

Posted: at 8-03-2010 01:51 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- eddybabs at 8-03-2010 01:59 PM (14 years ago)
good fae u
Posted: at 8-03-2010 01:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- famous5 at 8-03-2010 02:03 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Blessing4u on  8-03-2010 01:37 PM
dat's y i hate men. dey dont appreciate wat dey have until they lose it. pls let her know dat u're not intereestd in d relationship now. i believe tell her is not d end of the road 4 her.becos d ways of man is not d ways of God.

GOOD ADVICE
Posted: at 8-03-2010 02:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- amakafacebook at 8-03-2010 02:43 PM (14 years ago)
why is it so hard 4 our naija guys 2 tel a gal dat it is ova?....instead he wil stil be fu*ckin her...i pity d gal sha,bcuz she meant nt knw she is juz ur bedmate..lol
Posted: at 8-03-2010 02:43 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Akpan01 at 8-03-2010 02:44 PM (14 years ago)
it will be painfull for her,but better u say the truth as the time goes it will more painfull and difficult after on...

Posted: at 8-03-2010 02:44 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Won1 at 8-03-2010 03:12 PM (14 years ago)
A guy once did that to a girl who in turn went to the guys family house, took poison and she fainted. It was by Gods miracle that she was able to come out of it. Imagine what would have happened if she had died in that guys house. so mind how you go about breaking girls heart; cause you might break the wrong heart.
Posted: at 8-03-2010 03:12 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- famous5 at 8-03-2010 03:15 PM (14 years ago)
HMMMMMM NA WAOOOOO
Posted: at 8-03-2010 03:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 8-03-2010 03:18 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Don-Hab on  7-03-2010 03:25 PM
i find it difult to tell this girl its over, i dont call, i dont visit her but she keeps comming about three or four times in a week. and calls about four five times a day. i dont want to hurt her feelings at the same time she not the one for me.

pls pals what do i do?

u need to tell her...she is not a tarrot-card woman to know u are letting her go...

Posted: at 8-03-2010 03:18 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mazi at 8-03-2010 03:25 PM (14 years ago)
i find it difult to tell this girl its over, i dont call, i dont visit her but she keeps comming about three or four times in a week. and calls about four five times a day. i dont want to hurt her feelings at the same time she not the one for me.

pls pals what do i do?

u r not serious yet...wen u r ready u'll definitely wake up 4rm ur dundee state..
Posted: at 8-03-2010 03:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- olanuga at 8-03-2010 05:37 PM (14 years ago)
always change topic whenever she is around and dont phyuk her again
Posted: at 8-03-2010 05:37 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- FaithO13765 at 8-03-2010 07:02 PM (14 years ago)
Pls don't live her, she may be d right  girl 4 u.
Posted: at 8-03-2010 07:02 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- chik001 at 8-03-2010 07:15 PM (14 years ago)

pls pals what do i do?

She kept comming to you because you are the only MUGU around... Cool
Posted: at 8-03-2010 07:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omokings4u at 9-03-2010 12:17 AM (14 years ago)
guy how far, i just want tell u one thing u need to know my guy, u see dat babe so, she really love u no be small bt u non know rich like dat, make i tell u one story wen i happen to me, i get this girl wen really love me as mama they love piki bt me no know say God give me good food nt untill i live her, de one i go carri one kill her self no be me, guy make u carri go wit her, I TAKE GOD BEG U GEE.
Posted: at 9-03-2010 12:17 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- omokings4u at 9-03-2010 12:33 AM (14 years ago)
why i be say all dis 9ja boys specialize to dey break women heart, i want use this very time tell all 9ja boys make una dey take women serious because una dey speul show 4 will wen i need dem. non be only boys dey duam una wen be women still dey do d one wen i pass dis very matter.
Posted: at 9-03-2010 12:33 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- omokings4u at 9-03-2010 12:38 AM (14 years ago)
why i be say all dis 9ja boys specialize to dey break women heart, i want use this very time tell all 9ja boys make una dey take women serious because una dey speul show 4 will wen i need dem. non be only boys dey duam una wen be women still dey do d one wen i pass dis very matter.
Posted: at 9-03-2010 12:38 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- misty120 at 9-03-2010 01:46 AM (14 years ago)
Be a man, and just tell her that it is over. Stop playing games with her emotions, you are only hurting her more by not being truthful. She might just snap and cut your a**
Posted: at 9-03-2010 01:46 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceejay58 at 9-03-2010 04:49 AM (14 years ago)

pls pals what do i do?

and u didn't think about all this when u were busy enjoying her wateva huh?   
u lead her on all along and now  that u ve had ur filled u just realizes she's not ur type abi?

if she place a curse on u erhn?
Posted: at 9-03-2010 04:49 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 9-03-2010 05:16 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ebony_cutie on  7-03-2010 06:44 PM
Quote from: Dranatomy on  7-03-2010 05:36 PM

pls pals what do i do?
That is why i dont need any girl for now untill am fully set  for marriage and put the one i like under close observation,if she is okay,i go for her if not,i keep on searching..cuz i dont wana break a girl's heart by saying its over,she may run mental...   

The poster needed advice n his issue not for u to announce once again your viginity
dont mind d bonehead

Posted: at 9-03-2010 05:16 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Tuks at 9-03-2010 06:43 AM (14 years ago)
Guy.....juz be man enuf,cum out straight,n bare ur mind 2 her.But u sure say,no be mistake u dey make?....Its happened 2me b4.
Posted: at 9-03-2010 06:43 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- docreala at 9-03-2010 08:14 AM (14 years ago)
may u help urself.
Posted: at 9-03-2010 08:14 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5