AJANNI VERSUS DERBI THE MAD MAN (Page 3)

Date: 07-03-2010 5:42 pm (14 years ago) | Author: abdul mumin said adana
1 2 [3] 4 5
- megafather1 at 19-03-2010 06:59 AM (14 years ago)
OK.....
Posted: at 19-03-2010 06:59 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 19-03-2010 10:09 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Annizzle on 19-03-2010 05:57 AM
Whoever started this topic is so jobless. U guys r here posting senseless comment, wasting ur valueable time which could have bin invested in making ur lives better. Ur fighting becos of religion differences, even the people that brought this religion to shores of Nigeria r at peace making good use of their time. Ignorance!!..u guys should better stop this childish act and GROW UP!!!!!
you are also a jobless and having a senseless times to countribute sensiless to a senseless topic ?
Posted: at 19-03-2010 10:09 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- Bazemaster at 19-03-2010 11:15 AM (14 years ago)
*sigh*

Posted: at 19-03-2010 11:15 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princedafe at 20-03-2010 01:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: eoelachi on 13-03-2010 11:45 PM
This forum to some of us should be informative,ethical,objective,decisive,educative and problem solving.A forum where intellectuals are supposed to come together and proffer solution to a lingering problem objectively.Let the wright and wrong be clearly identified without any sentimental attachement. If you guys understand the problem in jos, you will come to term that the problem is not religious but high level politics.fundamentally,a politics of the settlers and the indigines.And most of the time,the big politicains use this to cause distraction and achieve his selfish interes.These big politician could even operate out side the shore of plateau state..So my people,instead of making this issue a religios or ethnic problem,let us look at it as a fowl play been carried out by the politician who wants nothing good for you and i,the citizenry of this grate nation.If we can shun their tactis, and avoid thier deceit and evil plot, i believe we can go a long way. so stop the abuse now

BLA BLA BLA BLA BLA BLA BLA BLA BLA BLA MR PHD HISSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
Posted: at 20-03-2010 01:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princedafe at 20-03-2010 01:31 PM (14 years ago)
This forum to some of us should be informative,ethical,objective,decisive,educative and problem solving.A forum where intellectuals are supposed to come together and proffer solution to a lingering problem objectively.Let the wright and wrong be clearly identified without any sentimental attachement. If you guys understand the problem in jos, you will come to term that the problem is not religious but high level politics.fundamentally,a politics of the settlers and the indigines.And most of the time,the big politicains use this to cause distraction and achieve his selfish interes.These big politician could even operate out side the shore of plateau state..So my people,instead of making this issue a religios or ethnic problem,let us look at it as a fowl play been carried out by the politician who wants nothing good for you and i,the citizenry of this grate nation.If we can shun their tactis, and avoid thier deceit and evil plot, i believe we can go a long way. so stop the abuse now

Posted: at 20-03-2010 01:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princedafe at 20-03-2010 01:33 PM (14 years ago)
Whoever started this topic is so jobless. U guys r here posting senseless comment, wasting ur valueable time which could have bin invested in making ur lives better. Ur fighting becos of religion differences, even the people that brought this religion to shores of Nigeria r at peace making good use of their time. Ignorance!!..u guys should better stop this childish act and GROW UP!!!!!

Ajanni the toilet cleaner in Saudi, of course he his jobless
Posted: at 20-03-2010 01:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 20-03-2010 02:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on 20-03-2010 01:31 PM

what a nonsense is this ? if you have notting to contribute to the issue , you keef off rather than bla bla------------

Posted: at 20-03-2010 02:12 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- Bazemaster at 21-03-2010 06:01 AM (14 years ago)
Hausa will surely...

Posted: at 21-03-2010 06:01 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 21-03-2010 07:43 AM (14 years ago)
ibos too will surely ------------
Posted: at 21-03-2010 07:43 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- Bazemaster at 21-03-2010 11:31 AM (14 years ago)
Complete it or...

Posted: at 21-03-2010 11:31 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 21-03-2010 11:31 AM (14 years ago)
Complete it or.......

Posted: at 21-03-2010 11:31 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 21-03-2010 11:45 AM (14 years ago)
thanx dear who will do this kind of a thing if not the mad terrorist in our mist @ajanni the fool.
Posted: at 21-03-2010 11:45 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 21-03-2010 01:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Bazemaster on 21-03-2010 11:31 AM
Complete it or.......
you complette it first since you started it . honeypot cat
Posted: at 21-03-2010 01:14 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 21-03-2010 01:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 21-03-2010 11:45 AM
thanx dear who will do this kind of a thing if not the mad terrorist in our mist @ajanni the fool.

i think say they don dischare you now from the hospital , so you feel dey talk all those rubbish , i believe no any sensible person will ever take you serious of curse,you will soon return to the hospital once more very soon
Posted: at 21-03-2010 01:23 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- Bazemaster at 23-03-2010 11:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 21-03-2010 01:14 PM
Complete it or.......

hey enough. Don't call me names

Posted: at 23-03-2010 11:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 23-03-2010 11:52 PM (14 years ago)
Complete it or.......

Posted: at 23-03-2010 11:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 23-03-2010 11:53 PM (14 years ago)
Complete it or.......

Posted: at 23-03-2010 11:53 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 24-03-2010 07:59 AM (14 years ago)
and what name Huh??
Posted: at 24-03-2010 07:59 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 24-03-2010 04:11 PM (14 years ago)
no one feels your presence while you are there and none will feel it when you leave , but one thing is sure , thats theat the peace will rein there without you
Posted: at 24-03-2010 04:11 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- megafather1 at 24-03-2010 05:49 PM (14 years ago)
na so
Posted: at 24-03-2010 05:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5