Little Girl Pictured Down On Her Knees And In Tears As She Prays And Worships God

Date: 02-09-2016 11:11 am (7 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 2-09-2016 11:11 AM (7 years ago)

A little girl has got many people talking on social media after pictures of her emerged showing her fervently praying.  A Nigerian Pastor, Jerry Uchechukwu Eze, shared photos of his young daughter lost in deep worship while he was ministering in church. The photos have since gone viral on social media with a lot of positive feedback.

Below is what he wrote:
"Early this morning at about few minutes past 5am, I had arrived the church and put a call across to my wife who was getting ready to be in church for our 1st of the month Early Morning Prayer, I told her to tell my daughter not to fall again when she is been prayed for, according to me, I believe she doesn't understand what it means to be slain, until she understands it, she shouldn't . My wife said she had already done that before I called.
Everyone in church know that I LOVE CHILDREN. I always pray that children will encounter God early. I met God early too. I wished I even met him earlier.

Today, while I was in the front ministering, I didn't even know the media team took these pictures and my wife was in the front too. My daughter was right at the back lost in deep worship. I have noticed this even at home. She could go on for close to 20 minutes.

In church, once you separate her from other children and she isn't playing, she prays for as long as prayers last with deep concentration and brokenness and she worships in tears..
I remember all that I told God before she came. I remember all I told God again when God asked me to teach Supernatural Parenting. I remember again all that I told God when He asked me to turn it into a book. I have a book called SUPERNATURAL PARENTING. I see some of the Supernatural Manifestations I wrote about in the life of my 5 year old daughter.

Today, I repent from what I told my wife in the morning
Who said our children can't discern spiritual things very early?
Who said they can't be lost in an atmosphere of deep worship?
Who said they can't be taught of the Lord?
Who said they must be like regular children?

Today, I pray for your born and unborn children
1. May they encounter the Lord very early in their lives
2. May they never stray from the Path of Righteousness
3. May their hearts burn with zeal and passion for the things of the Lord
4. May they never make the mistakes you made in Jesus name!

Posted: at 2-09-2016 11:11 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 2-09-2016 11:26 AM (7 years ago)
AMEN TO ALL YOUR PRAYERS,,, NICE ONE FROM THE CHILD
Posted: at 2-09-2016 11:26 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- livingstone80 at 2-09-2016 11:27 AM (7 years ago)
wonderful!!! train your child the way of Lord, he or she will never depart from it
Posted: at 2-09-2016 11:27 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- senatordee01 at 2-09-2016 11:35 AM (7 years ago)
amen, wonderful kid. praises unto the Lord God
Posted: at 2-09-2016 11:35 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- digitaljon at 2-09-2016 11:37 AM (7 years ago)
This got me shedding tears of joy! This girl definitely have a great future in the Lord's vineyard.
Posted: at 2-09-2016 11:37 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- ruthie at 2-09-2016 11:42 AM (7 years ago)
GOOD ONE PASTOR... BRING UP YOUR CHILD IN THE WAY OF THE LORD
Posted: at 2-09-2016 11:42 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- AmazingMarie at 2-09-2016 11:47 AM (7 years ago)
train a child the way he would go...
Posted: at 2-09-2016 11:47 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Slimchery at 2-09-2016 12:03 PM (7 years ago)
what a wonderful and holy God we served
Posted: at 2-09-2016 12:03 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Slimchery at 2-09-2016 12:04 PM (7 years ago)
I am serving a living God
Posted: at 2-09-2016 12:04 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kison at 2-09-2016 12:11 PM (7 years ago)
JUST CONTINUE TO BE CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL…………………………
Posted: at 2-09-2016 12:11 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- blackgenera1 at 2-09-2016 12:54 PM (7 years ago)
AMEN! BLESSING! LORD BLESS HER SOUL ...THIS IS WHAT OUR KIDS SHOULD BE TAUGHT NOT THE ODA WAY ROUND OF TAKING SEXY PICS WITH NAKED MUMS ... BRING UP YOUR CHILD IN THE WAY OF THE LORD
Posted: at 2-09-2016 12:54 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- vicklove at 2-09-2016 02:25 PM (7 years ago)
Amen in Jesus Name
Posted: at 2-09-2016 02:25 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 2-09-2016 02:45 PM (7 years ago)
Amne
Posted: at 2-09-2016 02:45 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- morgan1 at 2-09-2016 03:42 PM (7 years ago)
Amen ooo,,,,
Posted: at 2-09-2016 03:42 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 2-09-2016 03:50 PM (7 years ago)
mmmmmmmmmmmmm    Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 2-09-2016 03:50 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- odegbalegu at 2-09-2016 04:04 PM (7 years ago)
when they meet God early you will at peace all through life
Posted: at 2-09-2016 04:04 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tos2130 at 2-09-2016 05:26 PM (7 years ago)
TANK YOU LIL GAL NAIJA NEEDED AN INNOCENT  CHILD'S PRAYER
Posted: at 2-09-2016 05:26 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tos2130 at 2-09-2016 05:44 PM (7 years ago)
TANK YOU LIL GAL NAIJA NEEDED AN INNOCENT  CHILD'S PRAYER
Posted: at 2-09-2016 05:44 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- digitaljon at 2-09-2016 07:19 PM (7 years ago)
WHO SAID THERE IS NO GOD? THIS IS A TRUE MANIFESTATION OF CONNECTING WITH THE FATHER OF ALL SPIRITS! NO AGE BARRIER, NO DISCRIMINATION, JUST WORSHIP HIM IN SPIRIT AND IN TRUTH, HE WILL SHOW HIMSELF TO YOU IN YOUR SPIRIT AND YOUR BODY WHICH IS HIS TEMPLE WILL MANIFEST IT. KUDOS TO HER FATHER!
Posted: at 2-09-2016 07:19 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- EMALLY at 2-09-2016 08:09 PM (7 years ago)
Just like my children....
Posted: at 2-09-2016 08:09 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Nigerian Couple Arrested With Over N161m Worth of Drugs in South Africa

2. Man Makes U-turn, Publicly Apologizes After Allegations Against E-Money And Late Junior Pope

3. Nigeria Singer, Burna Boy Makes Movie Debut In ‘3 Cold Dishes’ Starring Wale Ojo, Osas Ighodaro

4. “You talk too much” – Netizens Come Hard On Sophia Momodu For Calling Out Davido's Aide, Israel

5. Deadly Landslide Buried Over 2000 People In Papua New Guinea

6. 34yr Old Man Man Dies From Stab Wounds he Sustained After Challenging Some Robbers

7. Recap Of Chaotic Policy Implementation Puts Nigerians In Economic Woes After One year in Office

1. Footballer,Kayode Olanrewaju's 3 Children Allegedly Belongs To Pastor Adegboyega As DNA Reveals

2. Footballer,Kayode Olanrewaju's Wife, Dora Breaks Silence On Allegations Of Paternity Fraud

3. Tensions Rise As South Africans Celebrate The Killings Of Six Nigerians In Viral Video

4. 63-Yr-Old Bishop Dwight Reed Defends Marriage To 19-Year-Old Congregant Amidst Controversy

5. Harrysong Threatens To Expose Evil Deeds Done By His Ex-Wife, KCee, Destiny Etiko & Her Mother

6. Pastor Sam Adeyemi Reveals Reasons For Relocation Amidst #EndSARS Fallout (Video)

7. VIDEO: Deeper Life's Pastor Kumuyi Relocates To UK After Urging Nigerians To Back Tinubu

8. Six ACU Students Arrested For Beating Mate, Alex Timileyin To Death Over Phone Theft

9. PHOTOS: Korra Obidi Shocks Many With Her Outfit At The Caribbean's Carnival

10. Zack Orji Reflects On How His Marriage Nearly Crashed Due To Movie Scene With Eucharia Anunobi