Nawaoooh!
I don't think I belong to this set of beings be you a Christian or Muslim,We should not hate our selves this far.
Ridicules indeed!
Quote from: Mba5 on 14-03-2010 11:03 PM Mennn! see hatred in action! you leave that one aside , its more or less like a dialouge between me and that little fool call derbi , and its not really war yet refreshments ok ?Nawaoooh! I don't think I belong to this set of beings be you a Christian or Muslim,We should not hate our selves this far. Ridicules indeed!
what is your business about what is written in Koran you black man?this how the ARABS BRAIN WASH YOU .FOLLOW FOLLOW ZOMBIE .NOT TILL PEOPLE LIKE YOU START REASONING ABOVE YOUR NOISE THAT COUNTRY Nigeria will never move forward.The Arabs that brought this opium to you are the worst racist in the world. I know them more than you do.I live with them AND I KNOW WHAT I AM TALKING ABOUT.GO TO SAUDI ARABIA OR MOROCCO THEN YOU WILL SEE HOW THEY TREAT THE BLACKS DESPITE ASSUMING OF HAVING THE SAME FAITH(ISLAM).if these countries are to far from you, then just go to MAURITANIA AND SEE THE BLACK SLAVES UNDER THEIR MASTER.(the white minority Arab Muslims).What have you to say about this?BEWARE ISLAM OR CHRISTIANITY ARE NOT FOR ANY BLACK MAN.THEY ARE IMPORTED OPIUM'S KILLING OUR PEOPLE.BEWARE Reply
I'm out Reply
Quote from: jojo8 on 15-03-2010 10:23 AM what is your business about what is written in Koran you black man?this how the ARABS BRAIN WASH YOU .FOLLOW FOLLOW ZOMBIE .NOT TILL PEOPLE LIKE YOU START REASONING ABOVE YOUR NOISE THAT COUNTRY Nigeria will never move forward.The Arabs that brought this opium to you are the worst racist in the world. I know them more than you do.I live with them AND I KNOW WHAT I AM TALKING ABOUT.GO TO SAUDI ARABIA OR MOROCCO THEN YOU WILL SEE HOW THEY TREAT THE BLACKS DESPITE ASSUMING OF HAVING THE SAME FAITH(ISLAM).if these countries are to far from you, then just go to MAURITANIA AND SEE THE BLACK SLAVES UNDER THEIR MASTER.(the white minority Arab Muslims).What have you to say about this?BEWARE ISLAM OR CHRISTIANITY ARE NOT FOR ANY BLACK MAN.THEY ARE IMPORTED OPIUM'S KILLING OUR PEOPLE.BEWARE THE BIBLE or what you call it , and that some of you believe in and so many of you coated some rracks therein daily , was that written by YOUR FATHER OR YOUR GRAND FAYHERS ? answere me now , you that stupid and ignorant idiot , an idiot talked as if i worship arab nor muslims worship arab, in evey society and in every religious , there good and bad peoples too , and there so many foolish animals that need to be taught lesson in a very hard ways too ,those were the real fact and source of constant trouble in nigeria now a days , there just too much beasts in that religion of christanity that were actually trouble makers that take pleasures in sheding blood of inocent peoples , you can,t never knows arab as much as i know them , you that stupid bloody liers , i lived more than 24yrs now in arab country and still living there , i studied in there univeristy free, with monthly allowances , free accomadation , free food , and free ticket yearl during the holidays throught out the durations of my studies up to presents day right now , with students coming from all over the world . so you stop black mailling the arab , black men are much more worst than any other nationality any where in the world ,
Do you know that the Arabs started the slave trade before the Europeans?What did you study in Arab country? O. L in Islamic studies?That's why you can't read and analysis before you answer questions.I wrote about the origin of ISLAM AND CHRISTIANITY THAT IS DESTROYING THE UNITY OF Nigeria AND BLACK Africa in general, then you are talking of how the Arab gave you scholarship to study Islam without answering my questions.My message to you and others that thinks like you is that both religions are aliens to the black people imported first by the Arabs with force and later by the Europeans,therefore should not be used as an instruments of killing and disunity.Beware. Reply
is not your own concern whatso ever i read in an arab country , and you never asked nor request for any enlightments only that you opens your mouth so wide and begins to say rubbish , and even the topic of the book you said you wrote is even annoying , ISLAM AND CHRISTIANITY THAT IS DESTROYING THE UNITY OF NIGERIA & BLACK AFRICA , i have not seen nor read that book yet , and beside , what sense will one derives from such a book written by a pagans like you ???if you die as you are now , you are going no where but HELL FIRE thats very sure , Replyand i will disagre with you totally that religion brings destructions be it ISLAM OR EVEN THE CHRISTIANITY . that of islam am hundread percent very sure as GOD HIM self said in QURANchapter two verse 157 --- GOD is the protector or guardian of those who believe HE brings them fromout from darkness into light. BUT as for those who disbelieve, their supporters and helpers are false deities and false leaders they bring them out from light into darkness,those are the dwellers of the fire and they will abide therein forever. so thats just it and a word is enough for a wise
AJANNI ask your parents to tell you how their parents ,parents were worshiping God before the Arabs invaded them and forced them to accept this so called Islam before you were born?You said that I am a pagan and that I am going to hell after my dead. DOES this means that your grand, grand parents went to hell after their death because they were not believer?I am a pagan , but I don't promote hatred with my paganism, but you do always call for jihad and hatred.Is that what your religion stands for?You are one of the extremist and fanatic.Be careful. Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 13-03-2010 03:59 PM is there any time you ever speake sense ? you are always wrong , and you have wrong again . ever ready made wrong , you never speak nor talk sense since the time i knows you and you will never be right until i will nock your fore-head with butt of my gun GOD willing , i told you i am old enough to be your grand father , so can,t you be sensible ? I read some of your post before now; you sounded like someone who liked peace, but these later post brings the other side ugly side. A true believer musn't give in to such anger and hatred.
forget derbi...to be honest AJANNI, i am really disappointed...i tot they said muslim preaches about peace. ur hear doing the opposite. Don't play with the holy bible..those scriptures were written by people inspired by God. show love, forgiveness, kindness. Must u retaliate? Reply
Quote from: chik001 on 16-03-2010 11:54 PM Quote from: ajanni on 13-03-2010 03:59 PM is there any time you ever speake sense ? you are always wrong , and you have wrong again . ever ready made wrong , you never speak nor talk sense since the time i knows you and you will never be right until i will nock your fore-head with butt of my gun GOD willing , i told you i am old enough to be your grand father , so can,t you be sensible ? I read some of your post before now; you sounded like someone who liked peace, but these later post brings the other side ugly side. A true believer musn't give in to such anger and hatred.
Ajanni I recommend to you to go to where you come from and practice you r religion.(SOMALIA OR AFGHANISTAN).Good day to you. Reply
Quote from: jojo8 on 17-03-2010 10:15 AM Ajanni I recommend to you to go to where you come from and practice you r religion.(SOMALIA OR AFGHANISTAN).Good day to you. ok i thank you so much ,its an advice but you too need to pack go zimabwe thats where you belong to and not fed republic of naija, i even knows our family house number there so make the move now or the immgration will bundle you out
Quote from: colenzo on 12-03-2010 11:48 PM aboki enwe u muslims will never change you that boy , you better becareful otherwise that mouth wey you open wide so fit tear into two oo
What is happening here, megafather1 has arrived, see, ol of u that are insulting muslims , i guys should not just make me angry, i am warning u guys.... phyuk any one who hates islam. Reply
Quote from: megafather1 on 17-03-2010 10:27 PM What is happening here, megafather1 has arrived, see, ol of u that are insulting muslims , i guys should not just make me angry, i am warning u guys.... phyuk any one who hates islam. they are just too much on NP these days , you will begin to see them now , and the one that appears like their leader is that very ugely one call derbi , we have been on this over a month now
Ajanni how are you today? I HAVE MOVED TO Zimbabwe that's why you have not heard from me. I will be back soon when my visa to Nigeria is out. Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 13-03-2010 12:16 AM Quote from: colenzo on 12-03-2010 11:48 PM aboki enwe u muslims will never change yes , how would i change when GOD had shown me the right part to trend on ? and how about you ? a wondering animal that knows not why he was even created in the first instance Support me... If you don't understand me don't write about me
Quote from: colenzo on 18-03-2010 11:46 PM Quote from: ajanni on 13-03-2010 12:16 AM Quote from: colenzo on 12-03-2010 11:48 PM aboki enwe u muslims will never change yes , how would i change when GOD had shown me the right part to trend on ? and how about you ? a wondering animal that knows not why he was even created in the first instance
Quote from: jojo8 on 18-03-2010 08:42 PM Ajanni how are you today? I HAVE MOVED TO Zimbabwe that's why you have not heard from me. I will be back soon when my visa to Nigeria is out. stay well my brother and be blees ,just take extra care over there , i read a bad new about that country zimbabwe of recent , so may GOD be with you and save guides you over there and at home nigeria
Whoever started this topic is so jobless. U guys r here posting senseless comment, wasting ur valueable time which could have bin invested in making ur lives better. Ur fighting becos of religion differences, even the people that brought this religion to shores of Nigeria r at peace making good use of their time. Ignorance!!..u guys should better stop this childish act and GROW UP!!!!! Reply
Lagos Company Boss, Olalekan Adewoye Docked For Alleged $680,622.65 Fraud
‘Where Is The Black Pope?’ -Reno Omokri Slams Catholic Church, Questions Christian Leaderships
President Tinubu Appoints Princess Atika Ajana As Executive Director Of Projects For NCDC