my love story (Page 2)

Date: 09-03-2010 3:29 pm (14 years ago) | Author: zainab ibrahim
- famous5 at 10-03-2010 01:43 PM (14 years ago)
ABBA SPECIAL ADVICERS MAKE UNA TAKE AM EASY
Posted: at 10-03-2010 01:43 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MrDon at 10-03-2010 02:29 PM (14 years ago)
Grin
Posted: at 10-03-2010 02:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Thomax at 10-03-2010 02:37 PM (14 years ago)
I swear that guy is a Taliban leader... sorry Boko Haram...oops i meant sharia mafia. He will dominate your life and make u a slave once you get married to him. God gave us life & freedom to choose wht we want so why wud a man controls u like a robot whn God already gave u freedom to breath at will? am sure he soon be against ur education by telling u its from the devil. Girl, end tht relationship now!
Posted: at 10-03-2010 02:37 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- temi07 at 10-03-2010 02:46 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kdzainab on  9-03-2010 03:29 PM
Hello Nigerians, am Zainab reciding at abuja. I met a guy one friday on my way going to the mosque to pray. i didn't mind at first when he approached me but when he came the second time i accepted him. after my acceptance, never showed me any love rather he gives me rules to follow without listening to my own opinion. just in two weeks of our meeting, he told me to stop communicating with friends i new before meeting him. and the worst he told me to choose between my job and him and when i told him i can't leave my job when am not yet married to him. pls wat do i do because i hardly know him.
If u hardly know him what's the problem? Tell him to go phyuk himself and if that's a problem for u, i can help you tell him just let me know.
Posted: at 10-03-2010 02:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 10-03-2010 02:54 PM (14 years ago)
Hello Nigerians, am Zainab reciding at abuja. I met a guy one friday on my way going to the mosque to pray. i didn't mind at first when he approached me but when he came the second time i accepted him. after my acceptance, never showed me any love rather he gives me rules to follow without listening to my own opinion. just in two weeks of our meeting, he told me to stop communicating with friends i new before meeting him. and the worst he told me to choose between my job and him and when i told him i can't leave my job when am not yet married to him. pls wat do i do because i hardly know him.

nd u r still doing wit him.....? Shocked
call ambulance..police...fire brigade......RuuuuuuuuuuuuuNNN as fast as ur legs can carry u...
one more day wit him...u'll be his zombie/robot.
Posted: at 10-03-2010 02:54 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- aish at 10-03-2010 03:57 PM (14 years ago)
@ mazi, you no kill me with laughter
Posted: at 10-03-2010 03:57 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- sweetnoxy at 11-03-2010 12:18 PM (14 years ago)
@ temi07, easy ooo
Posted: at 11-03-2010 12:18 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- docreala at 11-03-2010 12:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: temi07 on 10-03-2010 02:46 PM
If u hardly know him what's the problem? Tell him to go phyuk himself and if that's a problem for u, i can help you tell him just let me know.

carry go girls solidarity
Posted: at 11-03-2010 12:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceedeesexy at 11-03-2010 12:31 PM (14 years ago)
Haba Hajia be sincere to yourself, in this recent tym which WOMAN go lyk dat KIND of MAN wey NO Want HER PROGRESS, Abeg when MEN PLENTY, See ME now, I No try. ABEG LEAVE AM, I GO DROP MY NUMBER 4 U, infact just 1 CALL & u'll 4get baout that silly FOOOOOL
Posted: at 11-03-2010 12:31 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- funmiadenike202 at 11-03-2010 12:44 PM (14 years ago)
By the time he married you, you will now become (ELEHA) that will not see out, it is then suffering now start.
Run away from him & tell him to stop coming to you.
Posted: at 11-03-2010 12:44 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- docreala at 11-03-2010 12:52 PM (14 years ago)
i hpoe u dey hear hajia zainab
Posted: at 11-03-2010 12:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 10-06-2012 12:08 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 10-06-2012 12:08 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero