what is Nigerians problem?

Date: 10-03-2010 11:28 am (14 years ago) | Author: Fabulous .Mich.Anthony
[1] 2 3 4
- at 10-03-2010 11:28 AM (14 years ago)
What is Nigerians problem? is it poverty, Greed or our leaders, Nigeria has all it takes to be economically balanced, but still we are sinking every day, is it money that we don't have or natural resource which other countries sick that we don't have, infact i want to know what our problem is.

Posted: at 10-03-2010 11:28 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adebamibo at 10-03-2010 11:47 AM (14 years ago)
Our main problem is Leadership followed by GREED and no fear of God
Posted: at 10-03-2010 11:47 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- belindajustins at 10-03-2010 12:21 PM (14 years ago)
our problem is bad leadership
Posted: at 10-03-2010 12:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- manuo at 10-03-2010 05:11 PM (14 years ago)
Our problem is manipulation from Europe and America mainly Europe (Britain). These shameless  vampires periodically install bad government in Nigeria and Africa,be it Millitary or Democra-Europe/America.These appointed Semi- illiterate Nigerians (Government) help these parasites to suck and feed on Nigeria and other African nations, at the detriment of their future generations, and their dignity as Nigerians or Africans. This illiteracy problem  is a European tool to keep their exploitation going on forever, if not checked and destroyed.
What has Britain said about our current power  vacuum?The BBC gave us his tele message in order to complete their game. What a shame! Of course they are the architect of all these drama.

Unfortunately, illiteracy spread to all four corners of Nigeria and gave birth to poverty. These people went as far as cutting Nigeria (Africa) off from any other part of the world, so that even learned Nigerians are uninformed and don´t know anything about politics abroad and are unaware of the root cause of Nigeria's (Africa's) extreme poverty.

How can a country like Nigeria, with over 70% illiterates, 20% semi-illiterates, 8% uninformed literates who are more or less toys in our today's world  and 2% who can´t do or say anything because of fear of gov. brutality.

What did your lecturers and school principals and press told you that Nigerian problems are? Has he or she visited any other developed country before? and of course if he dare apply for a visa in any European country, they will not give him.  and unjustly they  and their children are allowed to travel to any part of the world. And you a "degree holder" what do you know about other countries? nothing but old British constitution and how to speak and write English and perhaps help Onitsha Trader to become a Governor with a promise to make you his boy. We are just unproductive! What is our problem?

Look at the eyes of those boys and girls who hawk pure water, that criminal who was shot or burned for stealing clothes to wear, that man whose health deteriorates in prison who is imprisoned for nothing, that housemaid who will wash the whole clothes in the family, and those roadside mechanics, these are our engineers scientists, doctors and lawyers, but you still ask what is our problem? Our problem is that we lost common human senses.

To solve these problems we have to make new partners and get rid of those parasites Europe and USA. We must re-educate ourselves when it comes to the world's politics, both in our schools and universities. we also must create political awareness and consciousness to Nigerians.

In summary, our problem is being manipulated by Europe which in turns imposes bad, cruel and stupid politicians and government that brought human development to nothing in Africa  and mostly in Nigeria.
Posted: at 10-03-2010 05:11 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- fabmic at 11-03-2010 12:06 PM (14 years ago)
I agree with you
Posted: at 11-03-2010 12:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- irule at 11-03-2010 12:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: manuo on 10-03-2010 05:11 PM
Our problem is manipulation from Europe and America mainly Europe (Britain). These shameless  vampires periodically install bad government in Nigeria and Africa,be it Millitary or Democra-Europe/America.These appointed Semi- illiterate Nigerians (Government) help these parasites to suck and feed on Nigeria and other African nations, at the detriment of their future generations, and their dignity as Nigerians or Africans. This illiteracy problem  is a European tool to keep their exploitation going on forever, if not checked and destroyed.
What has Britain said about our current power  vacuum?The BBC gave us his tele message in order to complete their game. What a shame! Of course they are the architect of all these drama.

Unfortunately, illiteracy spread to all four corners of Nigeria and gave birth to poverty. These people went as far as cutting Nigeria (Africa) off from any other part of the world, so that even learned Nigerians are uninformed and don´t know anything about politics abroad and are unaware of the root cause of Nigeria's (Africa's) extreme poverty.

How can a country like Nigeria, with over 70% illiterates, 20% semi-illiterates, 8% uninformed literates who are more or less toys in our today's world  and 2% who can´t do or say anything because of fear of gov. brutality.

What did your lecturers and school principals and press told you that Nigerian problems are? Has he or she visited any other developed country before? and of course if he dare apply for a visa in any European country, they will not give him.  and unjustly they  and their children are allowed to travel to any part of the world. And you a "degree holder" what do you know about other countries? nothing but old British constitution and how to speak and write English and perhaps help Onitsha Trader to become a Governor with a promise to make you his boy. We are just unproductive! What is our problem?

Look at the eyes of those boys and girls who hawk pure water, that criminal who was shot or burned for stealing clothes to wear, that man whose health deteriorates in prison who is imprisoned for nothing, that housemaid who will wash the whole clothes in the family, and those roadside mechanics, these are our engineers scientists, doctors and lawyers, but you still ask what is our problem? Our problem is that we lost common human senses.

To solve these problems we have to make new partners and get rid of those parasites Europe and USA. We must re-educate ourselves when it comes to the world's politics, both in our schools and universities. we also must create political awareness and consciousness to Nigerians.

In summary, our problem is being manipulated by Europe which in turns imposes bad, cruel and stupid politicians and government that brought human development to nothing in Africa  and mostly in Nigeria.

You make sense. Too much borrow borrow is also killing us

Posted: at 11-03-2010 12:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fabmic at 11-03-2010 12:18 PM (14 years ago)
irule, so u de around. well na true all of una de talk
Posted: at 11-03-2010 12:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chie at 11-03-2010 01:24 PM (14 years ago)
bad leadership leads to unemployment and this to leads to unfocused minded that has lead nigeria to problem.nigeria is not focus,just busy doing nothing
Posted: at 11-03-2010 01:24 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- fabmic at 11-03-2010 03:39 PM (14 years ago)
good one, sis
Posted: at 11-03-2010 03:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chik001 at 11-03-2010 06:58 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: fabmic on 10-03-2010 11:28 AM
What is Nigerians problem? is it poverty, Greed or our leaders, Nigeria has all it takes to be economically balanced, but still we are sinking every day, is it money that we don't have or natural resource which other countries sick that we don't have, infact i want to know what our problem is.

OUR PROBLEM IS INDICIPLINE AND IRRESPONSIBILITY...FROM THE PRESIDENT TO THE TAXI DRIVER Cool
Posted: at 11-03-2010 06:58 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fabmic at 12-03-2010 01:03 PM (14 years ago)
waoooo
Posted: at 12-03-2010 01:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fabmic at 12-03-2010 01:09 PM (14 years ago)
Infact, i think Nigeria is sick just like her president. Embarrassed
Posted: at 12-03-2010 01:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tuks at 12-03-2010 02:58 PM (14 years ago)
D problems r damn 2 much.....D funny tin is dat our leaders dont rily know wat 2 do.If not one by one,d whole issues will be resolved.
Posted: at 12-03-2010 02:58 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 12-03-2010 05:48 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: fabmic on 10-03-2010 11:28 AM

Man Look we are rich is just our phyukING leaders  Angry

Posted: at 12-03-2010 05:48 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fabmic at 17-03-2010 08:39 PM (14 years ago)
At 49 Nigeria is still behaving like a baby
Posted: at 17-03-2010 08:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 18-03-2010 12:22 AM (14 years ago)
Our problem is us

Posted: at 18-03-2010 12:22 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fabmic at 18-03-2010 01:11 AM (14 years ago)
u have a nice point
Posted: at 18-03-2010 01:11 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mmalerato at 18-03-2010 09:12 AM (14 years ago)
Greed..greed and MORE greed!!
Posted: at 18-03-2010 09:12 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- zolazola at 18-03-2010 09:19 AM (14 years ago)
intolerence to each other and greed
Posted: at 18-03-2010 09:19 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fabmic at 18-03-2010 05:07 PM (14 years ago)
I think Nigeria don't know her problem, which is a very big problem.
Posted: at 18-03-2010 05:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4

1. Singer Portable Slams His Wife, Bewaji, For Excluding Him From Her Birthday Message To Herself

2. Man Arrested By Police For Allegedly Slaughtering 80Yr Old Boss, Wife In Their Abuja Home

3. Nigerian Man Who Hates Cake, Celebrates Birthday With Bread, Butter, And Akara

4. Lawyer With BSc Drops A Memo For EFCC & Nigerian Lawmakers Over Naira Abuse Brouhaha

5. '4 Holy Spirits Came Down From Heaven To Rescue Me' -Tiktoker Who Accused Skibii Of Ritual Says

6. BBN Neo Cries Out Over Accusations Of His Having Affair With AY Makun's Estranged Wife, Mabel

7. VID: “I’m Scared, EFCC Are Planning To Arrest Me Because Of VeryDarkMan”– Portable

8. Nina Ivy Recounts Her Delivery Journey as She Celebrates Her Son’s 4th Birthday (Video)

9. VIDEO: Lady Cries Profusely After Boyfriend Of 6 Years Impregnated Her Best Friend

10. VIDEO: "I Am A Late Bloomer" - Lady Says As She Acquires Her First Car At 32

11. Davido Collaborates With UnitedMasters To Launch New Music Label

12. Burna Boy Receives Accolade From Canadian Senate Over ‘Sold Out’ Concert

13. Lagos Driver Nabbed For Cramming 11 Children Into His Car Meant For Transporting 5 People

14. New Super Eagles Head Coach Will Be Announced in Two Weeks - Sports Minister Reveals

15. Comedian Sydney Talker Calls For Prayers For Ailing Singer Khaid

1. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

2. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

3. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

4. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

5. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

6. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

7. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

8. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)

9. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

10. VIDEO: Five Cars And BRT Bus Collide in Multiple Crash Along Lagos-Ibadan Expressway