igwe
Good for them Reply
how much are they going to pay for sorporter Reply![]()
passing Reply
Following you and leaving all these money mongers... ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
e no consing me Reply
Quote from: orland on 11-03-2010 11:12 PM Quote from: waco on 11-03-2010 01:54 PM Guy u never hear say na me be no 5? let us pray.... 4 waco he too dey liesee my money na $48billion guy na wa u oo, i don show u my money u say i dey lie, ok ask teeco and dguy if na lie. dey there o, me i don hammer...........SOURCE militancy no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
That means i reach pass u i be no three, source;yahooze Reply
Bill gates will surely be back ontop. His microsoft shares just keep fluctuating a lot in recent times Reply
waco u fit giv me some of those dollars??.......lol Reply
are they hvin all this money for record sake,instead of using it to help the poor,vanity upon vanity Reply
Quote from: enc4life on 13-03-2010 10:15 PM are they hvin all this money for record sake,instead of using it to help the poor,vanity upon vanity Exactly, they are seeking for vain glory and recognition How many lives have they changed with these money....Rich fools
Bill gates n his wife do have a charity organisation. Dont be mad coz theyre hot n ur not. Reply
LOL...yes they give millions to orphanage, every year. Reply
what of that james ibori ? which nuber he fall to upon all those money he thief , international highway robber Reply
Non fit reach wey me i dey ReplyHe who leaves him home to set fire in the world comes back home for more matches
Na wah o, na dis pple be 2much money nd problen how 2 spend it, wey kelly handsome dey jump. Reply
some of our rogue politicians are richer than the most foreign milionares Reply
With all this money yet there are people who cant boast of any.Make dem wey get give people wey no get abi dey go bury dem wit their money Reply
abi? ReplyBelieve it or not I Rule