My Nigerian Husband Scammed & Dumped Me After Obtaining His Green Card - American Wife (Page 2)

Date: 16-12-2016 8:48 am (7 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- Meckzy at 17-12-2016 01:25 AM (7 years ago)
Media has always been and will always be a place of trash and scrapyards. It’s so funny how some people jump into conclusion after listening to one sided story. Tony left the woman quite alright but not in the way she put it in her story.  First of all, she lied about being a business woman, she no way close to that. As a matter of fact, Tony actually inherited her credit card deficit on arrival to the U.S. The Dude didn’t even work for a while because she couldn’t secure a job for him rather she wants him to continue working for her in her bedroom and pay all the bills. He worked very hard to make the relationship work but she kept giving him endless hassle. Common guys, if you have been in this situation you will understand. Like softhils said (I believe woman and Naija guys are fond of this). This is just an act of retaliation. They legally divorced, no body duped anybody. It’s just TOO HARD TO BE ON THE LOSING END.
Me no dey try defend Tony because na him carry him leg inter this palava but I just want make people get a lil light of watin dey. I go try persuade am to speak out for himself if he could.

Hope they resolve this maturely
Posted: at 17-12-2016 01:25 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- chimexcel at 17-12-2016 01:40 PM (7 years ago)
Busted. We need to hear the man side of the story.
Posted: at 17-12-2016 01:40 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- AmazingMarie at 24-12-2016 08:23 PM (7 years ago)
what a story sorry is this case. what is the Law saying about this kind of issue let's find out
Posted: at 24-12-2016 08:23 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Vicky_joseph at 26-12-2016 04:36 PM (7 years ago)
This is serious
Posted: at 26-12-2016 04:36 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Charita at 27-12-2016 08:09 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Mykie010 on 16-12-2016 01:39 PM
Madam u know say u no fgo fit born naw,make u no vex make d guy go find him way
You are a big fool. I mean say you dey craze.
Posted: at 27-12-2016 08:09 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- Charita at 27-12-2016 08:11 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: philnel on 16-12-2016 02:18 PM
Only God knows the truth as we never knew what the guy went through living with you as soon of you western girls can be heartless and treat some of our guys with cruelty, so sorry but am not concluding on this yet.....OLUWA HOLDS THE AXE
GTFOH what make you think we Western girls are like this or like that. We help your African brothers and you condemn us. God will punish you.
Posted: at 27-12-2016 08:11 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- Charita at 27-12-2016 08:14 AM (7 years ago)
All I can say is that you all are illterates and I hope someone treats your daughter and sister the same way.
Posted: at 27-12-2016 08:14 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- BournIdentity at 28-12-2016 03:02 PM (7 years ago)
Sidon there dey look like zombie,,,,.. I just dey wakaring
Posted: at 28-12-2016 03:02 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 28-12-2016 10:50 PM (7 years ago)
Knack mi tori.....,,,
I just dey observe! Dey pass jejeli as in,, maka, make jelorsi no kill u o
Posted: at 28-12-2016 10:50 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. How to Resolve Wike, Atiku Face-off - Bode George Wades in on PDP Crisis

2. Lady Left Heartbroken After Her Husband Used N11m From Their Joint Account to Buy Wedding Ring

3. I'm Happily Married As His 3rd Wife - Actress Bimpe Akintunde Opens up on How She Met Her Hubby

4. UPDATE! TikTok Permanently Bans Content Creator Who Did 'Buried Alive For 24-hours' Challenge

5. Man Who Proposes to Women & Dumps Them Just Before Wedding Exposed by His Victims

6. Davido Sweetly Celebrates Second Daughter, Hailey, as She Turns 7 Today

7. Nigerian Man, Ilerioluwa Begins Tour of 54 Countries Without a Plane to Break Guinness Record

8. JUST IN! Senate Approves Death Sentence As Penalty For Drug Offenders in Nigeria

9. BBNaija's Winner Illebaye Clocks 23 in Style, Shares New Photos

10. BREAKING! House of Reps Orders CBN to Suspend The 0.5% Cybersecurity Levy

11. NLC, CSO, Lambast Tinubu's Govt Over N18 Electricity Tariff Reduction

12. Electricity Tariff Hike is Attracting Investors to Power Sector - Minister, Bayo Adelabu

13. CJN to Get Jumbo Pay Pack as Reps Pass Bill Increasing Salaries of Judicial Officers

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

3. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

4. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

8. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

9. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

10. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe