Wat Will You Do To This Old Woman if you Happen To Be d driver?

Date: 27-11-2016 10:36 am (7 years ago) | Author: EDDY PRINCE
- at 27-11-2016 10:36 AM (7 years ago)
An old woman boarded a
Bus to Lagos from Calabar and told the driver: "Driver, please, when we reach Benin tell me o."
The driver nodded and then she shouted again: "My children, una hear wetin I tell am?"
Everybody responded: "Yes, Mama."
On the long journey to Lagos, everybody slept off and forgot about Mama's request.
After several hours of driving and then close to Lagos, with Benin about four hours behind, the old woman asked: "Driver, you never reach Benin since?" "Ooooh!" the driver exclaimed, "Mama, Benin is like four hours behind us."
"Ah!", the woman shouted and started crying, saying: "Take me back to Benin, abeg, I no wan wahala o." Considering the age of the woman, the passengers agreed that the driver should turn back to Benin.
On getting to Benin, the driver came down, opened the door and told the woman she was in Benin.
The woman simply opened her hand bag, brought out two tablets of Panadol and swallowed them with water. She then smiled and said:
"Thank you, my son. Na my daughter say when I reach Benin, make I drink two tablets of Panadol

Posted: at 27-11-2016 10:36 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 27-11-2016 10:37 AM (7 years ago)
If I be the driver the woman is coming down in Benin live
Posted: at 27-11-2016 10:37 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Trueyarn at 27-11-2016 11:23 AM (7 years ago)
Hahahaha,I go drop her for benin tell her say mechanic say if I reach benin make I park service the engine.
Posted: at 27-11-2016 11:23 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- 1marviz at 5-12-2016 04:44 PM (7 years ago)
lollllllllllllllzzzzzzzzxxxzzzzzz
Posted: at 5-12-2016 04:44 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chimexcel at 13-12-2016 10:39 AM (7 years ago)
Where ever I am at that moment will become Benin
Posted: at 13-12-2016 10:39 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- 24magic at 9-03-2017 10:14 PM (7 years ago)
I will try to help her.
Posted: at 9-03-2017 10:14 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Lady, Faith Insists She's Shallipopi‘s Last Known Girlfriend, Shares Emotional Messages He Sent

2. Woman, Abike Olonade Arrested For Alleged Trafficking Of 16-Yr-Old Student To Libya

3. 25-year-old Man Expects First Child With His 63-year-old Wife, Shares Ultrasound Online (Video)

4. Former Sports Minister, Solomon Dalung Recounts Near-Death Experience Over 80k Hospital Deposit

5. EFCC Warns Banks Against Unauthorized Disclosure Of Information To Customers

6. Three-Year-Old Boy, Olamide Taiwo Who Was Stolen With Car In Ogun Found Safe In Lagos

7. Customs Seize Contraband Worth N380 Million In Ogun State

8. Unidentified Gunmen Fatally Shoot FIRS Employee, Khalid Bich in Maitama, Abuja

9. Fatal Tanker Explosion Claims Two Lives In Surulere, Lagos

10. Police Apprehend Suspected Shop Burglars In Owerri, Recover Stolen Items Worth Millions

11. Female Suspect, Paulina Ayuba Arrested For Impersonation In Niger State

1. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

2. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

3. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

4. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

5. CBN Extends Suspension of Charges on Cash Deposits

6. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

7. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State

8. Isreal DMW Rejoicing After Davido Fires His Longtime Lawyer And Friend, Bobo Ajudua

9. Nigerian Man Challenges Anthony Joshua To Boxing Match, Vows To Knock Him Out In 2nd Round

10. How to Resolve Wike, Atiku Face-off - Bode George Wades in on PDP Crisis