A new trend that shows menial workers dressing well to ply their trade seem to be on the rise in Nigeria as a man has been spotted wearing suit and tie to hawk in the streets.
A well dressed man in suit and tie has been caught on camera selling tiger nuts at a local restaurant in Plateau State.
The identity of the man was not ascertained as at the time of filing this report.
Recall that few months ago, an Abuja-based tiger nuts seller in the popular Wuse market, named Isa Yakubu Liman, was termed the most corporate street hawker in the federal capital, Abuja after he was spotted doing his business looking sharp and good in his suit and tie.
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Posted: at 24-11-2016 06:21 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
YES NO BE EVERYONE GO BE DOCTOR OR BLOODY TEACHER!! SO LOVE YOUR JOB!!!!!!! God bless you joor,no be everybody wey wear suits must be Doctor or Lawyer.
Posted: at 24-11-2016 11:07 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
BournIdentity at 24-11-2016 11:05 PM (8 years ago) (m)
Them fit use d sun for there take fry akara.., wen u dey run from sun.., dem go dey shine teeth gi u say u no no wetin be natural enjoyment.. Na dier curse 2 survive be that, nothing do am
Posted: at 24-11-2016 11:05 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero