What Do Men Really Want?

Date: 10-03-2010 2:03 pm (15 years ago) | Author: VERA ANTHONY
- at 10-03-2010 02:03 PM (15 years ago)
What Do Men Really Want?

Posted: at 10-03-2010 02:03 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- onchedu at 10-03-2010 02:05 PM (15 years ago)
Besides attention and being understood? There's peace and rest, and quietness and comfort and being appreciated and being relied on and bla bla bla. Why do U ask?
Posted: at 10-03-2010 02:05 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- temi07 at 10-03-2010 02:09 PM (15 years ago)
Something to eat & drink
Something to show off
Holes to stick their u know whats into.
Posted: at 10-03-2010 02:09 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- docreala at 10-03-2010 02:11 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: temi07 on 10-03-2010 02:09 PM
Something to eat & drink
Something to show off

u try o
Posted: at 10-03-2010 02:11 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 10-03-2010 02:12 PM (15 years ago)
free housekeeper and sex Tongue

Posted: at 10-03-2010 02:12 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- temi07 at 10-03-2010 02:13 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: docreala on 10-03-2010 02:11 PM
Something to eat & drink
Something to show off

u try o
Posted: at 10-03-2010 02:13 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 10-03-2010 02:14 PM (15 years ago)
@Temi if what really mattered to us was food we'd marry the Iya Basiras dem dem or their daughters or we'd just synergise and make sure our earnings went into provision of good food for the whole world.

Something to show of we have our gadgets. Girls these days are wanting in character and virtue it doesnt make sense to try showing them off. Some guy could rub it in our faces how he did this sh*t and that sh*t with what we thought was our trophy. Not a pretty sight so we just are more comfy with our Ferraris and Mega yatches et al.

What the heck? The holes are everywhere and so available U dont even need to mention marriage before they open up to U. Just wear a wedding ring and U'l have holes enuf to kill U.
Posted: at 10-03-2010 02:14 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- MrDon at 10-03-2010 02:15 PM (15 years ago)
Something to eat & drink
Something to show off

veru corrrrect temi Grin
Posted: at 10-03-2010 02:15 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 10-03-2010 02:18 PM (15 years ago)
Carry woman pose? Not in this times tanks to the way we choose to live.
Posted: at 10-03-2010 02:18 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- ebony_cutie at 10-03-2010 02:18 PM (15 years ago)
Dont know, dont care
Posted: at 10-03-2010 02:18 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 10-03-2010 02:20 PM (15 years ago)
na lieee o

Posted: at 10-03-2010 02:20 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- vivian07 at 10-03-2010 02:22 PM (15 years ago)
they want a woman in public, and a freak in bed  Smiley.....
Posted: at 10-03-2010 02:22 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- temi07 at 10-03-2010 02:24 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 10-03-2010 02:14 PM
@Temi if what really mattered to us was food we'd marry the Iya Basiras dem dem or their daughters or we'd just synergise and make sure our earnings went into provision of good food for the whole world.

Something to show of we have our gadgets. Girls these days are wanting in character and virtue it doesnt make sense to try showing them off. Some guy could rub it in our faces how he did this sh*t and that sh*t with what we thought was our trophy. Not a pretty sight so we just are more comfy with our Ferraris and Mega yatches et al.

What the heck? The holes are everywhere and so available U dont even need to mention marriage before they open up to U. Just wear a wedding ring and U'l have holes enuf to kill U.
You are proving my point,lol, not with the first one but d second one, something to show off could be money or cars not neccesarily women and lastly some sort of satisfaction must come from the hole being everywhere since you can't argue is part of a man's want.

Posted: at 10-03-2010 02:24 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MrDon at 10-03-2010 02:26 PM (15 years ago)
Grin
Posted: at 10-03-2010 02:26 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 10-03-2010 02:26 PM (15 years ago)
@Temi, So we seem to be on the same track but while U choose to answer generally, I did so focusing on R&R.
Neither of us is wrong.
Posted: at 10-03-2010 02:26 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- temi07 at 10-03-2010 02:32 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 10-03-2010 02:26 PM
@Temi, So we seem to be on the same track but while U choose to answer generally, I did so focusing on R&R.
Neither of us is wrong.
Grin I av to answer generally, i cannot presume to know what men want since i am no man, its just an opinion,lol.
Posted: at 10-03-2010 02:32 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- temi07 at 10-03-2010 02:33 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: MrDon on 10-03-2010 02:26 PM
Grin
U don dey open dis teeth 4 me 4 a while now make i open back,lol  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 10-03-2010 02:33 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 10-03-2010 02:34 PM (15 years ago)
I feel U. Like I said. Neither of us was wrong.
Posted: at 10-03-2010 02:34 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 10-03-2010 02:37 PM (15 years ago)
They always want 2 be right!;DTongue

Posted: at 10-03-2010 02:37 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 10-03-2010 02:40 PM (15 years ago)
Huh! Men always want to be right? What species of men are those? Anyway, men dey and MEN dey.
Posted: at 10-03-2010 02:40 PM (15 years ago) | Hero