AJANNI VERSUS DERBI THE MAD MAN

Date: 07-03-2010 5:42 pm (14 years ago) | Author: abdul mumin said adana
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 7-03-2010 05:42 PM (14 years ago)
ajanni vs derbi the mad man

Posted: at 7-03-2010 05:42 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 7-03-2010 07:04 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  7-03-2010 05:42 PM
you request to know wether theres any where lights is mention in quran ? GOD him self is lighy and HE created all HIS angels from light , the devil saitan or satan is created from fire of which you your self derbi is created from any way because you are decsendant of devil and your roots is from hell fire .holy quran itself is light and GOD presented the quraan as mercy & medicine to the believer . the light was mentioned specifically 17 times in the quraan and a whole verse in quraan came with that name . and from where else will you found the light except from quraan ? is it from the dust-bin waste book you call holy book ?
 Q 2vs 257 says and i quote---- GOD is the protectoror guardianof those who believe HE brings themout from darkness into light .but as for those who disbeleve, their supporters and helpers are false deities and false leaders, they bring them out from light into darkness . those are the dwellers of the fire and they will abide therein forever .
thats just for now from what you requested for , watch out for more
Posted: at 7-03-2010 07:04 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- derbi at 7-03-2010 07:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  7-03-2010 07:04 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  7-03-2010 05:42 PM
you request to know wether theres any where lights is mention in quran ? GOD him self is lighy and HE created all HIS angels from light , the devil saitan or satan is created from fire of which i ajanni is created from any way because i am a decsendant of devil and your roots is from hell fire .holy quran itself is light and GOD presented the quraan as mercy & medicine to the believer . the light was mentioned specifically 17 times in the quraan the evil book and a whole verse in quraan came with that name . and from where else will you found the light except from quraan evil book ? is it from the dust-bin evil believe we call quran ?
 Q 2vs 257 says and i quote---- GOD is the protectoror guardianof those who believe HE brings themout from darkness into light .but as for those who disbeleve, their supporters and helpers are false deities and false northern  leaders, they bring them out from light into darkness . those are the dwellers of the fire and they will abide therein forever .
thats just for now from what you requested for , watch out for more

Grin Grin Grin Grin ;Dabaaa stupid boy look at the way him curse him self just read ur post and see fool aboki rabit
Posted: at 7-03-2010 07:51 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 7-03-2010 08:22 PM (14 years ago)
yes , some other time you are talking of ak47 is that the only weapons you peoples rely upon to the the war ? useless peoples . don.t you know there weapons much more superior than that one ? if realy uou peoples are truly sons of your fathers ,so lets the war starts now and we see who bears the cosequency . i will only feel sorry for some inoccent souls that will be wasted but quite sure that your useless leaders will not have an escape routes this time round un like the previous war where that useless very big head sneak into ivory coast,
Posted: at 7-03-2010 08:22 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- EBUBEDIKE78 at 10-03-2010 08:58 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  7-03-2010 08:22 PM
yes , some other time you are talking of ak47 is that the only weapons you peoples rely upon to the the war ? useless peoples . don.t you know there weapons much more superior than that one ? if realy uou peoples are truly sons of your fathers ,so lets the war starts now and we see who bears the cosequency . i will only feel sorry for some inoccent souls that will be wasted but quite sure that your useless leaders will not have an escape routes this time round un like the previous war where that useless very big head sneak into ivory coast,
Posted: at 10-03-2010 08:58 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 11-03-2010 01:52 PM (14 years ago)
you dey alive so derbi ? big fool donkey head
Posted: at 11-03-2010 01:52 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- Sheenor at 11-03-2010 07:27 PM (14 years ago)
after readin all diz!

wht happen next

logz out!!

Posted: at 11-03-2010 07:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 12-03-2010 11:26 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Sheenor on 11-03-2010 07:27 PM
after readin all diz!

wht happen next

logz out!!
your guess is as good as mine . its a matter of making use of no 1
Posted: at 12-03-2010 11:26 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- colenzo at 12-03-2010 11:48 PM (14 years ago)
aboki enwe u muslims will never change

Posted: at 12-03-2010 11:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 13-03-2010 12:16 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: colenzo on 12-03-2010 11:48 PM
aboki enwe u muslims will never change
yes , how would i change when GOD had shown me the right part to trend on ? and how about you ? a wondering animal that knows not why he was even created in the first instance
Posted: at 13-03-2010 12:16 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- mubaji at 13-03-2010 07:59 AM (14 years ago)
 Lips Sealed  Lips Sealed  Lips Sealed
Posted: at 13-03-2010 07:59 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 13-03-2010 12:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  7-03-2010 08:22 PM
u are doll ajanni, dont u know u guys would not have won if not the help of all naija people wich u people u decieved by claiming one nig, but now it is u people turn, becouse we nigerian have come to know the bad head in our mist, the stick naija use in beathing their first wife they have kept it and that is dissame stick they will use to beat their second wife, Grin Grin and this time aboki rabit it time for ur people to beathing by that same stick, since u people dont want naija people go in peace, and u people dont want to live with them in peace then u people should be ready to run to ninje reporblic were u people belong Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-03-2010 12:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 13-03-2010 01:52 PM (14 years ago)
useless peoples , so all of you keep on saying the same thing niger , niger, who are the bonafide citizen of the federal republic of nigeria ? we will have to throw wey you peoples like a catapout rubber to where you belong to , cameroun and ivory coast , thats where that big fool run comout when he see se fire fire don dey near him , i told you i will have to take a drinks with your skull before is , this time around if you peoples should dare mess up
Posted: at 13-03-2010 01:52 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- derbi at 13-03-2010 03:33 PM (14 years ago)
short up ajanni small aboki rabit, how am i sure u are not a cripple or blind man or a begger, becouse 50% of ur people are andicarp, why are my waisthing my time becouse i am sure u are a cripple becouse blind man cant use internet,  Grin Grin u cripple  can sit on ur dirty will chair and lay insult on people and people will think u are a complete human being Grin Grin if i lied add ur picture to proved me rong Grin Grin look stope talking about war becouse u people cant wing any war it is a prophecy to u people becouse if u dapt it ask me again i will explain it to u clearly from quran , small pickin too sturbon him no go hear kai.
Posted: at 13-03-2010 03:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 13-03-2010 03:59 PM (14 years ago)
is there any time you ever speake sense ? you are always wrong , and you have wrong again . ever ready made wrong , you never speak nor talk sense since the time i knows you and you will never be right until i will nock your fore-head with butt of my gun GOD willing , i told you i am old enough to be your grand father , so can,t you be sensible ?
Posted: at 13-03-2010 03:59 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- derbi at 13-03-2010 07:48 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 13-03-2010 03:59 PM
is there any time you ever speake sense ? you are always wrong , and you have wrong again . ever ready made wrong , you never speak nor talk sense since the time i knows you and you will never be right until i will nock your fore-head with butt of my gun GOD willing , i told you i am old enough to be your grand father , so can,t you be sensible ?
ajanni u are a fooloo Grin Grin  u said i never make any sence ok let me tell u why u people can never wing any war listen i am a very funny person but i got some wisdom sure, u see that jihad wich mean to strive, listen any body who is striveing are exspected to be a looser at last it also mean u can not be the head but always strive to be the tail, to strive never make u untope but keep strugling to be, that why all over the world muslim are being surdue, they hide and fight strive to be, i know they are some muslim country that are greate but not to compare to those greater nation that are christian, and that is what is goind to start in nigeria now u people will soon start striveing to be, soon as i can see the possition is going out of u people hands just warch if i were to exslain this topic will be full so let me stope here. Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-03-2010 07:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eoelachi at 13-03-2010 11:45 PM (14 years ago)
This forum to some of us should be informative,ethical,objective,decisive,educative and problem solving.A forum where intellectuals are supposed to come together and proffer solution to a lingering problem objectively.Let the wright and wrong be clearly identified without any sentimental attachement. If you guys understand the problem in jos, you will come to term that the problem is not religious but high level politics.fundamentally,a politics of the settlers and the indigines.And most of the time,the big politicains use this to cause distraction and achieve his selfish interes.These big politician could even operate out side the shore of plateau state..So my people,instead of making this issue a religios or ethnic problem,let us look at it as a fowl play been carried out by the politician who wants nothing good for you and i,the citizenry of this grate nation.If we can shun their tactis, and avoid thier deceit and evil plot, i believe we can go a long way. so stop the abuse now
Posted: at 13-03-2010 11:45 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 14-03-2010 07:19 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: eoelachi on 13-03-2010 11:45 PM
This forum to some of us should be informative,ethical,objective,decisive,educative and problem solving.A forum where intellectuals are supposed to come together and proffer solution to a lingering problem objectively.Let the wright and wrong be clearly identified without any sentimental attachement. If you guys understand the problem in jos, you will come to term that the problem is not religious but high level politics.fundamentally,a politics of the settlers and the indigines.And most of the time,the big politicains use this to cause distraction and achieve his selfish interes.These big politician could even operate out side the shore of plateau state..So my people,instead of making this issue a religios or ethnic problem,let us look at it as a fowl play been carried out by the politician who wants nothing good for you and i,the citizenry of this grate nation.If we can shun their tactis, and avoid thier deceit and evil plot, i believe we can go a long way. so stop the abuse now

i quite agrred with you in totality , supose every one thinks the way you think , or reasons the way you seems to have reasons , we wouldn,t have had as much problems as we are having today , and the earlier the better, that we learnt how to be our brother,s kepper. one major problem we have in this country is rule of law ,the moment we have the respect for the law things will actually change for better , crime will reduce to its minimal and all of us will live our normal lives , the only time we ever came closer to that was during the shot live regime of general murtala ramat muhammed , follow closely by that of combination of buhari and idiagbon , those days no one is above the law and no one never too big to punish , a good example of that regime is the way and manners they deal with present OONI OF IFE AND THAT OF EMIR OF KANO , and not until we return back to that type of regime before things will get better in nigeria
Posted: at 14-03-2010 07:19 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 14-03-2010 07:22 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 13-03-2010 07:48 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 13-03-2010 03:59 PM
ajanni u are a fooloo Grin Grin  u said i never make any sence ok let me tell u why u people can never wing any war listen i am a very funny person but i got some wisdom sure, u see that jihad wich mean to strive, listen any body who is striveing are exspected to be a looser at last it also mean u can not be the head but always strive to be the tail, to strive never make u untope but keep strugling to be, that why all over the world muslim are being surdue, they hide and fight strive to be, i know they are some muslim country that are greate but not to compare to those greater nation that are christian, and that is what is goind to start in nigeria now u people will soon start striveing to be, soon as i can see the possition is going out of u people hands just warch if i were to exslain this topic will be full so let me stope here. Grin Grin
i cannot even pick just one common sense sentence in all this rubbish your wrote talk less two ,three , animal will remain animal any way
Posted: at 14-03-2010 07:22 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- Mba5 at 14-03-2010 11:03 PM (14 years ago)
Mennn! see hatred in action!
Nawaoooh!
I don't think I belong to this set of beings be you a Christian or Muslim,We should not hate our selves this far.
Ridicules indeed!
Posted: at 14-03-2010 11:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 5