WOMEN I just dey look all of you as your shakara don rise to high level of excellent performance, no be your fault ooo, Na Eve give you chance .... if not all your dis and dat thing we go dey watch for street for free and he for good like that.... or you want defend yourself? ok carry go and lets see. but remember I am an angel that cannot be seen nakedly so weting you want talk?
Posted: at 11-03-2010 08:04 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
erikaakpan at 11-03-2010 08:08 PM (15 years ago) (f)
wat?
Flirtation: Attention without intention.
Posted: at 11-03-2010 08:08 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
WOMEN I just dey look all of you as your shakara don rise to high level of excellent performance, no be your fault ooo, Na Eve give you chance .... if not all your dis and dat thing we go dey watch for street for free and he for good like that.... or you want defend yourself? ok carry go and lets see. but remember I am an angel that cannot be seen nakedly so weting you want talk?
What is this spanish??
Posted: at 11-03-2010 08:21 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
PreetyInstinct at 12-03-2010 12:56 AM (15 years ago) (f)
You just wanted 2 say somefin.
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!
Posted: at 12-03-2010 12:56 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
I had prepared myself to give a befitting response to the topic. I repented of my preparedness when I read what U had to say Postee. U for just leave the topic sef as e dey.
Posted: at 12-03-2010 10:52 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
docreala at 12-03-2010 01:00 PM (15 years ago) (m)
Quote from: onchedu on 12-03-2010 10:52 AM
I had prepared myself to give a befitting response to the topic. I repented of my preparedness when I read what U had to say Postee. U for just leave the topic sef as e dey.
no wahala still spill am
Posted: at 12-03-2010 01:00 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Na that shakara makes running after girls fun and gratifying. we men like to conquer and we dont appreciate what comes easy!!.
Posted: at 12-03-2010 01:54 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Bazemaster at 13-03-2010 11:38 AM (15 years ago) (m)
@poster, it is because na dem get their body
I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Posted: at 13-03-2010 11:38 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac